Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Oliver + S: OS009SB (Sunday Brunch Jacket A-Line Skirt) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 131 times 15 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:acbrown28
photo
About acbrown28starstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/26/11
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/13 6:16 PM


Oliver + S: OS009SB by acbrown28  Oliver + S: OS009SB by acbrown28  
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $13.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adaire said...
So cute! Love the lining and the cuffs! I am just about to start this pattern for my 3 yr. old granddaughter and I am going to make the skirt too. Fabric is a red twill with little white elephants on it. Love Oliver +S patterns.
10/10/13 6:31 PM
LynneH said...
Love, Love, Love this! Super cute. Great job. I am sure your niece is adorable in this.
10/10/13 6:38 PM
wvsher said...
Great job, very professional. Super cute, too.
10/10/13 7:51 PM
Pj3g said...
It's totally adorable! I love it! And I like that you lined it--makes it perfect!
10/10/13 8:03 PM
Dee2 said...
Wow, this is adorable! The lining is really great & makes it extra special.
10/10/13 8:33 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Precious! Darling jacket.
10/10/13 9:05 PM
sarahjk said...
Love your version- the colour and lining and covered buttons. My first oliver & s just arrived in the post - the hopscotch.Can't wait to sew it up.
10/11/13 9:07 AM
Deepika said...
This is an adorable jacket. This was the first Oliver and S pattern I bought but for some reason I have Jacket Phobia and have not made it. Your jacket is adorable. Great idea to line it fully.
10/11/13 11:21 AM
Christas said...
Oh, how very, very cute! The lining, fabric and style (and your beautiful sewing) are absolutely perfect together!
10/12/13 8:39 AM
marycds said...
Love Oliver and S! I've made this too. I love your choice of fabric and the turned cuffs look great!
10/18/13 1:55 PM
lucylal said...
Adorable!!! I wish they made this pattern up to size 12.
10/28/13 6:38 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Butterick 4978
photo
Review by Vellela on 1/24/10
Read Review

Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Isabella Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Isabella Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2403 Misses Dresses
photo
Review by chickenlip... on 10/2/11
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fanny Pack or Purse
Fanny Pack or Purse

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1357 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )
Simplicity 1357 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8807 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 8807 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us