SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8873 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 953 (patterns: 919)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/13 12:49 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8873 by Sandi S  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
elcsews said... (10/7/13 10:26 PM) Reply
The style looks so good on you! I love the overlay and wouldn't have noticed it without this review. Paisley is also a favorite of mine. Great Look!
Kohl said... (10/7/13 12:28 PM) Reply
You have been hitting some home runs recently and this is one of them! This dress is so figure flattering on you. Perfect!
persevering said... (10/6/13 9:40 AM) Reply
Yes Sandi - a winner - congratulations! (I agree with the comments above too.)
Danvillegirl said... (10/6/13 8:38 AM) Reply
I really like the look of this on you. Very flattering. I may have to add this to my list of patterns.
sewingcanary said... (10/6/13 1:01 AM) Reply
Holy be wowed! No adjustments?! Yes, you have a winner. I think you should try the longer version too. Paisley is so beautiful. Id like to see it more often!
Quickie said... (10/5/13 11:46 PM) Reply
I had not noties the particular style of this dress but what a find.... It looks fine on you
MaryDB said... (10/5/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Very cute dress! Love the print, and it looks really good on you.
RadarRadiance said... (10/5/13 2:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty on you Sandi! I really like the overlay top and it is a great fit on you! Never noticed this pattern, really like it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

New Look 6097

photo
by: AnnikainSw...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details