SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

26 more reviews
Viewed 274 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 258 (patterns: 254)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/13 9:32 PM


Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott  Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said... (10/27/13 5:36 AM) Reply
Great play with the stripes, I love this top!
Barbara V said... (10/23/13 11:18 AM) Reply
This looks so perfect for the coming winter months! I must find this pattern! You did a wonderful job....great fabric, great fit, great details. Thanks for the inspiration.
Sewingmi said... (10/22/13 10:36 AM) Reply
What a great t-shirt! I love all your extra details, which makes it really special. I'd also love to know how you did the silkscreening.
Patti B said... (10/22/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Nice details you have added -- a boutique quality hoodie!
grays08 said... (10/22/13 9:14 AM) Reply
Very cute, excellent fit and love the silkscreen! I really need to buy this pattern. = ) Love your changes to this too.
canei said... (10/22/13 8:10 AM) Reply
Nice!
Danmar said... (10/22/13 7:25 AM) Reply
I love your top. How did you do the silkscreen?
SewWil said... (10/22/13 0:47 AM) Reply
Pretty top! I like what you did with the stripes. I like this pattern as well. Need to make more of these.
Stephanie C. said... (10/22/13 0:01 AM) Reply
One of my favorite Jalie patterns! I love your stripes & your cuffs at the bottom--great touch!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

New Look 6108

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details