SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1341 (Misses Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/13 8:21 AM
Last Updated:10/6/13 8:28 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
petro said...
This looks terrific on you.
4/20/14 7:37 AM
becca a said...
Your dress is amazing! I love this color on you, and I can see this challenging pattern being just up your creative alley. Your jewelry is just the right accent for the dress.
10/7/13 9:22 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful dress - looks really nice on you
10/7/13 6:57 PM
Arted said...
WoW good job. I like the color.
10/7/13 1:54 PM
marec said...
My tablet is having some glitch with google so in case you don't see my comment on your blog, I love this dress. I was traveling and just caught up on the FabricMart contest. You seem fine with the outcome, which is great.
10/7/13 1:18 AM
donna wicks said...
Love your dress! Looks so great!
10/6/13 6:27 PM
Sew Good said...
What a fun pattern! I love where you placed your jewelry and the color is beautiful on you. Thanks for your review. You gave some good advise.
10/6/13 2:33 PM
Texahoma said...
Wow, this looks like you spent big bucks! I have been scared of this pattern, but you handled it superbly.
10/6/13 12:00 PM
Baja Susana said...
Interesting dress. You did a nice job. Does that drapery top constrict?
10/6/13 11:55 AM
Quickie said...
So, the main part of this dress is just one pattern piece, ? That makes it more difficult to get good fit! I love your dress. Congrats
10/6/13 9:32 AM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
You are my winner for sure! Wonderful, once again, what you made of this pattern! If I could expect it to turn out this way, and also look this way on me, I would right away sew it myself. (I better don't, lol).
10/6/13 8:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 4490

photo
by: Sybella

Review