SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6458 (Toddlers'/Children's Tops and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 99 times 
Reviewed by:sewmytime
photo

 
 
About sewmytimestarstar
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/13 3:13 PM
Last Updated:9/16/13 5:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said... (12/14/13 7:50 PM) Reply
Cute PJs and adorable kids!
ASiverson said... (9/17/13 9:34 AM) Reply
I love how these turned out. Now I want this pattern to try the piping (something I've never done either and tend to stay away from!), and make a set or two for my nephew. So cute!
1SewSweet said... (9/17/13 5:24 AM) Reply
OMG how adorable! They are very cute PJs and you children are soooooo cute!! Especially your "mini me"!!!!
sewmytime said... (9/16/13 10:09 PM) Reply
Thanks ladies!
21wale said... (9/16/13 9:54 PM) Reply
So cute!
Pj3g said... (9/16/13 9:11 PM) Reply
These look great and your boys look like they love their new jammies! Your kids are so cute including your little bit!
Texastopaz said... (9/16/13 6:09 PM) Reply
I used this pattern to sew three pairs of PJ's for my grandson. Aren't we amazed that the directions say that this pattern "is not intended for sleep apparel"?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9237

photo
by: sewphd

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1005

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details