SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> 878 (Circle Scarves)

Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/13 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurasews said...
Not silly at all to do a review for this. I really like your scarf, and that you re-purposed thrifted materials. This would make great Christmas gifts!
10/19/13 3:22 PM
KathleenS said...
Definitely worth reviewing. Great feature scarf, I'm sure you'll get lots of compliments.
10/19/13 5:31 PM
julie w said...
Glad you reviewed, cute scary and great repurpose.
10/19/13 7:08 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty and delicate on you, glad you waited until you found the perfect mat'l to use. Looks fantastic@
10/19/13 7:11 PM
Baja Susana said...
This was a great review. Love the scarf!
10/20/13 0:53 AM
Quickie said...
I am the next to really love this very cute scarve. I think it is a lot of work, but really lovely
10/20/13 6:47 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
I agree- absolutely lovely and well worth reviewing. Love how the pinwheels mimic the design on the edging of your sweater.
10/20/13 7:03 AM
Danmar said...
I'm so glad you brought this pattern to my attention. So cute!
10/20/13 7:28 AM
Danvillegirl said...
You did a great job with this scarf and it was definitely worth reviewing. It certainly caught my attention.
10/20/13 8:46 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful scarf - very distinctive - you'll get lots of compliments
10/20/13 10:51 AM
lca said...
Very cute! Love it!
10/22/13 3:59 PM
Lanna said...
Looks great !
10/22/13 6:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick B5796

photo
by: QuikSew

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now
Young Image Magazine FW-2012-Y1252

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review