SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS009SB (Sunday Brunch Jacket A-Line Skirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 152 times 
Reviewed by:acbrown28
photo

 
 
About acbrown28starstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/26/11
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/13 6:16 PM


Oliver + S: OS009SB by acbrown28  Oliver + S: OS009SB by acbrown28  


Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said...
Darling jacket with a sassy lining! Not as cute as the little sweetie that wore it!
6/3/14 6:15 PM
lucylal said...
Adorable!!! I wish they made this pattern up to size 12.
10/28/13 6:38 AM
marycds said...
Love Oliver and S! I've made this too. I love your choice of fabric and the turned cuffs look great!
10/18/13 1:55 PM
Christas said...
Oh, how very, very cute! The lining, fabric and style (and your beautiful sewing) are absolutely perfect together!
10/12/13 8:39 AM
Deepika said...
This is an adorable jacket. This was the first Oliver and S pattern I bought but for some reason I have Jacket Phobia and have not made it. Your jacket is adorable. Great idea to line it fully.
10/11/13 11:21 AM
sarahjk said...
Love your version- the colour and lining and covered buttons. My first oliver & s just arrived in the post - the hopscotch.Can't wait to sew it up.
10/11/13 9:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Precious! Darling jacket.
10/10/13 9:05 PM
Dee2 said...
Wow, this is adorable! The lining is really great & makes it extra special.
10/10/13 8:33 PM
Pj3g said...
It's totally adorable! I love it! And I like that you lined it--makes it perfect!
10/10/13 8:03 PM
wvsher said...
Great job, very professional. Super cute, too.
10/10/13 7:51 PM
LynneH said...
Love, Love, Love this! Super cute. Great job. I am sure your niece is adorable in this.
10/10/13 6:38 PM
Adaire said...
So cute! Love the lining and the cuffs! I am just about to start this pattern for my 3 yr. old granddaughter and I am going to make the skirt too. Fabric is a red twill with little white elephants on it. Love Oliver +S patterns.
10/10/13 6:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8886

photo
by: CissieW

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

More Info
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

More Info