SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 06-014 (Dakota Shawl Collar Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo

 
 
About carrie18584starstarstar
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews: 105 (patterns: 104)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/13 9:19 AM
Last Updated:10/16/13 9:32 AM
  
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Re Becca said... (10/17/13 11:24 AM) Reply
Very pretty! You are right, this is very unique and fresh. I love the color and the details, it looks great with that blouse.
VivianZ said... (10/17/13 8:01 AM) Reply
your dress is lovely. I love the unique style of it, and it looks great on you. i was thinking a small, 1 inch, black patent belt might look go with it.
JNE4SL said... (10/16/13 11:21 AM) Reply
The color is just stunning. You did an amazing job, it does look just as advertised. The need for accessories have been holding me back on this one but it does seem like a very versatile piece. I may have to try it.
synerror said... (10/16/13 10:30 AM) Reply
Ive been thinking about getting this pattern while. You look great in this dress and I think you convinced me to make this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Laughing Moon Mercantile 109

photo
by: usonian

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
Butterick 5619

photo
by: Alpine Que...

Review