SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1103 (Minoru Jacket)

57 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Lined Jacket Contest Contest
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:JennaF
photo

 
 
About JennaFstar
WA USA
Member since: 5/10/10
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:10/24/13 2:05 PM


Sewaholic Patterns: 1103 by JennaF  Sewaholic Patterns: 1103 by JennaF  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
...and there is your Minoru... You can be proud!
10/24/13 2:51 PM
MrsCharisma said...
It's done! It looks amazing!!!! Gah I need to buy this pattern!! Said in the whiniest voice ever! :) Great job on getting all figured out. You'll be whipping jackets out for all seasons!
10/24/13 3:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
Yes!! It turned out great! I love the color and the surprise of the lining. Great job! Good luck in the contest and thank you for entering!
10/24/13 3:48 PM
Deepika said...
Your jacket is gorgeous. Fits perfectly too. I am yet to sew mine. I might have to get that stretch twill too.
10/24/13 4:39 PM
AndreaSews said...
Your jacket is beautiful. Love that color!
10/24/13 8:17 PM
msschiel said...
Love this! Okay, all these recent reviews have me definitely ordering this pattern!
10/24/13 10:16 PM
Nenewhis said...
Now that's a beautiful jacket. Beautiful work, well done!
10/25/13 2:02 AM
KathleenS said...
Great jacket. I love the colour and the pockets are perfect - just what is needed.
10/25/13 3:39 AM
Scheri said...
Well done jacket
10/25/13 10:18 AM
PattyE said...
Wow great jacket!
10/25/13 10:04 PM
marec said...
Cute as can be! I love this style on you.
11/1/13 11:34 AM
grays08 said...
Ok, so maybe it pays off to muslin after all, lol! You did a wonderful job on this. It is so cute on you and really love your fabric choices too.
11/1/13 4:36 PM
petro said...
Wow that looks good, I want one!
11/4/13 8:21 AM
Margaret said...
Great-looking jacket! Nice work!
11/8/13 3:31 PM
sewin said...
Love this jacket. The colors are awesome.
3/3/14 1:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2008-7

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6731

photo
by: Sherril Mi...

Review