SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5300 (Connie Crawford)

15 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:chesneykat
photo

 
 
About chesneykat
MI USA
Member since: 3/30/12
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/13 4:46 PM


Butterick: 5300 by chesneykat  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
elcsews said... (10/14/13 12:37 PM) Reply
I have the pattern and will now be confident that it will look great. I plan to try adding full length sleeves to make one for my mother.
JTink said... (10/13/13 12:01 PM) Reply
This really is a nice looking blouse. I just finished the collarless version and used short sleeves.
marec said... (10/13/13 11:10 AM) Reply
Very nice blouse-you nailed the fit. I love Connie Crawford's designs.
mssewcrazy said... (10/13/13 8:18 AM) Reply
I just love your blouse. I was wanting a pattern with the 3/4 sleeve and have this one in my also out of control pattern library. This pattern is headed to the top of the want to make list after seeing yours.
rosehatten said... (10/13/13 4:24 AM) Reply
The shirt is lovely. I vote for it as a Holy Grail pattern! Also enjoyed your blog entry about it.
susanbanks said... (10/13/13 2:03 AM) Reply
Lovely blouse. I've just looked at your blog and I love the "panda camouflage" fabric. This is another pattern to try in my search for the perfect shirt pattern.
FreyaStark said... (10/12/13 8:54 PM) Reply
Very nice. I really must make this pattern myself.
sideseams said... (10/12/13 6:52 PM) Reply
This blouse looks great on you. The fit is so good. I have this pattern and now I will pull it out and try it too. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
LaFred 112

photo
by: Margaret

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details