SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1103 (Minoru Jacket)

58 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Lined Jacket Contest Contest
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:JennaF
photo

 
 
About JennaFstar
WA USA
Member since: 5/10/10
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:10/24/13 2:05 PM


Sewaholic Patterns: 1103 by JennaF  Sewaholic Patterns: 1103 by JennaF  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
...and there is your Minoru... You can be proud!
10/24/13 2:51 PM
MrsCharisma said...
It's done! It looks amazing!!!! Gah I need to buy this pattern!! Said in the whiniest voice ever! :) Great job on getting all figured out. You'll be whipping jackets out for all seasons!
10/24/13 3:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
Yes!! It turned out great! I love the color and the surprise of the lining. Great job! Good luck in the contest and thank you for entering!
10/24/13 3:48 PM
Deepika said...
Your jacket is gorgeous. Fits perfectly too. I am yet to sew mine. I might have to get that stretch twill too.
10/24/13 4:39 PM
AndreaSews said...
Your jacket is beautiful. Love that color!
10/24/13 8:17 PM
msschiel said...
Love this! Okay, all these recent reviews have me definitely ordering this pattern!
10/24/13 10:16 PM
Nenewhis said...
Now that's a beautiful jacket. Beautiful work, well done!
10/25/13 2:02 AM
KathleenS said...
Great jacket. I love the colour and the pockets are perfect - just what is needed.
10/25/13 3:39 AM
Scheri said...
Well done jacket
10/25/13 10:18 AM
PattyE said...
Wow great jacket!
10/25/13 10:04 PM
marec said...
Cute as can be! I love this style on you.
11/1/13 11:34 AM
grays08 said...
Ok, so maybe it pays off to muslin after all, lol! You did a wonderful job on this. It is so cute on you and really love your fabric choices too.
11/1/13 4:36 PM
petro said...
Wow that looks good, I want one!
11/4/13 8:21 AM
Margaret said...
Great-looking jacket! Nice work!
11/8/13 3:31 PM
sewin said...
Love this jacket. The colors are awesome.
3/3/14 1:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 1059

photo
by: kidmd

Review
McCall's 5992

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review

Pattern

Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now