SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

44 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 179
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 176
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2014
Posted on:10/22/13 10:20 PM


MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseOK said... (11/29/13 11:56 PM) Reply
I love the sheer top over the cami. I love your stripe top too. I have also made this top. It's so easy.
MrsCharisma said... (10/24/13 9:31 AM) Reply
I sent you a PM too Donna. I'm not sure if it's "allowed" to post it openly!
Mc Donna said... (10/24/13 8:57 AM) Reply
I like this look. I just saw some sheer knit in JA', but passed it over. Looks like I'm heading back for more fabric therapy! I too would like info on your foe, if you don't mind. Thank you for this review.
MrsCharisma said... (10/23/13 10:35 AM) Reply
Thanks all!! And you HAVE to love that this top goes together extremely fast. Especially with a serger/overlocker. JDPenelope, I sent you a PM with the info
JDpenelope said... (10/23/13 9:02 AM) Reply
Very nice. Makes me want to sew one up! Where do you buy your Fold Over Elastic?
Danmar said... (10/23/13 6:56 AM) Reply
This looks nice. Really caught my eye on the review gallery!
Deepika said... (10/22/13 11:39 PM) Reply
So cute. I love the layered look.
Immelu said... (10/22/13 11:17 PM) Reply
Wow, that looks great!!!!
Quickie said... (10/22/13 10:52 PM) Reply
This looks nice with the white cami underneath . I have also printed this shirt, adapted it, but not Yet made up. Must give it a try. Yours make me want to.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review