SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Demi Drape Top (Demi Drape Top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 286 times 
Reviewed by:Nan Kay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nan Kaystar
MO USA
Member since: 5/27/09
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/13 4:37 PM
Last Updated:9/7/13 4:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said...
Nice top. I like the way the stripes drape
9/7/13 5:11 PM
grays08 said...
This is so beautiful, I love everything about it! It looks great on you too so can't beat that. Thanks for your review as I love these type of patterns and hadn't seen this one yet. = )
9/7/13 6:27 PM
julie w said...
Looks great, love the fabric choices.
9/7/13 6:50 PM
Pollycotton said...
Great looking top. What kind of binding did you use?
9/7/13 8:16 PM
Levone said...
Great looking top! It looks good with the contrasting camisole. I have this fabric also, great seeing it made up.
9/7/13 8:23 PM
ArtAttack said...
What an awesome top! I love the fabrics you combined and the fit looks great!
9/7/13 9:28 PM
Nan Kay said...
Pollycotton, the binding is just self fabric cut 1 1/2 wide, folded in half and serged to the right side of the neck then pressed up and top stitched with the coverPro. Easy, fast and works great. Thanks for the nice compliments!
9/7/13 11:26 PM
Skye said...
Fun top :)
9/8/13 0:08 AM
Lynmarie said...
Fabulous looking top, love the colour combo.
9/8/13 1:32 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice top. I too have this fabric and currently using it to make a garment. I know why you love this fabric.
9/8/13 9:03 AM
Barbara V said...
Pretty fabric, cute top, looks wonderful on you!!! Looks like you're into fall fashion sewing.
9/8/13 10:19 AM
Annie P said...
Gorgeous top.
9/8/13 9:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 3790

photo
by: twotoast

Review
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Buy Now
McCall's 6086

photo
by: SewRuth

Review