SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6747 (Misses' Top and Dresses)

11 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:Changma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Changmastar
NY USA
Member since: 2/20/12
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/13 8:09 AM
Last Updated:10/6/13 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hauteaway said...
I love this fabric. Thanks for the review.
11/6/14 10:50 AM
KarlaB said...
I really like your fabric for this dress, and the longer sleeves. Beautiful job! (It looked finished to me)
10/7/13 11:56 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty!
10/7/13 7:18 AM
Raye Ann said...
Lovely version of this pattern! I had just looked up the reviews on this pattern yesterday. I love you choice of fabric and sleeve length.
10/6/13 11:18 AM
Karla Kizer said...
This pattern is on my list of Current Favorites I Haven't Made Yet. You combined pattern design and fabric beautifully.
10/6/13 9:53 AM
Mrs. Cecil said...
Lovely! Another dress pattern that I completely ignored because of the pattern pic, but have to rethink after seeing how nicely yours turned out.
10/6/13 8:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
McCall's 4769

photo
by: DKG

Review
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

More Info