SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 06-014 (Dakota Shawl Collar Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584starstar
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/13 9:19 AM
Last Updated:10/16/13 9:32 AM


Named Clothing: 06-014 by carrie18584  Named Clothing: 06-014 by carrie18584  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.40 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
Very pretty! You are right, this is very unique and fresh. I love the color and the details, it looks great with that blouse.
10/17/13 11:24 AM
VivianZ said...
your dress is lovely. I love the unique style of it, and it looks great on you. i was thinking a small, 1 inch, black patent belt might look go with it.
10/17/13 8:01 AM
JNE4SL said...
The color is just stunning. You did an amazing job, it does look just as advertised. The need for accessories have been holding me back on this one but it does seem like a very versatile piece. I may have to try it.
10/16/13 11:21 AM
synerror said...
Ive been thinking about getting this pattern while. You look great in this dress and I think you convinced me to make this.
10/16/13 10:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: lydianmode

Review
New Look 6057

photo
by: Jaloma

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now