SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2013 (2013:Mini-Wardrobe Contest)

38 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 272 times 
Reviewed by:Quickie
photo

 
 
About Quickiestar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 10/8/10
Reviews written: 57
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/13 11:11 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dale C said...
Nice combination of garments. I especially like what you did with the dress, successfully combining the two fabrics to create something elegant, not severe.
9/26/13 4:05 PM
JetSetSewing said...
Nice group of outfits and the dress is particularly lovely.
9/26/13 4:07 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Nice wardrobe! The combination of fabrics is so lovely.
9/26/13 4:59 PM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely combination of garments and I really like what you did with the dress.
9/26/13 8:23 PM
Carolyn Dean said...
I love all your pieces - and even love that they're not too matchy-matchy, yet go together.
9/28/13 12:27 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
A great wardrobe - the dress looks beautiful on you and is very flattering. The tee shirt pattern looks a good one too.
9/28/13 6:52 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the montage! The skirt is lovely. And I do like the jacket collar. A beautiful scarf with it will change your feeling about it, I'm sure. Very nice combination that you could wear just about anywhere, except grocery shopping because it's too nice!
9/29/13 10:44 AM
Nana27 said...
Nice wardrobe. Great job on the self drafted dress.
9/30/13 3:15 PM
Sew Passionista said...
Very nice wardrobe and I especially like the dress.
10/1/13 6:57 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful wardrobe Quickie, lovely fabrics. The dress is my favourite too.
10/2/13 12:54 PM
wexford said...
Lovely pieces (and gardens too)!
10/3/13 12:52 PM
Margaret said...
Beautiful wardrobe! I really like the color combinations!
10/4/13 9:33 AM
sunnysewing said...
love colors you picked for your wardrobe and your pictures are so cool with all the foliage around you :)
10/4/13 2:51 PM
nancy2001 said...
Lovely wardrobe in a gorgeous setting!
10/4/13 8:43 PM
AnneM said...
Your individual pictures aren't working for me. But the review links are. Great wardrobe, and of course a lovely photoshoot location. And that dress is wonderful.
10/6/13 10:08 AM
treefrog said...
A great wardrobe - love the colour palette.
10/9/13 0:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now