SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> pet bed (pet bed)

Viewed 72 times 
Reviewed by:Passion4Sewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Passion4Sewingstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/21/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/13 12:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TinaLea said...
I think Shadow is feeling the love! Hugs to you, we went through the cancer journey with my cat of 16 years - just do what you think is best for him, and don't second-guess yourself. He looks very relaxed, very content, glad he has such a loving "momma" to take care of him!
9/16/13 11:05 AM
mssewcrazy said...
So sorry about your kitty's health issues. Love the idea for the recycled resting spot and the link.
9/16/13 7:38 AM
Texahoma said...
This is such a wonderful idea, Shadow looks so content, I am so sorry to hear about his health. Thank you for sharing this.
9/15/13 11:09 PM
Longblades said...
Great idea, thanks for the tutorial link. We regularly use thrift shop wool sweaters for cat beds and put them in the feral cat shelters too. I'd want to remove the sweater once in a while for washing. Can Shadow's cancer be treated? Surgery? Good thoughts for Shadow.
9/15/13 7:14 PM
annakeeton said...
Such a sweet place for a sweet-looking cat to rest.
9/15/13 4:36 PM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
Oh, lovely Shadow!
9/15/13 3:00 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
A very content kitty for now... I like the idea the arms were stuffed too... a hugging pillow for Shadow..
9/15/13 2:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

PR Member's Pattern Two-hour tunic

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now