SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2205 (Virginia Leggings)

5 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/13 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ajhewing said...
Thanks for the review. These sounds awesome. Maybe I do need another leggings pattern...
9/6/13 6:57 AM
Deepika said...
Wow, these are great. I had been looking for a legging pattern which is not so um... homemade looking. This one fits the bill. I like your leather version too.
9/6/13 8:02 AM
peaceykeen said...
Awesome!! Thanks so much for the review.
9/6/13 8:54 AM
Dee2 said...
Great leggings--love both! Fit looks wonderful & it's so nice that they are comfy to wear.
9/6/13 11:54 AM
swirlgurl said...
Love them! Especially the faux leather ones!
9/6/13 9:29 PM
marec said...
I must have another leggings pattern now. Yours are wonderful.
9/7/13 0:49 AM
cocosloft said...
Great leggings! This makes 2 great reviews of the Virginia leggings, I'm definitely getting the pattern!
9/7/13 6:18 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love these and you sure look great in them! Very sleek in your leather version.
9/7/13 8:10 AM
grays08 said...
I know you've been searching for a great legging pattern, and this is it! Wonderful versions of this.
9/7/13 9:11 AM
wildbluestarz said...
LOVE! Great job on the faux leather ones, they look expensive and not homemadey if you know what I mean.
12/2/13 1:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's 5913

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now