SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> 878 (Circle Scarves)

Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
Friend of PR

About Elizabeth made thisstarstarstar
CO United States
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 128)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/13 3:17 PM
Last Updated:4/8/15 2:49 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sew fresh said... (4/12/15 9:12 PM) Reply
So cute.
Mel.J said... (4/8/15 6:56 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! And just in time for our winter :). Thanks for reviewing and the tip on felting from the thrift shop.
Lanna said... (10/22/13 6:02 PM) Reply
Looks great !
lca said... (10/22/13 3:59 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love it!
carolynw said... (10/20/13 10:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful scarf - very distinctive - you'll get lots of compliments
Danvillegirl said... (10/20/13 8:46 AM) Reply
You did a great job with this scarf and it was definitely worth reviewing. It certainly caught my attention.
Danmar said... (10/20/13 7:28 AM) Reply
I'm so glad you brought this pattern to my attention. So cute!
Jstarr4250 said... (10/20/13 7:03 AM) Reply
I agree- absolutely lovely and well worth reviewing. Love how the pinwheels mimic the design on the edging of your sweater.
Quickie said... (10/20/13 6:47 AM) Reply
I am the next to really love this very cute scarve. I think it is a lot of work, but really lovely
Baja Susana said... (10/20/13 0:53 AM) Reply
This was a great review. Love the scarf!
RadarRadiance said... (10/19/13 7:11 PM) Reply
Very pretty and delicate on you, glad you waited until you found the perfect mat'l to use. Looks fantastic@
julie w said... (10/19/13 7:08 PM) Reply
Glad you reviewed, cute scary and great repurpose.
KathleenS said... (10/19/13 5:31 PM) Reply
Definitely worth reviewing. Great feature scarf, I'm sure you'll get lots of compliments.
Laurasews said... (10/19/13 3:22 PM) Reply
Not silly at all to do a review for this. I really like your scarf, and that you re-purposed thrifted materials. This would make great Christmas gifts!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Folkwear 136

by: material e...

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
By Hand London Georgia Dress

by: LizJaneB