SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5300 (Connie Crawford)

13 more reviews
Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:chesneykat
photo

 
 
About chesneykat
MI USA
Member since: 3/30/12
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/13 4:46 PM


Butterick: 5300 by chesneykat  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sideseams said...
This blouse looks great on you. The fit is so good. I have this pattern and now I will pull it out and try it too. Thanks for the review.
10/12/13 6:52 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. I really must make this pattern myself.
10/12/13 8:54 PM
susanbanks said...
Lovely blouse. I've just looked at your blog and I love the "panda camouflage" fabric. This is another pattern to try in my search for the perfect shirt pattern.
10/13/13 2:03 AM
rosehatten said...
The shirt is lovely. I vote for it as a Holy Grail pattern! Also enjoyed your blog entry about it.
10/13/13 4:24 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I just love your blouse. I was wanting a pattern with the 3/4 sleeve and have this one in my also out of control pattern library. This pattern is headed to the top of the want to make list after seeing yours.
10/13/13 8:18 AM
marec said...
Very nice blouse-you nailed the fit. I love Connie Crawford's designs.
10/13/13 11:10 AM
JTink said...
This really is a nice looking blouse. I just finished the collarless version and used short sleeves.
10/13/13 12:01 PM
elcsews said...
I have the pattern and will now be confident that it will look great. I plan to try adding full length sleeves to make one for my mother.
10/14/13 12:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 6348

photo
by: Mauude

Review
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now