SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2899 (Guy Laroche)

11 more reviews
Viewed 370 times 
Reviewed by:Sewchicasew
photo

 
 
About Sewchicasew
Member since: 9/26/12
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 5:19 PM
Last Updated:9/11/13 5:20 PM


Vogue Patterns: 2899 by Sewchicasew  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Good said...
I love it! Nicely done.
12/2/13 2:46 AM
SewWil said...
Stunning dress!
9/12/13 10:57 PM
sewnotwork said...
Beautiful dress!
9/12/13 9:21 PM
trinicity said...
ooh, I really like this, just stunning
9/12/13 2:28 PM
Sewchicasew said...
Thanks for all of your comments! What a wonderful and supportive group. I feel so welcomed to the PR community.
9/12/13 12:22 PM
ak21 said...
excellent job....& welcome to PR!
9/12/13 11:06 AM
mnitts said...
Gorgeous dress. You look fab.
9/12/13 8:41 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great job on the dress - you look smashing!
9/12/13 7:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice review! Very pretty dress!
9/12/13 7:21 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is sensational!! Love it and welcome to PR!
9/12/13 0:09 AM
margy.64 said...
Great LBD, Love that it's not too revealing but still very sexy. Great tip to make the lining smaller too.
9/11/13 11:05 PM
Kendrasewsindetroit said...
I love this in black! You did a superb job. I made this in white when the pattern was first released. Looks like there is a black one coming to my closet very, very soon. Thanks for sharing.
9/11/13 9:41 PM
Paulapants said...
Beautiful dress. You did a nice job.
9/11/13 8:51 PM
Aixoise said...
What a stylish dress. It looks great with the gold accessories. I'll look forward to more of your reviews.
9/11/13 7:16 PM
Immelu said...
Gorgeous dress!! Congratulations on your first review!
9/11/13 7:15 PM
WinterQueen said...
fits you beautifully!
9/11/13 6:07 PM
SavageCoco said...
Must. Have. This. Dress.
9/11/13 5:52 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great dress- I have it in my stash and have wanted to try it for a long time. Love your style and looking forward to following your blog.
9/11/13 5:48 PM
LlanoGirl said...
Very nice! Looks like you did a great job. Isnt it fun to wear and enjoy something you made yourself?
9/11/13 5:44 PM
usbeckers said...
Looks very sharp, nice work.
9/11/13 5:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Keyka Lou Zip Clutches

photo
by: pajamapart...

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

More Info
Marfy 3201

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review