SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Demi Drape Top (Demi Drape Top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:Nan Kay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nan Kaystar
MO USA
Member since: 5/27/09
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/13 4:37 PM
Last Updated:9/7/13 4:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annie P said...
Gorgeous top.
9/8/13 9:30 PM
Barbara V said...
Pretty fabric, cute top, looks wonderful on you!!! Looks like you're into fall fashion sewing.
9/8/13 10:19 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice top. I too have this fabric and currently using it to make a garment. I know why you love this fabric.
9/8/13 9:03 AM
Lynmarie said...
Fabulous looking top, love the colour combo.
9/8/13 1:32 AM
Skye said...
Fun top :)
9/8/13 0:08 AM
Nan Kay said...
Pollycotton, the binding is just self fabric cut 1 1/2 wide, folded in half and serged to the right side of the neck then pressed up and top stitched with the coverPro. Easy, fast and works great. Thanks for the nice compliments!
9/7/13 11:26 PM
ArtAttack said...
What an awesome top! I love the fabrics you combined and the fit looks great!
9/7/13 9:28 PM
Levone said...
Great looking top! It looks good with the contrasting camisole. I have this fabric also, great seeing it made up.
9/7/13 8:23 PM
Pollycotton said...
Great looking top. What kind of binding did you use?
9/7/13 8:16 PM
julie w said...
Looks great, love the fabric choices.
9/7/13 6:50 PM
grays08 said...
This is so beautiful, I love everything about it! It looks great on you too so can't beat that. Thanks for your review as I love these type of patterns and hadn't seen this one yet. = )
9/7/13 6:27 PM
KathySews said...
Nice top. I like the way the stripes drape
9/7/13 5:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 8565

photo
by: SusanPartl...

Review
Butterick 5491

photo
by: pt6356

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now