SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6044 (MEN'S SHIRTS)

35 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:Christina Tango
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christina Tangostar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/12
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/23/13 9:04 PM
Last Updated:10/26/13 2:54 AM


McCall's: 6044 by Christina Tango  McCall's: 6044 by Christina Tango  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LouiseT said...
Wow! This is very very special. I love the print, I love the matching of the print, I love the attitude of the model. Well done all round.
10/23/13 10:30 PM
sunnysewing said...
awesome shirt! I love the print too!
10/23/13 11:15 PM
sunnysewing said...
sorry duplicate
10/23/13 11:16 PM
Sew Good said...
Nice job!!!!
10/23/13 11:36 PM
Mufffet said...
Great fabric, and a great shirt! :)
10/24/13 0:21 AM
Stephanie C. said...
You did an amazing job on matching the print!! He looks really happy with it.
10/24/13 0:42 AM
kushami said...
The shirt looks very stylish. It is great to see "not young" people (I don't want to say old coz he isn't!) wearing interesting outfits.
10/24/13 1:02 AM
sewgirlygirl-knot! said...
What a beautiful job you did matching the print. It's like an amazing work of art.
10/24/13 1:16 AM
lilikats said...
Totally wild shirt!! :)
10/24/13 6:54 AM
canei said...
TOTALLY AWESOME!!!! Great job. I like it.
10/24/13 9:16 AM
ASiverson said...
Ditto LouseT and another Wow. Love it all! Great job!
10/24/13 9:46 AM
Dagmar O. said...
I love this! Great matching of both fabric images in terms of sewing and fabric to a cool guy that I would want to meet if I wasn't already spoken for!
10/24/13 9:50 AM
marec said...
Love this shirt-the fabric is wonderful and your care and attention to detail make this a stand out shirt for David.
10/24/13 9:53 AM
marec said...
Love this shirt-the fabric is wonderful and your care and attention to detail make this a stand out shirt for David.
10/24/13 9:53 AM
carolynw said...
Great shirt - I think David is getting a fan club going here - he is a great model and looks so cute in his shirt
10/24/13 10:12 AM
KarlaB said...
Wow! What a fabric to match, and you did it perfectly! David looks so happy in his shirt, too. Great job!
10/24/13 12:08 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such a fun shirt! I'm sure he'll get many compliments.
10/24/13 12:43 PM
donna wicks said...
Great looking shirt. You did a fantastic job on the matching designs. Tell the model that he looks very handsome in his new shirt.
10/24/13 3:06 PM
madbadger said...
am in love with this shirt!!! you did an amazing job matching that print up - truly a master!
10/24/13 5:49 PM
HeyJane said...
Cool shirt! Great job on the print matching.
10/24/13 7:51 PM
Irene said...
Spectacular sewing and cool dude!
10/24/13 10:12 PM
Christina Tango said...
I showed David all the great comments! He is wowed by it all. He loves his new "party shirt".
10/25/13 0:21 AM
gabc said...
Wow - what a great job! The fabulous fabric and your wonderful pattern placement and matching make this such a great shirt!
2/4/14 6:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Kwik Sew 2873

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Simplicity 2192

photo
by: CissieW

Review