SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2398 (Misses)

11 more reviews
Viewed 307 times 
Reviewed by:Callastitch
photo

 
 
About Callastitch
BC Canada
Member since: 5/30/13
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/13 8:14 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JOshiro said...
Sorry that this gave you so much trouble - but the photo looks great, and hey, new cabinet! Thanks for the review.
10/9/13 11:05 AM
carolinablue said...
The dresses look great but it sounds like sewing them was a nightmare. Love that you got your own sewing room!!!!
10/9/13 9:14 PM
Callastitch said...
Thanks for the comments, I should have heeded magpie57 conclusion on her review, But it all turned out good
10/13/13 4:23 PM
CozyCotton said...
I had my first experience sewing invisible zip on Vogue 1351. It's nightmare. I ended up removing the zip completely after finding I could pull the dress over myself without the zip. Thanks for the review.
2/7/14 7:03 AM
magpie57 said...
Calla, your dresses are lovely! Stunning colors. Way to go on the new cabinet and sewing room.
4/18/14 7:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 2749

photo
by: Steph huck

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now