SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 02-004 (Shane Pleated Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584starstar
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/20/13 4:31 PM


Named Clothing: 02-004 by carrie18584  Named Clothing: 02-004 by carrie18584  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Gosh, this looks great in real life and not just fab on the model ;) Great photo shoot too, I can see its fun, very pretty and versatile too!
12/22/13 6:59 PM
carrie18584 said...
Thanks everyone! I like this top too :) The patterns are from a new indie company Named from Finland (namedclothing.com). I'm really happy this top turned out well because I can't wait to try the other patterns they offer!!
9/21/13 5:33 PM
marec said...
You look great in this stylish and modern top. Great fabric choice also. Very helpful review...thank you for the amount of detail.
9/21/13 11:40 AM
Rebecca D said...
Great edgy classic, if those two words can go together. Very interesting pattern line Thanks for the review.
9/21/13 9:27 AM
trudiz said...
Your top is very pretty. I recently discovered this pattern company and love their designs too.
9/20/13 7:21 PM
meggipeg said...
This is a very pretty and flattering top and you've done a lovely job making it, despite the confusing instructions. Very entertaining blog post too!
9/20/13 7:05 PM
slmstyle said...
Great top! I love the pleated neckline and the open sides, very chic and modern. Where did you get the pattern from?
9/20/13 5:44 PM
runmyworld said...
It's very beautiful, and looks great on you.
9/20/13 5:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Other Alex & Anna Winter PJs

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

More Info
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

More Info