SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Kate Dress (Kate Dress)

18 more reviews
Viewed 827 times 
Reviewed by:marleesmom
photo

 
 
About marleesmomstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/6/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/13 8:38 PM
Last Updated:10/20/13 8:53 PM


StyleArc: Kate Dress by marleesmom  
Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
butterflyfly said...
Beautiful dress!
11/18/13 6:27 PM
Dee2 said...
Beautiful job--the fit is great & you look wonderful!
10/23/13 10:29 AM
SewLibra said...
Perfect LBD! You have the right kind of figure for a wrap dress. It looks like a 3/4 sleeve but maybe you just have it pushed up?
10/22/13 11:50 PM
Lizzie11 said...
Wow - you look amazing - best wrap dress I've seen! Thanks for the review!
10/22/13 5:48 AM
DJWa said...
Looks flawless & totally great on you
10/22/13 1:32 AM
becca a said...
Beautiful dress! Classic chic.
10/21/13 7:23 PM
stonecutter17 said...
I actually gasped when I saw this in the gallery! What a gorgeous dress, and you really wear it well!
10/21/13 4:28 PM
cleverkitty said...
Just beautiful on you perfect fit✔️
10/21/13 9:50 AM
julie w said...
Fabulous!
10/21/13 8:50 AM
Lynmarie said...
This dress looks wonderful on you !
10/21/13 7:56 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very flattering on you! Very pretty dress.
10/21/13 5:25 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Gorgeous dress!
10/21/13 4:25 AM
KathleenS said...
Looks great!
10/21/13 3:43 AM
slmstyle said...
Your dress is so nice and flattering!
10/21/13 1:03 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! Very flattering on you.
10/20/13 11:23 PM
annakeeton said...
This is a beautiful dress!
10/20/13 9:52 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Wow Pam- this is stupendous on you...REALLY!! Having a dozen or more wrap patterns in my stash, I would gladly dump them all for just this one. So good to hear that you had such great luck with the sizing since it looks like we are pretty similar in size and shape. I ordered six Style Arcs last year but haven't tried any of them yet.
10/20/13 8:53 PM
Karla Kizer said...
It looks gorgeous - what a classic. Extending the tie to reach the front is a huge improvement. NOW I have to order this one. Thanks...I guess. ;-)
10/20/13 8:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-127

photo
by: redsilvia

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

More Info