SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS009SB (Sunday Brunch Jacket A-Line Skirt)

17 more reviews
Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:acbrown28
photo

 
 
About acbrown28starstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/26/11
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/13 6:16 PM


Oliver + S: OS009SB by acbrown28  Oliver + S: OS009SB by acbrown28  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said...
Darling jacket with a sassy lining! Not as cute as the little sweetie that wore it!
6/3/14 6:15 PM
lucylal said...
Adorable!!! I wish they made this pattern up to size 12.
10/28/13 6:38 AM
marycds said...
Love Oliver and S! I've made this too. I love your choice of fabric and the turned cuffs look great!
10/18/13 1:55 PM
Christas said...
Oh, how very, very cute! The lining, fabric and style (and your beautiful sewing) are absolutely perfect together!
10/12/13 8:39 AM
Deepika said...
This is an adorable jacket. This was the first Oliver and S pattern I bought but for some reason I have Jacket Phobia and have not made it. Your jacket is adorable. Great idea to line it fully.
10/11/13 11:21 AM
sarahjk said...
Love your version- the colour and lining and covered buttons. My first oliver & s just arrived in the post - the hopscotch.Can't wait to sew it up.
10/11/13 9:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Precious! Darling jacket.
10/10/13 9:05 PM
Dee2 said...
Wow, this is adorable! The lining is really great & makes it extra special.
10/10/13 8:33 PM
Pj3g said...
It's totally adorable! I love it! And I like that you lined it--makes it perfect!
10/10/13 8:03 PM
wvsher said...
Great job, very professional. Super cute, too.
10/10/13 7:51 PM
LynneH said...
Love, Love, Love this! Super cute. Great job. I am sure your niece is adorable in this.
10/10/13 6:38 PM
Adaire said...
So cute! Love the lining and the cuffs! I am just about to start this pattern for my 3 yr. old granddaughter and I am going to make the skirt too. Fabric is a red twill with little white elephants on it. Love Oliver +S patterns.
10/10/13 6:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

You Can Make This Forget Me Knot Dress

photo
by: JanElise

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2007-26 Sweater

photo
by: KAHooke

Review