SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1247 (Misses' Top and Skirt)

100 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:10/17/13 4:45 PM
Last Updated:10/18/13 7:18 PM


Vogue Patterns: 1247 by ClioBklyn  Vogue Patterns: 1247 by ClioBklyn  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prttynpnk said...
I love this pattern! Sharp make, Sister!
10/18/13 8:26 PM
Elke said...
Looks very pretty on you and great fabric choice!
10/18/13 9:05 PM
Renata said...
You obviously read the reviews about downsizing the pattern for the top. Yours looks perfect, so nice.
10/19/13 2:01 AM
ClioBklyn said...
@Renata - Thanks! Yes, this is why PR is the best! ;-)
10/19/13 9:06 AM
sewbehind said...
Very cute version of this top. Happy Birthday.
10/19/13 9:56 AM
AndreaSews said...
Nice top, I like the fit on you.
10/19/13 5:17 PM
AndreaSews said...
Nice top, I like the fit on you.
10/19/13 5:19 PM
KathB said...
You are right: this top is way beyond basic, yet is oh so versatile. I love your version, and need to pull this one out of the pattern stash.
10/19/13 10:09 PM
lamstu said...
This may be my favourite version so far of this top! One of these days, I might *have* to try it myself.
10/20/13 2:35 AM
TJSEWS said...
So cute! The top looks great on you and I love your choice of fabric. I made this top too - so comfortable.
10/20/13 1:53 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty! I love the fabric choice. Nice fit!!
10/20/13 2:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 5775

photo
by: style insp...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: Salymander...

Review