SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> 878 (Circle Scarves)

Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 106
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/13 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lanna said...
Looks great !
10/22/13 6:02 PM
lca said...
Very cute! Love it!
10/22/13 3:59 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful scarf - very distinctive - you'll get lots of compliments
10/20/13 10:51 AM
Danvillegirl said...
You did a great job with this scarf and it was definitely worth reviewing. It certainly caught my attention.
10/20/13 8:46 AM
Danmar said...
I'm so glad you brought this pattern to my attention. So cute!
10/20/13 7:28 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
I agree- absolutely lovely and well worth reviewing. Love how the pinwheels mimic the design on the edging of your sweater.
10/20/13 7:03 AM
Quickie said...
I am the next to really love this very cute scarve. I think it is a lot of work, but really lovely
10/20/13 6:47 AM
Baja Susana said...
This was a great review. Love the scarf!
10/20/13 0:53 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty and delicate on you, glad you waited until you found the perfect mat'l to use. Looks fantastic@
10/19/13 7:11 PM
julie w said...
Glad you reviewed, cute scary and great repurpose.
10/19/13 7:08 PM
KathleenS said...
Definitely worth reviewing. Great feature scarf, I'm sure you'll get lots of compliments.
10/19/13 5:31 PM
Laurasews said...
Not silly at all to do a review for this. I really like your scarf, and that you re-purposed thrifted materials. This would make great Christmas gifts!
10/19/13 3:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Happy Homemade Vol 2

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now