SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8873 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 437 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/13 12:49 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8873 by Sandi S  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty on you Sandi! I really like the overlay top and it is a great fit on you! Never noticed this pattern, really like it.
10/5/13 2:50 PM
MaryDB said...
Very cute dress! Love the print, and it looks really good on you.
10/5/13 5:28 PM
Quickie said...
I had not noties the particular style of this dress but what a find.... It looks fine on you
10/5/13 11:46 PM
sewingcanary said...
Holy be wowed! No adjustments?! Yes, you have a winner. I think you should try the longer version too. Paisley is so beautiful. Id like to see it more often!
10/6/13 1:01 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like the look of this on you. Very flattering. I may have to add this to my list of patterns.
10/6/13 8:38 AM
persevering said...
Yes Sandi - a winner - congratulations! (I agree with the comments above too.)
10/6/13 9:40 AM
Kohl said...
You have been hitting some home runs recently and this is one of them! This dress is so figure flattering on you. Perfect!
10/7/13 12:28 PM
elcsews said...
The style looks so good on you! I love the overlay and wouldn't have noticed it without this review. Paisley is also a favorite of mine. Great Look!
10/7/13 10:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Izzy & Ivy Designs 138

photo
by: MBE

Review