SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3408 (Misses Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 557 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 254
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 213 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/13 9:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
33 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda S said...
Very nice!
10/30/13 1:09 PM
kacy22 said...
Oh my goodness! You look lovely, as always. Wherever did you find that print? I've been searching for large houndstooth for years!!!
10/27/13 9:42 AM
lalalauren said...
What a pretty dress! You look fantastic :)
10/27/13 6:41 AM
swirlgurl said...
oh my gosh! Fantastic Dress! Love houndstooth and it's a perfect choice!
10/26/13 4:15 PM
CynthiaSue said...
You look perfectly styled!
10/26/13 4:05 AM
CynthiaSue said...
You look perfectly styled!
10/26/13 4:05 AM
Baja Susana said...
Beautiful dress and looks wonderful on you.
10/26/13 1:31 AM
megumi said...
The dress looks great!
10/25/13 11:25 PM
Barbara V said...
Amazingly beautiful on you! Gorgeous fabric, sewing and ensemble.
10/25/13 10:51 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Great fabric choice for this pattern. Your dress is beautiful.
10/25/13 8:29 PM
carrie18584 said...
Deleted Repeat Pose
10/25/13 8:09 PM
carrie18584 said...
That fabric and pattern together look impeccable! The houndstooth fits you perfectly - stunning!
10/25/13 8:08 PM
salsera7 said...
What a lady you are in this dress. Great job!
10/25/13 7:41 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
killer print.... where did you find it? maybe I should check the blog details before asking... Great look!
10/25/13 7:30 PM
carolynw said...
You are very elegant and beautiful in your dress
10/25/13 7:05 PM
Lori V said...
Just gorgeous
10/25/13 5:58 PM
Lori V said...
Just gorgeous
10/25/13 5:58 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
This is absolutely lovely. Great job and it looks so great on you too. The style suits you.
10/25/13 5:07 PM
canei said...
I've had this for years but never bothered with it. After seeing yours, I may give it a try...Thanks for the review. Yours is awesome!!!!
10/25/13 2:32 PM
ntpolite said...
Very nice. I wouldn't have purchased the pattern based on the picture on the envelope. You Rocked it!
10/25/13 1:50 PM
motorharp said...
Wow, that looks amazing! Great job on matching the houndstooth pattern.
10/25/13 1:20 PM
cabinbaby said...
Gawd, I love this. I just made this dress and didn't love it on me. :(
10/25/13 1:20 PM
mnitts said...
So classy looks like you spent a fortune on it. Fab!
10/25/13 12:51 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is fabulous!! That fabric is to die for! Love it and dang that it is OOP!
10/25/13 12:47 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous! This bold, graphic houndstooth makes it all the better. Wonderful work!
10/25/13 12:27 PM
Guelphgurl said...
Lovely. Too bad the pattern is out of print.
10/25/13 12:08 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Absolutely fabulous! I love your work!
10/25/13 11:29 AM
Melwyk said...
So lovely! This is a great fabric and looks so smart on you.
10/25/13 11:23 AM
marec said...
Perfect on you!
10/25/13 10:57 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Adorable! The fabric makes a huge difference. Yours is so cute and looking at the pattern, it doesn't look that nice!
10/25/13 10:50 AM
awesomepotatoes said...
Wow! The dresses on the pattern look very plain, but your dress looks so professional. Nice job.
10/25/13 10:25 AM
sewbehind said...
I love this on you. You do look fabulous. The fabric is gorgeous.
10/25/13 9:50 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Absolutely chic and beautiful on you!
10/25/13 9:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2980

photo
by: moonshae

Review
Kwik Sew 3816

photo
by: nestle

Review
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info