SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3764 (Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 159
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/13 1:23 AM


Kwik Sew: 3764 by sfshaza  Kwik Sew: 3764 by sfshaza  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudieL said...
I love what you've done with these fabrics. Good luck for stage 4.
10/1/13 2:53 AM
annakeeton said...
This is a great vest!
10/1/13 5:44 AM
annakeeton said...
I just took a closer look at the pic with the hardware. That is VERY clever to use the keyrings as the closures.
10/1/13 5:46 AM
persevering said...
How creative! I love seeing everything you sew.
10/1/13 8:27 AM
sewmaris said...
Once again, you rocked it, Shams! Really stylish and creative - LOVE IT!
10/1/13 10:40 AM
Barbara V said...
Hi sfshaza! You are so creative!!! I love the vest with all of your design and detail changes. The pattern does look like a "must have". Thanks for reminding me.
10/1/13 2:30 PM
Cuffs said...
So, when are you going to start your own pattern line with all your wonderfully creative designs??
10/1/13 2:39 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
This is great as a vest. Love your hardware...you do such wonderful pattern adaptations.
10/1/13 6:34 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love this! So cute!
10/1/13 6:55 PM
velosewer said...
You always come up with innovative ways to make an outfit rock!
10/1/13 8:01 PM
mhoutz said...
Oh, boy...are you THE QUEEN of creativity! This is a TNT pattern for me, but you have opened up new uses for it...
10/1/13 9:30 PM
STARG said...
What a fabulous vest! I love the fringe trim and the buckles on the front. Fab-u-lous!
10/2/13 9:54 AM
DorothyK said...
Fabulous. Even better in person!
10/2/13 11:19 AM
Mimsy Borogoves said...
Well Shaz, who would have known this pattern could look so fantastic. I love it, especially on your new fab fig! The fabric is perfection.
10/4/13 11:25 AM
Mimsy Borogoves said...
Well Shaz, who would have known this pattern could look so fantastic. I love it, especially on your new fab fig! The fabric is perfection.
10/4/13 11:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 6513

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now