Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6747 (Misses' Top and Dresses)

14 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:Changma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Changmastar
NY United States
Member since: 2/20/12
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/13 8:09 AM
Last Updated:10/6/13 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hauteaway said... (11/6/14 10:50 AM) Reply
I love this fabric. Thanks for the review.
KarlaB said... (10/7/13 11:56 AM) Reply
I really like your fabric for this dress, and the longer sleeves. Beautiful job! (It looked finished to me)
Elke said... (10/7/13 7:18 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Raye Ann said... (10/6/13 11:18 AM) Reply
Lovely version of this pattern! I had just looked up the reviews on this pattern yesterday. I love you choice of fabric and sleeve length.
Karla Kizer said... (10/6/13 9:53 AM) Reply
This pattern is on my list of Current Favorites I Haven't Made Yet. You combined pattern design and fabric beautifully.
Mrs. Cecil said... (10/6/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Lovely! Another dress pattern that I completely ignored because of the pattern pic, but have to rethink after seeing how nicely yours turned out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Pauline Alice Ninot jacket

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Simplicity 5374

photo
by: sk8rcruz

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details