SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

39 more reviews
Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 85 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:10/22/13 10:20 PM


MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseOK said...
I love the sheer top over the cami. I love your stripe top too. I have also made this top. It's so easy.
11/29/13 11:56 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I sent you a PM too Donna. I'm not sure if it's "allowed" to post it openly!
10/24/13 9:31 AM
Mc Donna said...
I like this look. I just saw some sheer knit in JA', but passed it over. Looks like I'm heading back for more fabric therapy! I too would like info on your foe, if you don't mind. Thank you for this review.
10/24/13 8:57 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks all!! And you HAVE to love that this top goes together extremely fast. Especially with a serger/overlocker. JDPenelope, I sent you a PM with the info
10/23/13 10:35 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very nice. Makes me want to sew one up! Where do you buy your Fold Over Elastic?
10/23/13 9:02 AM
Danmar said...
This looks nice. Really caught my eye on the review gallery!
10/23/13 6:56 AM
Deepika said...
So cute. I love the layered look.
10/22/13 11:39 PM
Immelu said...
Wow, that looks great!!!!
10/22/13 11:17 PM
Quickie said...
This looks nice with the white cami underneath . I have also printed this shirt, adapted it, but not Yet made up. Must give it a try. Yours make me want to.
10/22/13 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 7274

photo
by: iridaea

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Buy Now