SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

71 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
Friend of PR

About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews: 245 (patterns: 240)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 209 people
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2014
Posted on:10/22/13 10:20 PM
MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by MrsCharisma using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RoseOK said... (11/29/13 11:56 PM) Reply
I love the sheer top over the cami. I love your stripe top too. I have also made this top. It's so easy.
MrsCharisma said... (10/24/13 9:31 AM) Reply
I sent you a PM too Donna. I'm not sure if it's "allowed" to post it openly!
Mc Donna said... (10/24/13 8:57 AM) Reply
I like this look. I just saw some sheer knit in JA', but passed it over. Looks like I'm heading back for more fabric therapy! I too would like info on your foe, if you don't mind. Thank you for this review.
MrsCharisma said... (10/23/13 10:35 AM) Reply
Thanks all!! And you HAVE to love that this top goes together extremely fast. Especially with a serger/overlocker. JDPenelope, I sent you a PM with the info
JDpenelope said... (10/23/13 9:02 AM) Reply
Very nice. Makes me want to sew one up! Where do you buy your Fold Over Elastic?
Danmar said... (10/23/13 6:56 AM) Reply
This looks nice. Really caught my eye on the review gallery!
Deepika said... (10/22/13 11:39 PM) Reply
So cute. I love the layered look.
Immelu said... (10/22/13 11:17 PM) Reply
Wow, that looks great!!!!
Quickie said... (10/22/13 10:52 PM) Reply
This looks nice with the white cami underneath . I have also printed this shirt, adapted it, but not Yet made up. Must give it a try. Yours make me want to.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

by: busymomof3

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
Papercut Patterns 1013

by: lah119