SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Named Clothing> 06-014 (Dakota Shawl Collar Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 281 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584starstarstar
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews: 105 (patterns: 104)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/13 9:19 AM
Last Updated:10/16/13 9:32 AM
Named Clothing: 06-014 by carrie18584 Named Clothing: 06-014 by carrie18584 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.40 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.40 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said... (10/17/13 11:24 AM) Reply
Very pretty! You are right, this is very unique and fresh. I love the color and the details, it looks great with that blouse.
VivianZ said... (10/17/13 8:01 AM) Reply
your dress is lovely. I love the unique style of it, and it looks great on you. i was thinking a small, 1 inch, black patent belt might look go with it.
JNE4SL said... (10/16/13 11:21 AM) Reply
The color is just stunning. You did an amazing job, it does look just as advertised. The need for accessories have been holding me back on this one but it does seem like a very versatile piece. I may have to try it.
synerror said... (10/16/13 10:30 AM) Reply
Ive been thinking about getting this pattern while. You look great in this dress and I think you convinced me to make this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6604

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1017

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Mississippi Avenue Dress/Shirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Mississippi Avenue Dress/Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details