SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 02-004 (Shane Pleated Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
Friend of PR

About carrie18584starstarstar
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews: 105 (patterns: 104)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/20/13 4:31 PM
Named Clothing: 02-004 by carrie18584 Named Clothing: 02-004 by carrie18584 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.40 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.40 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Deepika said... (9/23/15 7:58 AM) Reply
I dismissed this style earlier because of the open armholes but I REALLY like how you styled it. Love it. Thanks for sharing.
Dilliander said... (12/22/13 6:59 PM) Reply
Gosh, this looks great in real life and not just fab on the model ;) Great photo shoot too, I can see its fun, very pretty and versatile too!
carrie18584 said... (9/21/13 5:33 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone! I like this top too :) The patterns are from a new indie company Named from Finland ( I'm really happy this top turned out well because I can't wait to try the other patterns they offer!!
marec said... (9/21/13 11:40 AM) Reply
You look great in this stylish and modern top. Great fabric choice also. Very helpful review...thank you for the amount of detail.
Rebecca D said... (9/21/13 9:27 AM) Reply
Great edgy classic, if those two words can go together. Very interesting pattern line Thanks for the review.
trudiz said... (9/20/13 7:21 PM) Reply
Your top is very pretty. I recently discovered this pattern company and love their designs too.
meggipeg said... (9/20/13 7:05 PM) Reply
This is a very pretty and flattering top and you've done a lovely job making it, despite the confusing instructions. Very entertaining blog post too!
slmstyle said... (9/20/13 5:44 PM) Reply
Great top! I love the pleated neckline and the open sides, very chic and modern. Where did you get the pattern from?
runmyworld said... (9/20/13 5:25 PM) Reply
It's very beautiful, and looks great on you.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member