SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Lara Cardi (Lara Cardi)

Viewed 311 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 6:39 PM


StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said... (9/13/13 9:38 PM) Reply
I love this too! Thanks for the review.
PattyE said... (9/13/13 0:14 AM) Reply
TinaLea, you're so right! Dee2, I hope you love it as much as I do! Thank you for the kind words everyone!
Dee2 said... (9/12/13 9:26 AM) Reply
Love this cardi! Great choice in the faux fur too. I have this pattern cut out & ready to sew & will check the front pattern fit--thanks so much for your helpful tips & illustrations.
grays08 said... (9/12/13 9:13 AM) Reply
What a wonderful piece to have for fall! I'm jealous of your cardis! - love the fur trim on this one. Do update with fit info if you find out anything from SA, because this is such a great pattern style, I would buy this in a heartbeat.
TinaLea said... (9/12/13 8:48 AM) Reply
This is georgous! And if you don't plan to button it anyways, the narrower front pieces will highlight what you wear underneath it quite nicely!
Dale C said... (9/12/13 4:09 AM) Reply
So wonderful! I love those cuffs and collar trims!
ArtAttack said... (9/12/13 0:07 AM) Reply
Oh, this is too cute! Love the contrast collar and cuffs...great look!
Pj3g said... (9/11/13 10:50 PM) Reply
It's awesome!
Jstarr4250 said... (9/11/13 7:17 PM) Reply
I adore this! You really do make the best tops and toppers.
Myspirit4 said... (9/11/13 7:06 PM) Reply
Wow, I LOVE this! I would be wearing the heck out of it, too! Beautiful....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details