SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4017 (Blouse)

Viewed 1016 times 
Reviewed by:Baja Susana
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Baja Susanastar
MEXICO
Member since: 7/13/08
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/13 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said... (6/20/14 6:54 AM) Reply
Great tips in this review. Thanks
8dove8 said... (4/3/14 4:59 PM) Reply
Your tip for decorative top stitching is wonderful, practical too...very nice on this top...thanks for sharing...
Pj3g said... (10/19/13 9:37 AM) Reply
Really cute top and definitely a 'very helpful' review! Great job!
AdaH said... (10/18/13 11:26 AM) Reply
Great color, I love red. You have a great fit so was worth finishing the blouse. I have never tried Lekala patterns thanks for the review.
Re Becca said... (10/17/13 11:28 AM) Reply
Wow, thats a gorgeous top. American gaberdine, that's funny. Very interesting review, so much info for those of us considering Lekala. I like the look of the dress, very Baja-vacation-esque. I think it looks very fun, esp. with the skirt. Great top and great review.
Quickie said... (10/17/13 2:29 AM) Reply
Good that you finished this top in the end. In your climate it is useful to have many of those, I suppose
SewLibra said... (10/16/13 11:35 PM) Reply
I like your top and find your review very interesting. Thank you for showing photos of the online pattern process. I have yet to use that method of obtaining patterns and appreciate seeing how it is all done!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details