SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 600 (Bridal Gown)

Viewed 384 times 
Reviewed by:Achallengingsew
photo

 
 
About Achallengingsewstar
CT
Member since: 1/11/13
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/13 12:49 PM
Last Updated:10/26/13 12:56 PM


Marfy: 600 by Achallengingsew  Marfy: 600 by Achallengingsew  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew tell me said...
Beautiful!
10/30/13 7:02 AM
CissieW said...
Absolutely stunning. There are just not enough words to describe how much I love this dress! Serious envy here!
10/27/13 10:16 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Stunning confection of a dress and the shoes are the icing on the cake with it.
10/27/13 7:48 AM
jlg said...
Oh, wow!
10/27/13 6:36 AM
slmstyle said...
SO beautiful! I love it!
10/27/13 3:51 AM
margy.64 said...
Stunning dress and a wonderful showcase for your red shoes.
10/27/13 2:23 AM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous! Stunning on you and LOVE the shoes, too!
10/27/13 0:06 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I'm amazed at your Marfy expertise. Truly beautiful dress!
10/26/13 11:53 PM
lamstu said...
Amazing! Now that you have this terrific dress, you MUST find somewhere to wear it. So happy to know that I'm not the only one who does interesting projects "just because"
10/26/13 8:34 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Gorgeous!
10/26/13 6:55 PM
RoseE said...
Lovely, indeed!
10/26/13 6:31 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, is right! This is beautiful!
10/26/13 6:20 PM
Re Becca said...
Gorgeous! You really made this look so fabulous. I would never want to take this off, it would so show up at the grocery store. The fabric is just divine.
10/26/13 5:51 PM
KamiSue2 said...
Wow!!
10/26/13 1:32 PM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous dress - love the shoes and love the reason for sewing. Well done. Great review and am sure some MOBs will consider this
10/26/13 1:05 PM
STARG said...
Gorgeous dress! Love the red shoes!
10/26/13 12:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Deer&Doe Dress Belladone

photo
by: sewsue1

Review