Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 06-014 (Dakota Shawl Collar Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 304 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo

 
 
About carrie18584starstarstar
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews: 105 (patterns: 104)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/13 9:19 AM
Last Updated:10/16/13 9:32 AM
  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.40 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.40 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Re Becca said... (10/17/13 11:24 AM) Reply
Very pretty! You are right, this is very unique and fresh. I love the color and the details, it looks great with that blouse.
VivianZ said... (10/17/13 8:01 AM) Reply
your dress is lovely. I love the unique style of it, and it looks great on you. i was thinking a small, 1 inch, black patent belt might look go with it.
JNE4SL said... (10/16/13 11:21 AM) Reply
The color is just stunning. You did an amazing job, it does look just as advertised. The need for accessories have been holding me back on this one but it does seem like a very versatile piece. I may have to try it.
synerror said... (10/16/13 10:30 AM) Reply
Ive been thinking about getting this pattern while. You look great in this dress and I think you convinced me to make this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Ralph Pink RP028

photo
by: ClioBklyn

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
HotPatterns 1167

photo
by: tr1c14

Review