Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Lara Cardi (Lara Cardi)

Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstarstar
MI United States
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 120)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 6:39 PM


StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said... (9/13/13 9:38 PM) Reply
I love this too! Thanks for the review.
PattyE said... (9/13/13 0:14 AM) Reply
TinaLea, you're so right! Dee2, I hope you love it as much as I do! Thank you for the kind words everyone!
Dee2 said... (9/12/13 9:26 AM) Reply
Love this cardi! Great choice in the faux fur too. I have this pattern cut out & ready to sew & will check the front pattern fit--thanks so much for your helpful tips & illustrations.
grays08 said... (9/12/13 9:13 AM) Reply
What a wonderful piece to have for fall! I'm jealous of your cardis! - love the fur trim on this one. Do update with fit info if you find out anything from SA, because this is such a great pattern style, I would buy this in a heartbeat.
TinaLea said... (9/12/13 8:48 AM) Reply
This is georgous! And if you don't plan to button it anyways, the narrower front pieces will highlight what you wear underneath it quite nicely!
Dale C said... (9/12/13 4:09 AM) Reply
So wonderful! I love those cuffs and collar trims!
ArtAttack said... (9/12/13 0:07 AM) Reply
Oh, this is too cute! Love the contrast collar and cuffs...great look!
Pj3g said... (9/11/13 10:50 PM) Reply
It's awesome!
Jstarr4250 said... (9/11/13 7:17 PM) Reply
I adore this! You really do make the best tops and toppers.
Myspirit4 said... (9/11/13 7:06 PM) Reply
Wow, I LOVE this! I would be wearing the heck out of it, too! Beautiful....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1345

photo
by: CommanderK...

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details