SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6747 (Misses' Top and Dresses)

11 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:Changma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Changmastar
NY USA
Member since: 2/20/12
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/13 8:09 AM
Last Updated:10/6/13 8:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs. Cecil said...
Lovely! Another dress pattern that I completely ignored because of the pattern pic, but have to rethink after seeing how nicely yours turned out.
10/6/13 8:55 AM
Karla Kizer said...
This pattern is on my list of Current Favorites I Haven't Made Yet. You combined pattern design and fabric beautifully.
10/6/13 9:53 AM
Raye Ann said...
Lovely version of this pattern! I had just looked up the reviews on this pattern yesterday. I love you choice of fabric and sleeve length.
10/6/13 11:18 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty!
10/7/13 7:18 AM
KarlaB said...
I really like your fabric for this dress, and the longer sleeves. Beautiful job! (It looked finished to me)
10/7/13 11:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now