SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 02-004 (Shane Pleated Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584starstar
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/20/13 4:31 PM


Named Clothing: 02-004 by carrie18584  Named Clothing: 02-004 by carrie18584  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Gosh, this looks great in real life and not just fab on the model ;) Great photo shoot too, I can see its fun, very pretty and versatile too!
12/22/13 6:59 PM
carrie18584 said...
Thanks everyone! I like this top too :) The patterns are from a new indie company Named from Finland (namedclothing.com). I'm really happy this top turned out well because I can't wait to try the other patterns they offer!!
9/21/13 5:33 PM
marec said...
You look great in this stylish and modern top. Great fabric choice also. Very helpful review...thank you for the amount of detail.
9/21/13 11:40 AM
Rebecca D said...
Great edgy classic, if those two words can go together. Very interesting pattern line Thanks for the review.
9/21/13 9:27 AM
trudiz said...
Your top is very pretty. I recently discovered this pattern company and love their designs too.
9/20/13 7:21 PM
meggipeg said...
This is a very pretty and flattering top and you've done a lovely job making it, despite the confusing instructions. Very entertaining blog post too!
9/20/13 7:05 PM
slmstyle said...
Great top! I love the pleated neckline and the open sides, very chic and modern. Where did you get the pattern from?
9/20/13 5:44 PM
runmyworld said...
It's very beautiful, and looks great on you.
9/20/13 5:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 2178

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8851

photo
by: SewRuth

Review