SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2205 (Virginia Leggings)

5 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 81
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/13 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildbluestarz said... (12/2/13 1:48 PM) Reply
LOVE! Great job on the faux leather ones, they look expensive and not homemadey if you know what I mean.
grays08 said... (9/7/13 9:11 AM) Reply
I know you've been searching for a great legging pattern, and this is it! Wonderful versions of this.
Jstarr4250 said... (9/7/13 8:10 AM) Reply
Love these and you sure look great in them! Very sleek in your leather version.
cocosloft said... (9/7/13 6:18 AM) Reply
Great leggings! This makes 2 great reviews of the Virginia leggings, I'm definitely getting the pattern!
marec said... (9/7/13 0:49 AM) Reply
I must have another leggings pattern now. Yours are wonderful.
swirlgurl said... (9/6/13 9:29 PM) Reply
Love them! Especially the faux leather ones!
Dee2 said... (9/6/13 11:54 AM) Reply
Great leggings--love both! Fit looks wonderful & it's so nice that they are comfy to wear.
peaceykeen said... (9/6/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Awesome!! Thanks so much for the review.
Deepika said... (9/6/13 8:02 AM) Reply
Wow, these are great. I had been looking for a legging pattern which is not so um... homemade looking. This one fits the bill. I like your leather version too.
ajhewing said... (9/6/13 6:57 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. These sounds awesome. Maybe I do need another leggings pattern...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 7508-1000

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
McCall's 6608

photo
by: sewtofit

Review
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details