SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> 878 (Circle Scarves)

Viewed 172 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/13 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lanna said... (10/22/13 6:02 PM) Reply
Looks great !
lca said... (10/22/13 3:59 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love it!
carolynw said... (10/20/13 10:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful scarf - very distinctive - you'll get lots of compliments
Danvillegirl said... (10/20/13 8:46 AM) Reply
You did a great job with this scarf and it was definitely worth reviewing. It certainly caught my attention.
Danmar said... (10/20/13 7:28 AM) Reply
I'm so glad you brought this pattern to my attention. So cute!
Jstarr4250 said... (10/20/13 7:03 AM) Reply
I agree- absolutely lovely and well worth reviewing. Love how the pinwheels mimic the design on the edging of your sweater.
Quickie said... (10/20/13 6:47 AM) Reply
I am the next to really love this very cute scarve. I think it is a lot of work, but really lovely
Baja Susana said... (10/20/13 0:53 AM) Reply
This was a great review. Love the scarf!
RadarRadiance said... (10/19/13 7:11 PM) Reply
Very pretty and delicate on you, glad you waited until you found the perfect mat'l to use. Looks fantastic@
julie w said... (10/19/13 7:08 PM) Reply
Glad you reviewed, cute scary and great repurpose.
KathleenS said... (10/19/13 5:31 PM) Reply
Definitely worth reviewing. Great feature scarf, I'm sure you'll get lots of compliments.
Laurasews said... (10/19/13 3:22 PM) Reply
Not silly at all to do a review for this. I really like your scarf, and that you re-purposed thrifted materials. This would make great Christmas gifts!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6512

photo
by: birdmcfarl...

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
McCall's 6078

photo
by: BlossomKyl...

Review