SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Angela Wolf> 1123 (The Ruched T)

11 more reviews
Viewed 370 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 132 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/13 6:33 PM


Angela Wolf: 1123 by nancy2001  Angela Wolf: 1123 by nancy2001  


Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
I love your tops Nancy! The pop of color in both is wonderful and I'm so happy to hear the fit is so good. I might have to splurge and get this one!
1/5/14 10:39 PM
JDpenelope said...
Great tops! And they go so well with your jacket (reviewed separately). Like AnneM, guess I'll need to check out this pattern, though I don't have your svelte figure. I take it that the top of the turtleneck neckline is not sewn on, but just added to the pattern, right? I don't see a seam. It really keeps the lines clean. Your handmade accessories really set off this classy look...
10/3/13 5:30 AM
threaddy said...
WOW!!!!
10/3/13 0:42 AM
Baja Susana said...
I LOVE the colors of your tops, and the fit is your usual perfect. Thank you for the fabric company info as well. Nice job!
10/2/13 11:54 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Beautiful tops and styling. Thanks so much for the link to the fabric site which I bookmarked.
10/2/13 7:54 AM
Levone said...
Lovely tops!
10/1/13 9:35 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice tops. I haven't really given this pattern much of a look, but after seeing this & now checking out the other reviews of this pattern, I might have to consider it! Very nice to see your fabric sewn up as well. I love rib knits, and that is a great price. After a few washes, maybe you can update that message board thread with how well the fabric holds up.
10/1/13 8:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Jalie 2566

photo
by: Sharonspil...

Review

Pattern

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

More Info
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

More Info