SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2013 (2013:Mini-Wardrobe Contest)

38 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 273 times 
Reviewed by:Quickie
photo

 
 
About Quickiestar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 10/8/10
Reviews written: 59
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/13 11:11 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dale C said...
Nice combination of garments. I especially like what you did with the dress, successfully combining the two fabrics to create something elegant, not severe.
9/26/13 4:05 PM
JetSetSewing said...
Nice group of outfits and the dress is particularly lovely.
9/26/13 4:07 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Nice wardrobe! The combination of fabrics is so lovely.
9/26/13 4:59 PM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely combination of garments and I really like what you did with the dress.
9/26/13 8:23 PM
Carolyn Dean said...
I love all your pieces - and even love that they're not too matchy-matchy, yet go together.
9/28/13 12:27 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
A great wardrobe - the dress looks beautiful on you and is very flattering. The tee shirt pattern looks a good one too.
9/28/13 6:52 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the montage! The skirt is lovely. And I do like the jacket collar. A beautiful scarf with it will change your feeling about it, I'm sure. Very nice combination that you could wear just about anywhere, except grocery shopping because it's too nice!
9/29/13 10:44 AM
Nana27 said...
Nice wardrobe. Great job on the self drafted dress.
9/30/13 3:15 PM
Sew Passionista said...
Very nice wardrobe and I especially like the dress.
10/1/13 6:57 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful wardrobe Quickie, lovely fabrics. The dress is my favourite too.
10/2/13 12:54 PM
wexford said...
Lovely pieces (and gardens too)!
10/3/13 12:52 PM
Margaret said...
Beautiful wardrobe! I really like the color combinations!
10/4/13 9:33 AM
sunnysewing said...
love colors you picked for your wardrobe and your pictures are so cool with all the foliage around you :)
10/4/13 2:51 PM
nancy2001 said...
Lovely wardrobe in a gorgeous setting!
10/4/13 8:43 PM
AnneM said...
Your individual pictures aren't working for me. But the review links are. Great wardrobe, and of course a lovely photoshoot location. And that dress is wonderful.
10/6/13 10:08 AM
treefrog said...
A great wardrobe - love the colour palette.
10/9/13 0:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 8837

photo
by: Graca

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now