SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2013-111 (Open Back Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 117 times 
Reviewed by:martinalici
photo

 
 
About martinalicistar
Member since: 7/17/12
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/13 3:54 PM


BurdaStyle Magazine: 03-2013-111 by martinalici  BurdaStyle Magazine: 03-2013-111 by martinalici  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said...
I these the previous comments have said it well -- I agree!
10/1/13 2:54 PM
carrie18584 said...
I have coveted this pattern since I saw it on Burda and yours takes the cake! It is beautiful and cute and flirty and fits you so perfectly! The red was a great choice!
10/1/13 10:43 AM
Rosalaya said...
All of the above and thanks for the 'inner' photograph....such an informative shot.
9/30/13 5:22 PM
grays08 said...
Wow, this is fabulous and then some! Wonderful job and love, love, love it in the red and with your touches!
9/30/13 9:14 AM
arianamaniacs said...
its lovely! that pattern looked really difficult, i picked up this issue as well. you did a great job. there is no lazy way, if it works, then use it :)
9/30/13 6:28 AM
SewLibra said...
Wow, you did a lot of work on this dress and it looks great on you! For my age, I wouldn't like the way the front cuts in to show the underarm so much, so I would have to change that on this pattern. But on you it looks awesome! Love the red, too. :-)
9/30/13 0:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now