SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 06-014 (Dakota Shawl Collar Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584star
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/13 9:19 AM
Last Updated:10/16/13 9:32 AM


Named Clothing: 06-014 by carrie18584  Named Clothing: 06-014 by carrie18584  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
synerror said...
Ive been thinking about getting this pattern while. You look great in this dress and I think you convinced me to make this.
10/16/13 10:30 AM
JNE4SL said...
The color is just stunning. You did an amazing job, it does look just as advertised. The need for accessories have been holding me back on this one but it does seem like a very versatile piece. I may have to try it.
10/16/13 11:21 AM
VivianZ said...
your dress is lovely. I love the unique style of it, and it looks great on you. i was thinking a small, 1 inch, black patent belt might look go with it.
10/17/13 8:01 AM
Re Becca said...
Very pretty! You are right, this is very unique and fresh. I love the color and the details, it looks great with that blouse.
10/17/13 11:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5858

photo
by: Alpinebixb...

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now