SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

153 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:Jemajyng
photo

 
 
About Jemajyngstarstar
QC CANADA
Member since: 12/26/12
Reviews written: 107
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:10/21/13 7:19 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Colette Patterns: 0003 by Jemajyng  Colette Patterns: 0003 by Jemajyng  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
persevering said...
Congratulations! It is amazing what you have done with this top and made it part of a lovely outfit too! Thanks for sharing.
10/21/13 7:25 PM
margy.64 said...
Love the contrasting floral bias binding. This is a really pretty outfit.
10/21/13 7:49 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This is really cute. It looks very pretty!
10/21/13 9:37 PM
Baja Susana said...
As usual, another pretty garment. I am relieved to know you are not churning out a garment a day, I was feeling like a slug. Anyway, very pretty!
10/21/13 10:18 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute top! I like the changes you made to the pattern.
10/21/13 10:59 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute outfit, great ideas!
10/21/13 11:38 PM
Gilberta said...
Just darling on you; fits beautifully~
10/21/13 11:42 PM
JackieSue said...
Beautiful. I love the details you have added to this top. And with the skirt it makes a lovely summer outfit.
10/22/13 1:38 AM
Danvillegirl said...
This is so pretty! I like the addition of tucks and back elastic casing. It definitely gives this top a closer fit and nice design touch.
10/22/13 5:19 AM
ASiverson said...
Gorgeous job, terrific outfit!
10/22/13 11:12 AM
gloobella said...
Lovely.
10/22/13 11:45 AM
SewLibra said...
What a pretty and feminine look!
10/22/13 1:15 PM
donna wicks said...
Very pretty outfit!
10/22/13 2:58 PM
Jemajyng said...
Thank you so much!
10/22/13 11:02 PM
Mimsy Borogoves said...
How cute is this?!!
10/23/13 10:36 AM
Danmar said...
I love your changes to the top! Very pretty!
10/23/13 12:08 PM
Nicole Bacon said...
Wow! Very nice.
10/24/13 8:20 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Very cute! Love how you turned utilized the same fabric for the trim as you did in your skirt, makes for a wonderful set.
10/27/13 11:37 AM
Agrippa said...
Very cute!
10/30/13 3:19 PM
tbot said...
I am so inspired by your waist tucks and elastic! I'm going to work that out on two of my Sorbetto tops this weekend. Great outfit!
6/5/14 10:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 3256

photo
by: twotoast

Review
Kwik Sew 3337

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now