Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

68 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews: 222 (patterns: 218)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 165 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2014
Posted on:10/22/13 10:20 PM


MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by MrsCharisma using this Pattern

photophotophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseOK said... (11/29/13 11:56 PM) Reply
I love the sheer top over the cami. I love your stripe top too. I have also made this top. It's so easy.
MrsCharisma said... (10/24/13 9:31 AM) Reply
I sent you a PM too Donna. I'm not sure if it's "allowed" to post it openly!
Mc Donna said... (10/24/13 8:57 AM) Reply
I like this look. I just saw some sheer knit in JA', but passed it over. Looks like I'm heading back for more fabric therapy! I too would like info on your foe, if you don't mind. Thank you for this review.
MrsCharisma said... (10/23/13 10:35 AM) Reply
Thanks all!! And you HAVE to love that this top goes together extremely fast. Especially with a serger/overlocker. JDPenelope, I sent you a PM with the info
JDpenelope said... (10/23/13 9:02 AM) Reply
Very nice. Makes me want to sew one up! Where do you buy your Fold Over Elastic?
Danmar said... (10/23/13 6:56 AM) Reply
This looks nice. Really caught my eye on the review gallery!
Deepika said... (10/22/13 11:39 PM) Reply
So cute. I love the layered look.
Immelu said... (10/22/13 11:17 PM) Reply
Wow, that looks great!!!!
Quickie said... (10/22/13 10:52 PM) Reply
This looks nice with the white cami underneath . I have also printed this shirt, adapted it, but not Yet made up. Must give it a try. Yours make me want to.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 3577

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details