SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4017 (Blouse)

Viewed 971 times 
Reviewed by:Baja Susana
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Baja Susanastar
MEXICO
Member since: 7/13/08
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/13 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said... (6/20/14 6:54 AM) Reply
Great tips in this review. Thanks
8dove8 said... (4/3/14 4:59 PM) Reply
Your tip for decorative top stitching is wonderful, practical too...very nice on this top...thanks for sharing...
Pj3g said... (10/19/13 9:37 AM) Reply
Really cute top and definitely a 'very helpful' review! Great job!
AdaH said... (10/18/13 11:26 AM) Reply
Great color, I love red. You have a great fit so was worth finishing the blouse. I have never tried Lekala patterns thanks for the review.
Re Becca said... (10/17/13 11:28 AM) Reply
Wow, thats a gorgeous top. American gaberdine, that's funny. Very interesting review, so much info for those of us considering Lekala. I like the look of the dress, very Baja-vacation-esque. I think it looks very fun, esp. with the skirt. Great top and great review.
Quickie said... (10/17/13 2:29 AM) Reply
Good that you finished this top in the end. In your climate it is useful to have many of those, I suppose
SewLibra said... (10/16/13 11:35 PM) Reply
I like your top and find your review very interesting. Thank you for showing photos of the online pattern process. I have yet to use that method of obtaining patterns and appreciate seeing how it is all done!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details