SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> pet bed (pet bed)

Viewed 72 times 
Reviewed by:Passion4Sewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Passion4Sewingstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/21/08
Reviews written: 226
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 192
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/13 12:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TinaLea said...
I think Shadow is feeling the love! Hugs to you, we went through the cancer journey with my cat of 16 years - just do what you think is best for him, and don't second-guess yourself. He looks very relaxed, very content, glad he has such a loving "momma" to take care of him!
9/16/13 11:05 AM
mssewcrazy said...
So sorry about your kitty's health issues. Love the idea for the recycled resting spot and the link.
9/16/13 7:38 AM
Texahoma said...
This is such a wonderful idea, Shadow looks so content, I am so sorry to hear about his health. Thank you for sharing this.
9/15/13 11:09 PM
Longblades said...
Great idea, thanks for the tutorial link. We regularly use thrift shop wool sweaters for cat beds and put them in the feral cat shelters too. I'd want to remove the sweater once in a while for washing. Can Shadow's cancer be treated? Surgery? Good thoughts for Shadow.
9/15/13 7:14 PM
annakeeton said...
Such a sweet place for a sweet-looking cat to rest.
9/15/13 4:36 PM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
Oh, lovely Shadow!
9/15/13 3:00 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
A very content kitty for now... I like the idea the arms were stuffed too... a hugging pillow for Shadow..
9/15/13 2:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now