SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

39 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:10/22/13 10:20 PM


MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseOK said...
I love the sheer top over the cami. I love your stripe top too. I have also made this top. It's so easy.
11/29/13 11:56 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I sent you a PM too Donna. I'm not sure if it's "allowed" to post it openly!
10/24/13 9:31 AM
Mc Donna said...
I like this look. I just saw some sheer knit in JA', but passed it over. Looks like I'm heading back for more fabric therapy! I too would like info on your foe, if you don't mind. Thank you for this review.
10/24/13 8:57 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks all!! And you HAVE to love that this top goes together extremely fast. Especially with a serger/overlocker. JDPenelope, I sent you a PM with the info
10/23/13 10:35 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very nice. Makes me want to sew one up! Where do you buy your Fold Over Elastic?
10/23/13 9:02 AM
Danmar said...
This looks nice. Really caught my eye on the review gallery!
10/23/13 6:56 AM
Deepika said...
So cute. I love the layered look.
10/22/13 11:39 PM
Immelu said...
Wow, that looks great!!!!
10/22/13 11:17 PM
Quickie said...
This looks nice with the white cami underneath . I have also printed this shirt, adapted it, but not Yet made up. Must give it a try. Yours make me want to.
10/22/13 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 1969

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Other Drape Drape

photo
by: Cation Des...

Review