Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> pet bed (pet bed)

Viewed 72 times 
Reviewed by:Passion4Sewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Passion4Sewingstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/21/08
Reviews: 229 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/13 12:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TinaLea said... (9/16/13 11:05 AM) Reply
I think Shadow is feeling the love! Hugs to you, we went through the cancer journey with my cat of 16 years - just do what you think is best for him, and don't second-guess yourself. He looks very relaxed, very content, glad he has such a loving "momma" to take care of him!
mssewcrazy said... (9/16/13 7:38 AM) Reply
So sorry about your kitty's health issues. Love the idea for the recycled resting spot and the link.
Texahoma said... (9/15/13 11:09 PM) Reply
This is such a wonderful idea, Shadow looks so content, I am so sorry to hear about his health. Thank you for sharing this.
Longblades said... (9/15/13 7:14 PM) Reply
Great idea, thanks for the tutorial link. We regularly use thrift shop wool sweaters for cat beds and put them in the feral cat shelters too. I'd want to remove the sweater once in a while for washing. Can Shadow's cancer be treated? Surgery? Good thoughts for Shadow.
annakeeton said... (9/15/13 4:36 PM) Reply
Such a sweet place for a sweet-looking cat to rest.
MariannaSew2Pro said... (9/15/13 3:00 PM) Reply
Oh, lovely Shadow!
Nancy Rhodes said... (9/15/13 2:12 PM) Reply
A very content kitty for now... I like the idea the arms were stuffed too... a hugging pillow for Shadow..
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 4877

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details