SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1247 (Misses' Top and Skirt)

109 more reviews
Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:10/17/13 4:45 PM
Last Updated:10/18/13 7:18 PM


Vogue Patterns: 1247 by ClioBklyn  Vogue Patterns: 1247 by ClioBklyn  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty! I love the fabric choice. Nice fit!!
10/20/13 2:38 PM
TJSEWS said...
So cute! The top looks great on you and I love your choice of fabric. I made this top too - so comfortable.
10/20/13 1:53 PM
lamstu said...
This may be my favourite version so far of this top! One of these days, I might *have* to try it myself.
10/20/13 2:35 AM
KathB said...
You are right: this top is way beyond basic, yet is oh so versatile. I love your version, and need to pull this one out of the pattern stash.
10/19/13 10:09 PM
AndreaSews said...
Nice top, I like the fit on you.
10/19/13 5:19 PM
AndreaSews said...
Nice top, I like the fit on you.
10/19/13 5:17 PM
sewbehind said...
Very cute version of this top. Happy Birthday.
10/19/13 9:56 AM
ClioBklyn said...
@Renata - Thanks! Yes, this is why PR is the best! ;-)
10/19/13 9:06 AM
Renata said...
You obviously read the reviews about downsizing the pattern for the top. Yours looks perfect, so nice.
10/19/13 2:01 AM
Elke said...
Looks very pretty on you and great fabric choice!
10/18/13 9:05 PM
prttynpnk said...
I love this pattern! Sharp make, Sister!
10/18/13 8:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 08/2012 120

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now