SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2205 (Virginia Leggings)

5 more reviews
Viewed 294 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/13 1:01 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildbluestarz said...
LOVE! Great job on the faux leather ones, they look expensive and not homemadey if you know what I mean.
12/2/13 1:48 PM
grays08 said...
I know you've been searching for a great legging pattern, and this is it! Wonderful versions of this.
9/7/13 9:11 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love these and you sure look great in them! Very sleek in your leather version.
9/7/13 8:10 AM
cocosloft said...
Great leggings! This makes 2 great reviews of the Virginia leggings, I'm definitely getting the pattern!
9/7/13 6:18 AM
marec said...
I must have another leggings pattern now. Yours are wonderful.
9/7/13 0:49 AM
swirlgurl said...
Love them! Especially the faux leather ones!
9/6/13 9:29 PM
Dee2 said...
Great leggings--love both! Fit looks wonderful & it's so nice that they are comfy to wear.
9/6/13 11:54 AM
peaceykeen said...
Awesome!! Thanks so much for the review.
9/6/13 8:54 AM
Deepika said...
Wow, these are great. I had been looking for a legging pattern which is not so um... homemade looking. This one fits the bill. I like your leather version too.
9/6/13 8:02 AM
ajhewing said...
Thanks for the review. These sounds awesome. Maybe I do need another leggings pattern...
9/6/13 6:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Other Quilt in a Day

photo
by: HDWen

Review
New Look 6138

photo
by: Sgradzki

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

More Info