SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2205 (Virginia Leggings)

5 more reviews
Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews: 86 (patterns: 85)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/13 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildbluestarz said... (12/2/13 1:48 PM) Reply
LOVE! Great job on the faux leather ones, they look expensive and not homemadey if you know what I mean.
grays08 said... (9/7/13 9:11 AM) Reply
I know you've been searching for a great legging pattern, and this is it! Wonderful versions of this.
Jstarr4250 said... (9/7/13 8:10 AM) Reply
Love these and you sure look great in them! Very sleek in your leather version.
cocosloft said... (9/7/13 6:18 AM) Reply
Great leggings! This makes 2 great reviews of the Virginia leggings, I'm definitely getting the pattern!
marec said... (9/7/13 0:49 AM) Reply
I must have another leggings pattern now. Yours are wonderful.
swirlgurl said... (9/6/13 9:29 PM) Reply
Love them! Especially the faux leather ones!
Dee2 said... (9/6/13 11:54 AM) Reply
Great leggings--love both! Fit looks wonderful & it's so nice that they are comfy to wear.
peaceykeen said... (9/6/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Awesome!! Thanks so much for the review.
Deepika said... (9/6/13 8:02 AM) Reply
Wow, these are great. I had been looking for a legging pattern which is not so um... homemade looking. This one fits the bill. I like your leather version too.
ajhewing said... (9/6/13 6:57 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. These sounds awesome. Maybe I do need another leggings pattern...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2320

photo
by: lisacm98

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Simplicity 4282OOP

photo
by: StellaD

Review