SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6044 (MEN'S SHIRTS)

36 more reviews
Viewed 363 times 
Reviewed by:Christina Tango
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christina Tangostar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/12
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/23/13 9:04 PM
Last Updated:10/26/13 2:54 AM


McCall's: 6044 by Christina Tango  McCall's: 6044 by Christina Tango  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gabc said...
Wow - what a great job! The fabulous fabric and your wonderful pattern placement and matching make this such a great shirt!
2/4/14 6:41 AM
Christina Tango said...
I showed David all the great comments! He is wowed by it all. He loves his new "party shirt".
10/25/13 0:21 AM
Irene said...
Spectacular sewing and cool dude!
10/24/13 10:12 PM
HeyJane said...
Cool shirt! Great job on the print matching.
10/24/13 7:51 PM
madbadger said...
am in love with this shirt!!! you did an amazing job matching that print up - truly a master!
10/24/13 5:49 PM
donna wicks said...
Great looking shirt. You did a fantastic job on the matching designs. Tell the model that he looks very handsome in his new shirt.
10/24/13 3:06 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such a fun shirt! I'm sure he'll get many compliments.
10/24/13 12:43 PM
KarlaB said...
Wow! What a fabric to match, and you did it perfectly! David looks so happy in his shirt, too. Great job!
10/24/13 12:08 PM
carolynw said...
Great shirt - I think David is getting a fan club going here - he is a great model and looks so cute in his shirt
10/24/13 10:12 AM
marec said...
Love this shirt-the fabric is wonderful and your care and attention to detail make this a stand out shirt for David.
10/24/13 9:53 AM
marec said...
Love this shirt-the fabric is wonderful and your care and attention to detail make this a stand out shirt for David.
10/24/13 9:53 AM
Dagmar O. said...
I love this! Great matching of both fabric images in terms of sewing and fabric to a cool guy that I would want to meet if I wasn't already spoken for!
10/24/13 9:50 AM
ASiverson said...
Ditto LouseT and another Wow. Love it all! Great job!
10/24/13 9:46 AM
canei said...
TOTALLY AWESOME!!!! Great job. I like it.
10/24/13 9:16 AM
lilikats said...
Totally wild shirt!! :)
10/24/13 6:54 AM
sewgirlygirl-knot! said...
What a beautiful job you did matching the print. It's like an amazing work of art.
10/24/13 1:16 AM
kushami said...
The shirt looks very stylish. It is great to see "not young" people (I don't want to say old coz he isn't!) wearing interesting outfits.
10/24/13 1:02 AM
Stephanie C. said...
You did an amazing job on matching the print!! He looks really happy with it.
10/24/13 0:42 AM
Mufffet said...
Great fabric, and a great shirt! :)
10/24/13 0:21 AM
Sew Good said...
Nice job!!!!
10/23/13 11:36 PM
sunnysewing said...
sorry duplicate
10/23/13 11:16 PM
sunnysewing said...
awesome shirt! I love the print too!
10/23/13 11:15 PM
LouiseT said...
Wow! This is very very special. I love the print, I love the matching of the print, I love the attitude of the model. Well done all round.
10/23/13 10:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 5269

photo
by: Victoria B

Review
New Look 6000

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info