SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6747 (Misses' Top and Dresses)

11 more reviews
Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:Changma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Changmastar
NY USA
Member since: 2/20/12
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/13 8:09 AM
Last Updated:10/6/13 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs. Cecil said...
Lovely! Another dress pattern that I completely ignored because of the pattern pic, but have to rethink after seeing how nicely yours turned out.
10/6/13 8:55 AM
Karla Kizer said...
This pattern is on my list of Current Favorites I Haven't Made Yet. You combined pattern design and fabric beautifully.
10/6/13 9:53 AM
Raye Ann said...
Lovely version of this pattern! I had just looked up the reviews on this pattern yesterday. I love you choice of fabric and sleeve length.
10/6/13 11:18 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty!
10/7/13 7:18 AM
KarlaB said...
I really like your fabric for this dress, and the longer sleeves. Beautiful job! (It looked finished to me)
10/7/13 11:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Burda 7494

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Butterick 6695

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review

Pattern

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now