SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> 878 (Circle Scarves)

Viewed 256 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
Friend of PR

About Elizabeth made thisstarstarstar
CO United States
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews: 133 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/13 3:17 PM
Last Updated:4/8/15 2:49 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sew fresh said... (4/12/15 9:12 PM) Reply
So cute.
Mel.J said... (4/8/15 6:56 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! And just in time for our winter :). Thanks for reviewing and the tip on felting from the thrift shop.
Lanna said... (10/22/13 6:02 PM) Reply
Looks great !
lca said... (10/22/13 3:59 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love it!
carolynw said... (10/20/13 10:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful scarf - very distinctive - you'll get lots of compliments
Danvillegirl said... (10/20/13 8:46 AM) Reply
You did a great job with this scarf and it was definitely worth reviewing. It certainly caught my attention.
Danmar said... (10/20/13 7:28 AM) Reply
I'm so glad you brought this pattern to my attention. So cute!
Jstarr4250 said... (10/20/13 7:03 AM) Reply
I agree- absolutely lovely and well worth reviewing. Love how the pinwheels mimic the design on the edging of your sweater.
Quickie said... (10/20/13 6:47 AM) Reply
I am the next to really love this very cute scarve. I think it is a lot of work, but really lovely
Baja Susana said... (10/20/13 0:53 AM) Reply
This was a great review. Love the scarf!
RadarRadiance said... (10/19/13 7:11 PM) Reply
Very pretty and delicate on you, glad you waited until you found the perfect mat'l to use. Looks fantastic@
julie w said... (10/19/13 7:08 PM) Reply
Glad you reviewed, cute scary and great repurpose.
KathleenS said... (10/19/13 5:31 PM) Reply
Definitely worth reviewing. Great feature scarf, I'm sure you'll get lots of compliments.
Laurasews said... (10/19/13 3:22 PM) Reply
Not silly at all to do a review for this. I really like your scarf, and that you re-purposed thrifted materials. This would make great Christmas gifts!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2013-115

by: Speech gir...

Other Gertie\'s NBBS

by: degnancy

Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details