SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS009SB (Sunday Brunch Jacket A-Line Skirt)

15 more reviews
Viewed 151 times 
Reviewed by:acbrown28
photo

 
 
About acbrown28starstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/26/11
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/13 6:16 PM


Oliver + S: OS009SB by acbrown28  Oliver + S: OS009SB by acbrown28  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adaire said...
So cute! Love the lining and the cuffs! I am just about to start this pattern for my 3 yr. old granddaughter and I am going to make the skirt too. Fabric is a red twill with little white elephants on it. Love Oliver +S patterns.
10/10/13 6:31 PM
LynneH said...
Love, Love, Love this! Super cute. Great job. I am sure your niece is adorable in this.
10/10/13 6:38 PM
wvsher said...
Great job, very professional. Super cute, too.
10/10/13 7:51 PM
Pj3g said...
It's totally adorable! I love it! And I like that you lined it--makes it perfect!
10/10/13 8:03 PM
Dee2 said...
Wow, this is adorable! The lining is really great & makes it extra special.
10/10/13 8:33 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Precious! Darling jacket.
10/10/13 9:05 PM
sarahjk said...
Love your version- the colour and lining and covered buttons. My first oliver & s just arrived in the post - the hopscotch.Can't wait to sew it up.
10/11/13 9:07 AM
Deepika said...
This is an adorable jacket. This was the first Oliver and S pattern I bought but for some reason I have Jacket Phobia and have not made it. Your jacket is adorable. Great idea to line it fully.
10/11/13 11:21 AM
Christas said...
Oh, how very, very cute! The lining, fabric and style (and your beautiful sewing) are absolutely perfect together!
10/12/13 8:39 AM
marycds said...
Love Oliver and S! I've made this too. I love your choice of fabric and the turned cuffs look great!
10/18/13 1:55 PM
lucylal said...
Adorable!!! I wish they made this pattern up to size 12.
10/28/13 6:38 AM
magpie57 said...
Darling jacket with a sassy lining! Not as cute as the little sweetie that wore it!
6/3/14 6:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

New Look 6051

photo
by: Tee Jones ...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now