SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6458 (Toddlers'/Children's Tops and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 96 times 
Reviewed by:sewmytime
photo

 
 
About sewmytimestar
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/13 3:13 PM
Last Updated:9/16/13 5:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Cute PJs and adorable kids!
12/14/13 7:50 PM
ASiverson said...
I love how these turned out. Now I want this pattern to try the piping (something I've never done either and tend to stay away from!), and make a set or two for my nephew. So cute!
9/17/13 9:34 AM
1SewSweet said...
OMG how adorable! They are very cute PJs and you children are soooooo cute!! Especially your "mini me"!!!!
9/17/13 5:24 AM
sewmytime said...
Thanks ladies!
9/16/13 10:09 PM
21wale said...
So cute!
9/16/13 9:54 PM
Pj3g said...
These look great and your boys look like they love their new jammies! Your kids are so cute including your little bit!
9/16/13 9:11 PM
Texastopaz said...
I used this pattern to sew three pairs of PJ's for my grandson. Aren't we amazed that the directions say that this pattern "is not intended for sleep apparel"?
9/16/13 6:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Studio Kat Designs 01300

photo
by: Penny Carl...

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

More Info