SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ740 (Trench Topper)

9 more reviews
Viewed 280 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/13 8:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Doctor Sister said...
this coat is beautiful. Such lovely work you did. I especially like the color on the lining. Sis
9/15/13 9:31 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Positively beautiful!
9/15/13 11:04 AM
Knitz said...
Looks great on you!
9/15/13 11:14 AM
ArtAttack said...
What a gorgeous coat! You will wear the heck out of this. Great job!
9/15/13 11:16 AM
carolynw said...
This is a georgeous one of a kind jacket that is sure going to bring you a lot of compliments. Terrific work
9/15/13 11:45 AM
sew2little said...
Your efforts yielded a great coat! Just beautiful--inside and out!
9/15/13 1:57 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous coat!
9/15/13 2:39 PM
MaryDB said...
Wow! I love that you used the same fabric on the pattern envelope. Looks terrific, nice work. I have this pattern and haven't made it yet - thanks so much for the review.
9/15/13 3:28 PM
BeaJay said...
That is a very special coat. Gorgeous. I bet you will start having people want to know where you bought it.
9/15/13 7:25 PM
DianeLL said...
Super cute!
9/15/13 8:08 PM
jilly cooper said...
Great coat and thorough review!
9/16/13 1:21 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job! Very cool that you were able to find the very exact fabric of the coat on the envelope!
9/16/13 6:43 AM
Danmar said...
Beautiful!
9/16/13 6:52 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautifully done...great coat!
9/16/13 12:11 PM
graceomalleyRN said...
What a gorgeous turnout! Excellent, professional result.
9/18/13 7:22 AM
nancy2001 said...
Your coat has turned out beautifully and fits you to perfection. Great job!
9/24/13 9:59 AM
Margaret said...
Wonderful coat! It's great you found a color of Kasha that looks so good with the fabric, I love the piping, and the fit looks perfect!
10/2/13 4:25 PM
NicoleHR said...
Beautiful!!!! Glad I got to see it!
7/17/14 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

StyleArc Felicity

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6715

photo
by: isecondsis

Review