SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3764 (Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 317 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/13 1:23 AM


Kwik Sew: 3764 by sfshaza  Kwik Sew: 3764 by sfshaza  


Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mimsy Borogoves said...
Well Shaz, who would have known this pattern could look so fantastic. I love it, especially on your new fab fig! The fabric is perfection.
10/4/13 11:26 AM
Mimsy Borogoves said...
Well Shaz, who would have known this pattern could look so fantastic. I love it, especially on your new fab fig! The fabric is perfection.
10/4/13 11:25 AM
DorothyK said...
Fabulous. Even better in person!
10/2/13 11:19 AM
STARG said...
What a fabulous vest! I love the fringe trim and the buckles on the front. Fab-u-lous!
10/2/13 9:54 AM
mhoutz said...
Oh, boy...are you THE QUEEN of creativity! This is a TNT pattern for me, but you have opened up new uses for it...
10/1/13 9:30 PM
velosewer said...
You always come up with innovative ways to make an outfit rock!
10/1/13 8:01 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love this! So cute!
10/1/13 6:55 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
This is great as a vest. Love your hardware...you do such wonderful pattern adaptations.
10/1/13 6:34 PM
Cuffs said...
So, when are you going to start your own pattern line with all your wonderfully creative designs??
10/1/13 2:39 PM
Barbara V said...
Hi sfshaza! You are so creative!!! I love the vest with all of your design and detail changes. The pattern does look like a "must have". Thanks for reminding me.
10/1/13 2:30 PM
sewmaris said...
Once again, you rocked it, Shams! Really stylish and creative - LOVE IT!
10/1/13 10:40 AM
persevering said...
How creative! I love seeing everything you sew.
10/1/13 8:27 AM
annakeeton said...
I just took a closer look at the pic with the hardware. That is VERY clever to use the keyrings as the closures.
10/1/13 5:46 AM
annakeeton said...
This is a great vest!
10/1/13 5:44 AM
JudieL said...
I love what you've done with these fabrics. Good luck for stage 4.
10/1/13 2:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 2080

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
New Look 6720 (OOP)

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

More Info
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

More Info