Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sewaholic Patterns: 1205 (Cordova Jacket) thumbsup - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 393 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Bichoodle
photo
About Bichoodlestar
NM USA
Member since: 1/18/12
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/13 5:52 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.98     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful jacket - love the color.
10/3/13 6:06 PM
Immelu said...
Ohhh, I LOVE IT!!!!!!
10/3/13 8:52 PM
wexford said...
Love!
10/4/13 0:13 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Love the rich brown shade of your jacket. Nice looking. I have this on my to sew list.
10/4/13 5:20 AM
CraftAddict said...
What a GREAT jacket! The fabric choice is perfect for fall. I have had my eye on this pattern and I think you just convinced me.
10/4/13 7:23 AM
grays08 said...
Fantastic jacket! I was just looking at this pattern yesterday so wonderful timing. Love the microsuede as it gives it some texture too! Great job!
10/4/13 9:36 AM
mrsbewley said...
Really nice - great job!
10/4/13 9:38 AM
sewme47 said...
I LOVE your version!!!! The single peplum is awesome!
10/4/13 12:20 PM
SewLibra said...
Love your jacket and the simple style. It looks so versatile. It reminds of a dark brown microsuede jacket I made years ago and no longer have. :-(
10/4/13 3:02 PM
Quickie said...
beautiful and classy
10/4/13 3:06 PM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous jacket! I must sew this up.
10/4/13 5:36 PM
Guelphgurl said...
Beautiful jacket!
10/14/13 11:25 AM
sewmytime said...
Awesome!
10/18/13 9:34 PM
Liveaboard Sews said...
Love this -- and I'm totally copying it. I bought the same suede for mine. :D
4/15/14 12:26 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns v1087 donna karan
photo
Review by sandysewin on 4/12/12
Read Review

Vogue 1284 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1284 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1353 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 1353 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2682 Women's Tops
photo
Review by Lori V on 2/14/07
Read Review

Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)
Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $17.65
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us