SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4017 (Blouse)

Viewed 882 times 
Reviewed by:Baja Susana
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Baja Susanastar
MEXICO
Member since: 7/13/08
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/13 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said...
Great tips in this review. Thanks
6/20/14 6:54 AM
8dove8 said...
Your tip for decorative top stitching is wonderful, practical too...very nice on this top...thanks for sharing...
4/3/14 4:59 PM
Pj3g said...
Really cute top and definitely a 'very helpful' review! Great job!
10/19/13 9:37 AM
AdaH said...
Great color, I love red. You have a great fit so was worth finishing the blouse. I have never tried Lekala patterns thanks for the review.
10/18/13 11:26 AM
Re Becca said...
Wow, thats a gorgeous top. American gaberdine, that's funny. Very interesting review, so much info for those of us considering Lekala. I like the look of the dress, very Baja-vacation-esque. I think it looks very fun, esp. with the skirt. Great top and great review.
10/17/13 11:28 AM
Quickie said...
Good that you finished this top in the end. In your climate it is useful to have many of those, I suppose
10/17/13 2:29 AM
SewLibra said...
I like your top and find your review very interesting. Thank you for showing photos of the online pattern process. I have yet to use that method of obtaining patterns and appreciate seeing how it is all done!
10/16/13 11:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

More Info