SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1329 (Misses Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 123 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/13 12:50 PM


Vogue Patterns: 1329 by SueV  Vogue Patterns: 1329 by SueV  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
STARG said... (11/1/13 5:42 PM) Reply
Great dress. Yet another one to add to the pattern wish list!
SewWil said... (10/30/13 10:02 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! Thanks for the information about the tricot.
Danvillegirl said... (10/30/13 5:22 AM) Reply
I like this and like you I don't do sleeveless much particularly in the winter. Glad to see a version with sleeves.
margy.64 said... (10/29/13 9:23 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. I like the addition of the sleeves.
CissieW said... (10/29/13 8:17 PM) Reply
Really iinteresing dress. You'll wear it out, I'm sure. You've been a busy sewing monster lately, haven't you??
sew2little said... (10/29/13 7:29 PM) Reply
Great dress, Sue! And I love seeing it on you! ml
atymonw said... (10/29/13 6:02 PM) Reply
This dress looks great on you!
SueV said... (10/29/13 4:02 PM) Reply
http://www.sewsassy.com/LingerieProducts/Tricot.html has nice tricot that I buy by the yards for lining and half slips
Deepika said... (10/29/13 3:38 PM) Reply
Great fitting dress. I love the use of print and solid as color blocking. Where did you get the lining fabric?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details
McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review