SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

37 more reviews
Viewed 241 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:10/22/13 10:20 PM


MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
This looks nice with the white cami underneath . I have also printed this shirt, adapted it, but not Yet made up. Must give it a try. Yours make me want to.
10/22/13 10:52 PM
Immelu said...
Wow, that looks great!!!!
10/22/13 11:17 PM
Deepika said...
So cute. I love the layered look.
10/22/13 11:39 PM
Danmar said...
This looks nice. Really caught my eye on the review gallery!
10/23/13 6:56 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very nice. Makes me want to sew one up! Where do you buy your Fold Over Elastic?
10/23/13 9:02 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks all!! And you HAVE to love that this top goes together extremely fast. Especially with a serger/overlocker. JDPenelope, I sent you a PM with the info
10/23/13 10:35 AM
Mc Donna said...
I like this look. I just saw some sheer knit in JA', but passed it over. Looks like I'm heading back for more fabric therapy! I too would like info on your foe, if you don't mind. Thank you for this review.
10/24/13 8:57 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I sent you a PM too Donna. I'm not sure if it's "allowed" to post it openly!
10/24/13 9:31 AM
RoseOK said...
I love the sheer top over the cami. I love your stripe top too. I have also made this top. It's so easy.
11/29/13 11:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 177593-1002

photo
by: montanachi...

Review