SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6747 (Misses' Top and Dresses)

12 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:Changma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Changmastar
NY USA
Member since: 2/20/12
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/13 8:09 AM
Last Updated:10/6/13 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hauteaway said... (11/6/14 10:50 AM) Reply
I love this fabric. Thanks for the review.
KarlaB said... (10/7/13 11:56 AM) Reply
I really like your fabric for this dress, and the longer sleeves. Beautiful job! (It looked finished to me)
Elke said... (10/7/13 7:18 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Raye Ann said... (10/6/13 11:18 AM) Reply
Lovely version of this pattern! I had just looked up the reviews on this pattern yesterday. I love you choice of fabric and sleeve length.
Karla Kizer said... (10/6/13 9:53 AM) Reply
This pattern is on my list of Current Favorites I Haven't Made Yet. You combined pattern design and fabric beautifully.
Mrs. Cecil said... (10/6/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Lovely! Another dress pattern that I completely ignored because of the pattern pic, but have to rethink after seeing how nicely yours turned out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details