SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1341 (Misses Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/13 8:21 AM
Last Updated:10/6/13 8:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GermanKleinigkeit said...
You are my winner for sure! Wonderful, once again, what you made of this pattern! If I could expect it to turn out this way, and also look this way on me, I would right away sew it myself. (I better don't, lol).
10/6/13 8:40 AM
Quickie said...
So, the main part of this dress is just one pattern piece, ? That makes it more difficult to get good fit! I love your dress. Congrats
10/6/13 9:32 AM
Baja Susana said...
Interesting dress. You did a nice job. Does that drapery top constrict?
10/6/13 11:55 AM
Texahoma said...
Wow, this looks like you spent big bucks! I have been scared of this pattern, but you handled it superbly.
10/6/13 12:00 PM
Sew Good said...
What a fun pattern! I love where you placed your jewelry and the color is beautiful on you. Thanks for your review. You gave some good advise.
10/6/13 2:33 PM
donna wicks said...
Love your dress! Looks so great!
10/6/13 6:27 PM
marec said...
My tablet is having some glitch with google so in case you don't see my comment on your blog, I love this dress. I was traveling and just caught up on the FabricMart contest. You seem fine with the outcome, which is great.
10/7/13 1:18 AM
Arted said...
WoW good job. I like the color.
10/7/13 1:54 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful dress - looks really nice on you
10/7/13 6:57 PM
becca a said...
Your dress is amazing! I love this color on you, and I can see this challenging pattern being just up your creative alley. Your jewelry is just the right accent for the dress.
10/7/13 9:22 PM
petro said...
This looks terrific on you.
4/20/14 7:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 5257

photo
by: sewnaughty

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now