SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8873 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 916
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 882
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/13 12:49 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8873 by Sandi S  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty on you Sandi! I really like the overlay top and it is a great fit on you! Never noticed this pattern, really like it.
10/5/13 2:50 PM
MaryDB said...
Very cute dress! Love the print, and it looks really good on you.
10/5/13 5:28 PM
Quickie said...
I had not noties the particular style of this dress but what a find.... It looks fine on you
10/5/13 11:46 PM
sewingcanary said...
Holy be wowed! No adjustments?! Yes, you have a winner. I think you should try the longer version too. Paisley is so beautiful. Id like to see it more often!
10/6/13 1:01 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like the look of this on you. Very flattering. I may have to add this to my list of patterns.
10/6/13 8:38 AM
persevering said...
Yes Sandi - a winner - congratulations! (I agree with the comments above too.)
10/6/13 9:40 AM
Kohl said...
You have been hitting some home runs recently and this is one of them! This dress is so figure flattering on you. Perfect!
10/7/13 12:28 PM
elcsews said...
The style looks so good on you! I love the overlay and wouldn't have noticed it without this review. Paisley is also a favorite of mine. Great Look!
10/7/13 10:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now