SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ740 (Trench Topper)

9 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/13 8:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Doctor Sister said...
this coat is beautiful. Such lovely work you did. I especially like the color on the lining. Sis
9/15/13 9:31 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Positively beautiful!
9/15/13 11:04 AM
Knitz said...
Looks great on you!
9/15/13 11:14 AM
ArtAttack said...
What a gorgeous coat! You will wear the heck out of this. Great job!
9/15/13 11:16 AM
carolynw said...
This is a georgeous one of a kind jacket that is sure going to bring you a lot of compliments. Terrific work
9/15/13 11:45 AM
sew2little said...
Your efforts yielded a great coat! Just beautiful--inside and out!
9/15/13 1:57 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous coat!
9/15/13 2:39 PM
MaryDB said...
Wow! I love that you used the same fabric on the pattern envelope. Looks terrific, nice work. I have this pattern and haven't made it yet - thanks so much for the review.
9/15/13 3:28 PM
BeaJay said...
That is a very special coat. Gorgeous. I bet you will start having people want to know where you bought it.
9/15/13 7:25 PM
DianeLL said...
Super cute!
9/15/13 8:08 PM
jilly cooper said...
Great coat and thorough review!
9/16/13 1:21 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job! Very cool that you were able to find the very exact fabric of the coat on the envelope!
9/16/13 6:43 AM
Danmar said...
Beautiful!
9/16/13 6:52 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautifully done...great coat!
9/16/13 12:11 PM
graceomalleyRN said...
What a gorgeous turnout! Excellent, professional result.
9/18/13 7:22 AM
nancy2001 said...
Your coat has turned out beautifully and fits you to perfection. Great job!
9/24/13 9:59 AM
Margaret said...
Wonderful coat! It's great you found a color of Kasha that looks so good with the fabric, I love the piping, and the fit looks perfect!
10/2/13 4:25 PM
NicoleHR said...
Beautiful!!!! Glad I got to see it!
7/17/14 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 7270

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now