Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2205 (Virginia Leggings)

5 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/13 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildbluestarz said... (12/2/13 1:48 PM) Reply
LOVE! Great job on the faux leather ones, they look expensive and not homemadey if you know what I mean.
grays08 said... (9/7/13 9:11 AM) Reply
I know you've been searching for a great legging pattern, and this is it! Wonderful versions of this.
Jstarr4250 said... (9/7/13 8:10 AM) Reply
Love these and you sure look great in them! Very sleek in your leather version.
cocosloft said... (9/7/13 6:18 AM) Reply
Great leggings! This makes 2 great reviews of the Virginia leggings, I'm definitely getting the pattern!
marec said... (9/7/13 0:49 AM) Reply
I must have another leggings pattern now. Yours are wonderful.
swirlgurl said... (9/6/13 9:29 PM) Reply
Love them! Especially the faux leather ones!
Dee2 said... (9/6/13 11:54 AM) Reply
Great leggings--love both! Fit looks wonderful & it's so nice that they are comfy to wear.
peaceykeen said... (9/6/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Awesome!! Thanks so much for the review.
Deepika said... (9/6/13 8:02 AM) Reply
Wow, these are great. I had been looking for a legging pattern which is not so um... homemade looking. This one fits the bill. I like your leather version too.
ajhewing said... (9/6/13 6:57 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. These sounds awesome. Maybe I do need another leggings pattern...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Patterns for Pirates Women's Raglan

photo
by: stitchingi...

Review