SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8873 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 490 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 940
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 906
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/13 12:49 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8873 by Sandi S  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
elcsews said... (10/7/13 10:26 PM) Reply
The style looks so good on you! I love the overlay and wouldn't have noticed it without this review. Paisley is also a favorite of mine. Great Look!
Kohl said... (10/7/13 12:28 PM) Reply
You have been hitting some home runs recently and this is one of them! This dress is so figure flattering on you. Perfect!
persevering said... (10/6/13 9:40 AM) Reply
Yes Sandi - a winner - congratulations! (I agree with the comments above too.)
Danvillegirl said... (10/6/13 8:38 AM) Reply
I really like the look of this on you. Very flattering. I may have to add this to my list of patterns.
sewingcanary said... (10/6/13 1:01 AM) Reply
Holy be wowed! No adjustments?! Yes, you have a winner. I think you should try the longer version too. Paisley is so beautiful. Id like to see it more often!
Quickie said... (10/5/13 11:46 PM) Reply
I had not noties the particular style of this dress but what a find.... It looks fine on you
MaryDB said... (10/5/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Very cute dress! Love the print, and it looks really good on you.
RadarRadiance said... (10/5/13 2:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty on you Sandi! I really like the overlay top and it is a great fit on you! Never noticed this pattern, really like it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Other Sew News Oct. 06

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details