SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Lara Cardi (Lara Cardi)

Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 91
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 6:39 PM


StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said...
I love this too! Thanks for the review.
9/13/13 9:38 PM
PattyE said...
TinaLea, you're so right! Dee2, I hope you love it as much as I do! Thank you for the kind words everyone!
9/13/13 0:14 AM
Dee2 said...
Love this cardi! Great choice in the faux fur too. I have this pattern cut out & ready to sew & will check the front pattern fit--thanks so much for your helpful tips & illustrations.
9/12/13 9:26 AM
grays08 said...
What a wonderful piece to have for fall! I'm jealous of your cardis! - love the fur trim on this one. Do update with fit info if you find out anything from SA, because this is such a great pattern style, I would buy this in a heartbeat.
9/12/13 9:13 AM
TinaLea said...
This is georgous! And if you don't plan to button it anyways, the narrower front pieces will highlight what you wear underneath it quite nicely!
9/12/13 8:48 AM
Dale C said...
So wonderful! I love those cuffs and collar trims!
9/12/13 4:09 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is too cute! Love the contrast collar and cuffs...great look!
9/12/13 0:07 AM
Pj3g said...
It's awesome!
9/11/13 10:50 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I adore this! You really do make the best tops and toppers.
9/11/13 7:17 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Wow, I LOVE this! I would be wearing the heck out of it, too! Beautiful....
9/11/13 7:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 214272-1000

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
McCall's M5743

photo
by: GoNSew

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

More Info