SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2013 (Mini-Wardrobe 2013)

38 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 445 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/13 10:34 PM
Last Updated:10/4/13 8:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jayne5 said...
What is this pattern ? Red blazer
7/18/14 9:55 AM
marec said...
This is a wonderful example of a wardrobe where everything works together seamlessly. I love the colros, and prints/solids used. The patterns are classic and these pieces will stay in your closet as long as you want! Nice work!!
10/11/13 9:49 AM
AnneM said...
Congratulations on your wardrobe. Red and denim is definitely not cheating; it is planning. I like how flexible your wardrobe is, with the dress and pants.
10/6/13 1:33 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Love it! Your outfits are too cute! I love red and blue together.
10/5/13 2:52 PM
ariesluv4u said...
Very nice! The dress is awesome!
10/5/13 11:00 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Yes you did. Thank you!!! Such a beautiful blue dress. It's great that you used the non-Big 4. Good luck, as your work is beautiful
10/4/13 9:10 PM
nancy2001 said...
Wonderfully coordinated! These clothes look great on you.
10/4/13 8:58 PM
21wale said...
I redid the links. They seem to be working again, now...
10/4/13 8:18 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Your links show an "invalid request" I mentioned this to The Powers That Be and thought it was fixed, but I guess it's not. Wish I could see the links, and then I'll rate it. Can't vote either if I can't see the links.
10/4/13 4:34 PM
Margaret said...
Great wardrobe! I love all the pieces!
10/4/13 8:44 AM
trumbelina said...
Wow! What a perfect wardrobe. I want all of these for myself! I love that you made jeans and everything looks so good on you.
10/3/13 8:58 AM
treefrog said...
Great wardrobe. I bet you get a lot of wear out of it. I think you've sold me on trying the shirt pattern
10/3/13 4:41 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
What a wonderful versatile wardrobe. Great denim style !
10/2/13 11:47 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Such a great collection! Classic style and well made.
10/1/13 6:54 PM
annakeeton said...
This is a great mini wardrobe and the garments you sew always look very well constructed!
10/1/13 6:22 AM
Nana27 said...
very nice
9/30/13 3:25 PM
Quickie said...
Your garments are nice . I love the colour-scheme
9/30/13 1:58 PM
Sew Passionista said...
I love your wardrobe. The pieces are so classic and well constructed.
9/30/13 12:15 PM
Kim12469 said...
Love the denim! Very cute!
9/30/13 10:41 AM
velosewer said...
This is practical and eye-catching too. You've done a great job on this collection.
9/30/13 6:16 AM
Melwyk said...
The denim & the red work really well together! Love the casual style.
9/29/13 11:49 PM
Dale C said...
Perfect! That's my kind of wardrobe too... something practical that can be used everyday! I can tell you're so very happy about it. :)
9/29/13 10:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6505

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review

Pattern

HotPatterns 1137

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

More Info