SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

24 more reviews
Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 209
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/13 9:32 PM


Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott  Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said...
Great play with the stripes, I love this top!
10/27/13 5:36 AM
Barbara V said...
This looks so perfect for the coming winter months! I must find this pattern! You did a wonderful job....great fabric, great fit, great details. Thanks for the inspiration.
10/23/13 11:18 AM
Sewingmi said...
What a great t-shirt! I love all your extra details, which makes it really special. I'd also love to know how you did the silkscreening.
10/22/13 10:36 AM
Patti B said...
Nice details you have added -- a boutique quality hoodie!
10/22/13 9:50 AM
grays08 said...
Very cute, excellent fit and love the silkscreen! I really need to buy this pattern. = ) Love your changes to this too.
10/22/13 9:14 AM
canei said...
Nice!
10/22/13 8:10 AM
Danmar said...
I love your top. How did you do the silkscreen?
10/22/13 7:25 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty top! I like what you did with the stripes. I like this pattern as well. Need to make more of these.
10/22/13 0:47 AM
Stephanie C. said...
One of my favorite Jalie patterns! I love your stripes & your cuffs at the bottom--great touch!
10/22/13 0:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Vogue Patterns 8181

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now