SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 02-004 (Shane Pleated Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584star
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/20/13 4:31 PM


Named Clothing: 02-004 by carrie18584  Named Clothing: 02-004 by carrie18584  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runmyworld said...
It's very beautiful, and looks great on you.
9/20/13 5:25 PM
slmstyle said...
Great top! I love the pleated neckline and the open sides, very chic and modern. Where did you get the pattern from?
9/20/13 5:44 PM
meggipeg said...
This is a very pretty and flattering top and you've done a lovely job making it, despite the confusing instructions. Very entertaining blog post too!
9/20/13 7:05 PM
trudiz said...
Your top is very pretty. I recently discovered this pattern company and love their designs too.
9/20/13 7:21 PM
Rebecca D said...
Great edgy classic, if those two words can go together. Very interesting pattern line Thanks for the review.
9/21/13 9:27 AM
marec said...
You look great in this stylish and modern top. Great fabric choice also. Very helpful review...thank you for the amount of detail.
9/21/13 11:40 AM
carrie18584 said...
Thanks everyone! I like this top too :) The patterns are from a new indie company Named from Finland (namedclothing.com). I'm really happy this top turned out well because I can't wait to try the other patterns they offer!!
9/21/13 5:33 PM
Dilliander said...
Gosh, this looks great in real life and not just fab on the model ;) Great photo shoot too, I can see its fun, very pretty and versatile too!
12/22/13 6:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1000

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8248

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now