SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2398 (Misses)

11 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:Callastitch
photo

 
 
About Callastitch
BC Canada
Member since: 5/30/13
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/13 8:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said... (4/18/14 7:18 PM) Reply
Calla, your dresses are lovely! Stunning colors. Way to go on the new cabinet and sewing room.
CozyCotton said... (2/7/14 7:03 AM) Reply
I had my first experience sewing invisible zip on Vogue 1351. It's nightmare. I ended up removing the zip completely after finding I could pull the dress over myself without the zip. Thanks for the review.
Callastitch said... (10/13/13 4:23 PM) Reply
Thanks for the comments, I should have heeded magpie57 conclusion on her review, But it all turned out good
carolinablue said... (10/9/13 9:14 PM) Reply
The dresses look great but it sounds like sewing them was a nightmare. Love that you got your own sewing room!!!!
JOshiro said... (10/9/13 11:05 AM) Reply
Sorry that this gave you so much trouble - but the photo looks great, and hey, new cabinet! Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details