SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6458 (Toddlers'/Children's Tops and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 94 times 
Reviewed by:sewmytime
photo

 
 
About sewmytimestar
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/13 3:13 PM
Last Updated:9/16/13 5:13 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Cute PJs and adorable kids!
12/14/13 7:50 PM
ASiverson said...
I love how these turned out. Now I want this pattern to try the piping (something I've never done either and tend to stay away from!), and make a set or two for my nephew. So cute!
9/17/13 9:34 AM
1SewSweet said...
OMG how adorable! They are very cute PJs and you children are soooooo cute!! Especially your "mini me"!!!!
9/17/13 5:24 AM
sewmytime said...
Thanks ladies!
9/16/13 10:09 PM
21wale said...
So cute!
9/16/13 9:54 PM
Pj3g said...
These look great and your boys look like they love their new jammies! Your kids are so cute including your little bit!
9/16/13 9:11 PM
Texastopaz said...
I used this pattern to sew three pairs of PJ's for my grandson. Aren't we amazed that the directions say that this pattern "is not intended for sleep apparel"?
9/16/13 6:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5775

photo
by: style insp...

Review
Other Wild and wonderful fleece

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

More Info
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

More Info