Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2398 (Misses)

12 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:Callastitch
photo

 
 
About Callastitch
BC Canada
Member since: 5/30/13
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/13 8:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said... (4/18/14 7:18 PM) Reply
Calla, your dresses are lovely! Stunning colors. Way to go on the new cabinet and sewing room.
CozyCotton said... (2/7/14 7:03 AM) Reply
I had my first experience sewing invisible zip on Vogue 1351. It's nightmare. I ended up removing the zip completely after finding I could pull the dress over myself without the zip. Thanks for the review.
Callastitch said... (10/13/13 4:23 PM) Reply
Thanks for the comments, I should have heeded magpie57 conclusion on her review, But it all turned out good
carolinablue said... (10/9/13 9:14 PM) Reply
The dresses look great but it sounds like sewing them was a nightmare. Love that you got your own sewing room!!!!
JOshiro said... (10/9/13 11:05 AM) Reply
Sorry that this gave you so much trouble - but the photo looks great, and hey, new cabinet! Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8489

photo
by: stonecutte...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern Postage Stamp Quilt

photo
by: jannw

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details