SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 

143 more reviews
Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 202 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:10/14/13 9:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Good said...
Nice work!
10/14/13 9:47 AM
Kohl said...
Wow! Good Job, the dress looks great. Looked at the photos on the blog too. BTW LLLove the haircut and look forward to your next draping adventure.
10/14/13 10:16 AM
CraftAddict said...
Very nice. And love the new hair cut.
10/14/13 10:57 AM
RadarRadiance said...
This is just breath taking on you, what a beautiful dress and fit, I love the necklace with it. Very elegant!
10/14/13 11:04 AM
Melwyk said...
Gorgeous! Love the fabric and that great flower :)
10/14/13 11:23 AM
sewnotwork said...
What a great dress! Lovely color.
10/14/13 2:58 PM
greengrapes88 said...
Excellent!
10/14/13 3:33 PM
Karendee said...
I think your hair, make up and dress styles work beautifully together. All are trendy, IMO, as well as quite elegant.
10/14/13 5:31 PM
butterflyfly said...
That dress is gorgeous! I love how you chose the colours for it. Beautiful! You look amazing!
10/14/13 6:05 PM
Barbara V said...
That's really lovely and beautiful on you. Wonderful work and creativity!
10/14/13 8:03 PM
Danmar said...
Beautiful and creative. Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed looking through your blog also!
10/15/13 7:49 AM
Mufffet said...
WOW...this is so nice! Lovely dress. No pattern, eh? I am so impressed. I love the color and it looks wonderful on you! You have talent.
10/15/13 9:05 AM
canei said...
Very nice!
10/15/13 3:20 PM
Dianne22 said...
Stunning! You look stunning, the dress is stunning, the flower is stunning (and I might add very creative) and the hair is stunning. Personally I think under doing edgy rather than over doing it makes the look spot on. The edgy hair with the drop dead gorgeous but not quite as edgy dress looks perfect. Anything more would just look like you were trying too hard. This looks like it comes naturally.
10/15/13 6:55 PM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress, I love your haircut as well!
10/17/13 1:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8534

photo
by: Jazzhot

Review