SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

156 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Jemajyng
photo

 
 
About Jemajyngstarstar
QC CANADA
Member since: 12/26/12
Reviews written: 107
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:10/21/13 7:19 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Colette Patterns: 0003 by Jemajyng  Colette Patterns: 0003 by Jemajyng  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
persevering said...
Congratulations! It is amazing what you have done with this top and made it part of a lovely outfit too! Thanks for sharing.
10/21/13 7:25 PM
margy.64 said...
Love the contrasting floral bias binding. This is a really pretty outfit.
10/21/13 7:49 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This is really cute. It looks very pretty!
10/21/13 9:37 PM
Baja Susana said...
As usual, another pretty garment. I am relieved to know you are not churning out a garment a day, I was feeling like a slug. Anyway, very pretty!
10/21/13 10:18 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute top! I like the changes you made to the pattern.
10/21/13 10:59 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute outfit, great ideas!
10/21/13 11:38 PM
Gilberta said...
Just darling on you; fits beautifully~
10/21/13 11:42 PM
JackieSue said...
Beautiful. I love the details you have added to this top. And with the skirt it makes a lovely summer outfit.
10/22/13 1:38 AM
Danvillegirl said...
This is so pretty! I like the addition of tucks and back elastic casing. It definitely gives this top a closer fit and nice design touch.
10/22/13 5:19 AM
ASiverson said...
Gorgeous job, terrific outfit!
10/22/13 11:12 AM
gloobella said...
Lovely.
10/22/13 11:45 AM
SewLibra said...
What a pretty and feminine look!
10/22/13 1:15 PM
donna wicks said...
Very pretty outfit!
10/22/13 2:58 PM
Jemajyng said...
Thank you so much!
10/22/13 11:02 PM
Mimsy Borogoves said...
How cute is this?!!
10/23/13 10:36 AM
Danmar said...
I love your changes to the top! Very pretty!
10/23/13 12:08 PM
Nicole Bacon said...
Wow! Very nice.
10/24/13 8:20 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Very cute! Love how you turned utilized the same fabric for the trim as you did in your skirt, makes for a wonderful set.
10/27/13 11:37 AM
Agrippa said...
Very cute!
10/30/13 3:19 PM
tbot said...
I am so inspired by your waist tucks and elastic! I'm going to work that out on two of my Sorbetto tops this weekend. Great outfit!
6/5/14 10:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 3503

photo
by: LakesideLa...

Review
Vogue Patterns V1197

photo
by: Tee Jones ...

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now