SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 600 (Bridal Gown)

Viewed 347 times 
Reviewed by:Achallengingsew
photo

 
 
About Achallengingsewstar
CT
Member since: 1/11/13
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/13 12:49 PM
Last Updated:10/26/13 12:56 PM


Marfy: 600 by Achallengingsew  Marfy: 600 by Achallengingsew  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
STARG said...
Gorgeous dress! Love the red shoes!
10/26/13 12:57 PM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous dress - love the shoes and love the reason for sewing. Well done. Great review and am sure some MOBs will consider this
10/26/13 1:05 PM
KamiSue2 said...
Wow!!
10/26/13 1:32 PM
Re Becca said...
Gorgeous! You really made this look so fabulous. I would never want to take this off, it would so show up at the grocery store. The fabric is just divine.
10/26/13 5:51 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, is right! This is beautiful!
10/26/13 6:20 PM
RoseE said...
Lovely, indeed!
10/26/13 6:31 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Gorgeous!
10/26/13 6:55 PM
lamstu said...
Amazing! Now that you have this terrific dress, you MUST find somewhere to wear it. So happy to know that I'm not the only one who does interesting projects "just because"
10/26/13 8:34 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I'm amazed at your Marfy expertise. Truly beautiful dress!
10/26/13 11:53 PM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous! Stunning on you and LOVE the shoes, too!
10/27/13 0:06 AM
margy.64 said...
Stunning dress and a wonderful showcase for your red shoes.
10/27/13 2:23 AM
slmstyle said...
SO beautiful! I love it!
10/27/13 3:51 AM
jlg said...
Oh, wow!
10/27/13 6:36 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Stunning confection of a dress and the shoes are the icing on the cake with it.
10/27/13 7:48 AM
CissieW said...
Absolutely stunning. There are just not enough words to describe how much I love this dress! Serious envy here!
10/27/13 10:16 AM
Sew tell me said...
Beautiful!
10/30/13 7:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

New Look 6130

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
Other Gertie\'s Book:

photo
by: KAHooke

Review