Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 06-014 (Dakota Shawl Collar Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584starstarstar
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews: 105 (patterns: 104)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/13 9:19 AM
Last Updated:10/16/13 9:32 AM


Named Clothing: 06-014 by carrie18584  Named Clothing: 06-014 by carrie18584  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.40 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.40 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said... (10/17/13 11:24 AM) Reply
Very pretty! You are right, this is very unique and fresh. I love the color and the details, it looks great with that blouse.
VivianZ said... (10/17/13 8:01 AM) Reply
your dress is lovely. I love the unique style of it, and it looks great on you. i was thinking a small, 1 inch, black patent belt might look go with it.
JNE4SL said... (10/16/13 11:21 AM) Reply
The color is just stunning. You did an amazing job, it does look just as advertised. The need for accessories have been holding me back on this one but it does seem like a very versatile piece. I may have to try it.
synerror said... (10/16/13 10:30 AM) Reply
Ive been thinking about getting this pattern while. You look great in this dress and I think you convinced me to make this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Other c1798-1805 morning dress

photo
by: KiwiWendy

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1342

photo
by: Blooms

Review