SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6458 (Toddlers'/Children's Tops and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 99 times 
Reviewed by:sewmytime
photo

 
 
About sewmytimestar
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/13 3:13 PM
Last Updated:9/16/13 5:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said... (12/14/13 7:50 PM) Reply
Cute PJs and adorable kids!
ASiverson said... (9/17/13 9:34 AM) Reply
I love how these turned out. Now I want this pattern to try the piping (something I've never done either and tend to stay away from!), and make a set or two for my nephew. So cute!
1SewSweet said... (9/17/13 5:24 AM) Reply
OMG how adorable! They are very cute PJs and you children are soooooo cute!! Especially your "mini me"!!!!
sewmytime said... (9/16/13 10:09 PM) Reply
Thanks ladies!
21wale said... (9/16/13 9:54 PM) Reply
So cute!
Pj3g said... (9/16/13 9:11 PM) Reply
These look great and your boys look like they love their new jammies! Your kids are so cute including your little bit!
Texastopaz said... (9/16/13 6:09 PM) Reply
I used this pattern to sew three pairs of PJ's for my grandson. Aren't we amazed that the directions say that this pattern "is not intended for sleep apparel"?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1187

photo
by: Monabel

Review
Other Your Style Rocks

photo
by: Lazylinche...

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details