SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ740 (Trench Topper)

9 more reviews
Viewed 295 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/13 8:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NicoleHR said...
Beautiful!!!! Glad I got to see it!
7/17/14 11:22 AM
Margaret said...
Wonderful coat! It's great you found a color of Kasha that looks so good with the fabric, I love the piping, and the fit looks perfect!
10/2/13 4:25 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your coat has turned out beautifully and fits you to perfection. Great job!
9/24/13 9:59 AM
graceomalleyRN said...
What a gorgeous turnout! Excellent, professional result.
9/18/13 7:22 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautifully done...great coat!
9/16/13 12:11 PM
Danmar said...
Beautiful!
9/16/13 6:52 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job! Very cool that you were able to find the very exact fabric of the coat on the envelope!
9/16/13 6:43 AM
jilly cooper said...
Great coat and thorough review!
9/16/13 1:21 AM
DianeLL said...
Super cute!
9/15/13 8:08 PM
BeaJay said...
That is a very special coat. Gorgeous. I bet you will start having people want to know where you bought it.
9/15/13 7:25 PM
MaryDB said...
Wow! I love that you used the same fabric on the pattern envelope. Looks terrific, nice work. I have this pattern and haven't made it yet - thanks so much for the review.
9/15/13 3:28 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous coat!
9/15/13 2:39 PM
sew2little said...
Your efforts yielded a great coat! Just beautiful--inside and out!
9/15/13 1:57 PM
carolynw said...
This is a georgeous one of a kind jacket that is sure going to bring you a lot of compliments. Terrific work
9/15/13 11:45 AM
ArtAttack said...
What a gorgeous coat! You will wear the heck out of this. Great job!
9/15/13 11:16 AM
Knitz said...
Looks great on you!
9/15/13 11:14 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Positively beautiful!
9/15/13 11:04 AM
Doctor Sister said...
this coat is beautiful. Such lovely work you did. I especially like the color on the lining. Sis
9/15/13 9:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2400

photo
by: collister4...

Review
Simplicity 3786

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

More Info
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

More Info