SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6458 (Toddlers'/Children's Tops and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 95 times 
Reviewed by:sewmytime
photo

 
 
About sewmytimestar
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/13 3:13 PM
Last Updated:9/16/13 5:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Cute PJs and adorable kids!
12/14/13 7:50 PM
ASiverson said...
I love how these turned out. Now I want this pattern to try the piping (something I've never done either and tend to stay away from!), and make a set or two for my nephew. So cute!
9/17/13 9:34 AM
1SewSweet said...
OMG how adorable! They are very cute PJs and you children are soooooo cute!! Especially your "mini me"!!!!
9/17/13 5:24 AM
sewmytime said...
Thanks ladies!
9/16/13 10:09 PM
21wale said...
So cute!
9/16/13 9:54 PM
Pj3g said...
These look great and your boys look like they love their new jammies! Your kids are so cute including your little bit!
9/16/13 9:11 PM
Texastopaz said...
I used this pattern to sew three pairs of PJ's for my grandson. Aren't we amazed that the directions say that this pattern "is not intended for sleep apparel"?
9/16/13 6:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6608

photo
by: ladyithis

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 235056-1003

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

More Info
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

More Info