SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1329 (Misses Dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 441
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 408
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/13 12:50 PM


Vogue Patterns: 1329 by SueV  Vogue Patterns: 1329 by SueV  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
Great fitting dress. I love the use of print and solid as color blocking. Where did you get the lining fabric?
10/29/13 3:38 PM
SueV said...
http://www.sewsassy.com/LingerieProducts/Tricot.html has nice tricot that I buy by the yards for lining and half slips
10/29/13 4:02 PM
atymonw said...
This dress looks great on you!
10/29/13 6:02 PM
sew2little said...
Great dress, Sue! And I love seeing it on you! ml
10/29/13 7:29 PM
CissieW said...
Really iinteresing dress. You'll wear it out, I'm sure. You've been a busy sewing monster lately, haven't you??
10/29/13 8:17 PM
margy.64 said...
Lovely dress. I like the addition of the sleeves.
10/29/13 9:23 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I like this and like you I don't do sleeveless much particularly in the winter. Glad to see a version with sleeves.
10/30/13 5:22 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress! Thanks for the information about the tricot.
10/30/13 10:02 AM
STARG said...
Great dress. Yet another one to add to the pattern wish list!
11/1/13 5:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6294

photo
by: MNBarb

Review