SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2205 (Virginia Leggings)

5 more reviews
Viewed 282 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/13 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ajhewing said...
Thanks for the review. These sounds awesome. Maybe I do need another leggings pattern...
9/6/13 6:57 AM
Deepika said...
Wow, these are great. I had been looking for a legging pattern which is not so um... homemade looking. This one fits the bill. I like your leather version too.
9/6/13 8:02 AM
peaceykeen said...
Awesome!! Thanks so much for the review.
9/6/13 8:54 AM
Dee2 said...
Great leggings--love both! Fit looks wonderful & it's so nice that they are comfy to wear.
9/6/13 11:54 AM
swirlgurl said...
Love them! Especially the faux leather ones!
9/6/13 9:29 PM
marec said...
I must have another leggings pattern now. Yours are wonderful.
9/7/13 0:49 AM
cocosloft said...
Great leggings! This makes 2 great reviews of the Virginia leggings, I'm definitely getting the pattern!
9/7/13 6:18 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love these and you sure look great in them! Very sleek in your leather version.
9/7/13 8:10 AM
grays08 said...
I know you've been searching for a great legging pattern, and this is it! Wonderful versions of this.
9/7/13 9:11 AM
wildbluestarz said...
LOVE! Great job on the faux leather ones, they look expensive and not homemadey if you know what I mean.
12/2/13 1:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-116

photo
by: Catherine ...

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now