Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
MariaDenmark: 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 208 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR
About MrsCharismastarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:10/22/13 10:20 PM


MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  MariaDenmark: 101 by MrsCharisma  
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
This looks nice with the white cami underneath . I have also printed this shirt, adapted it, but not Yet made up. Must give it a try. Yours make me want to.
10/22/13 10:52 PM
Immelu said...
Wow, that looks great!!!!
10/22/13 11:17 PM
Deepika said...
So cute. I love the layered look.
10/22/13 11:39 PM
Danmar said...
This looks nice. Really caught my eye on the review gallery!
10/23/13 6:56 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very nice. Makes me want to sew one up! Where do you buy your Fold Over Elastic?
10/23/13 9:02 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks all!! And you HAVE to love that this top goes together extremely fast. Especially with a serger/overlocker. JDPenelope, I sent you a PM with the info
10/23/13 10:35 AM
Mc Donna said...
I like this look. I just saw some sheer knit in JA', but passed it over. Looks like I'm heading back for more fabric therapy! I too would like info on your foe, if you don't mind. Thank you for this review.
10/24/13 8:57 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I sent you a PM too Donna. I'm not sure if it's "allowed" to post it openly!
10/24/13 9:31 AM
RoseOK said...
I love the sheer top over the cami. I love your stripe top too. I have also made this top. It's so easy.
11/29/13 11:56 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 8605
photo
Review by Ann Smith on 2/1/11
Read Review

McCalls 6720 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6720 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1391 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1391 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4385
photo
Review by Christas on 4/13/09
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Hi Lo Raglan Digital Pattern (JC315RE)
Jamie Christina Hi Lo Raglan Digital Pattern (JC315RE)

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us