SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6747 (Misses' Top and Dresses)

15 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:Changma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Changmastar
NY United States
Member since: 2/20/12
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/13 8:09 AM
Last Updated:10/6/13 8:14 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hauteaway said... (11/6/14 10:50 AM) Reply
I love this fabric. Thanks for the review.
KarlaB said... (10/7/13 11:56 AM) Reply
I really like your fabric for this dress, and the longer sleeves. Beautiful job! (It looked finished to me)
Elke said... (10/7/13 7:18 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Raye Ann said... (10/6/13 11:18 AM) Reply
Lovely version of this pattern! I had just looked up the reviews on this pattern yesterday. I love you choice of fabric and sleeve length.
Karla Kizer said... (10/6/13 9:53 AM) Reply
This pattern is on my list of Current Favorites I Haven't Made Yet. You combined pattern design and fabric beautifully.
Mrs. Cecil said... (10/6/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Lovely! Another dress pattern that I completely ignored because of the pattern pic, but have to rethink after seeing how nicely yours turned out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details