SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> pet bed (pet bed)

Viewed 73 times 
Reviewed by:Passion4Sewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Passion4Sewingstarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/21/08
Reviews: 238 (patterns: 204)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 32 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/13 12:42 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
TinaLea said... (9/16/13 11:05 AM) Reply
I think Shadow is feeling the love! Hugs to you, we went through the cancer journey with my cat of 16 years - just do what you think is best for him, and don't second-guess yourself. He looks very relaxed, very content, glad he has such a loving "momma" to take care of him!
mssewcrazy said... (9/16/13 7:38 AM) Reply
So sorry about your kitty's health issues. Love the idea for the recycled resting spot and the link.
Texahoma said... (9/15/13 11:09 PM) Reply
This is such a wonderful idea, Shadow looks so content, I am so sorry to hear about his health. Thank you for sharing this.
Longblades said... (9/15/13 7:14 PM) Reply
Great idea, thanks for the tutorial link. We regularly use thrift shop wool sweaters for cat beds and put them in the feral cat shelters too. I'd want to remove the sweater once in a while for washing. Can Shadow's cancer be treated? Surgery? Good thoughts for Shadow.
annakeeton said... (9/15/13 4:36 PM) Reply
Such a sweet place for a sweet-looking cat to rest.
MariannaSew2Pro said... (9/15/13 3:00 PM) Reply
Oh, lovely Shadow!
Nancy Rhodes said... (9/15/13 2:12 PM) Reply
A very content kitty for now... I like the idea the arms were stuffed too... a hugging pillow for Shadow..
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6354

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1623

photo
by: lmshull

Review