SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1329 (Misses Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 379 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/13 12:50 PM


Vogue Patterns: 1329 by SueV  Vogue Patterns: 1329 by SueV  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
Great fitting dress. I love the use of print and solid as color blocking. Where did you get the lining fabric?
10/29/13 3:38 PM
SueV said...
http://www.sewsassy.com/LingerieProducts/Tricot.html has nice tricot that I buy by the yards for lining and half slips
10/29/13 4:02 PM
atymonw said...
This dress looks great on you!
10/29/13 6:02 PM
sew2little said...
Great dress, Sue! And I love seeing it on you! ml
10/29/13 7:29 PM
CissieW said...
Really iinteresing dress. You'll wear it out, I'm sure. You've been a busy sewing monster lately, haven't you??
10/29/13 8:17 PM
margy.64 said...
Lovely dress. I like the addition of the sleeves.
10/29/13 9:23 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I like this and like you I don't do sleeveless much particularly in the winter. Glad to see a version with sleeves.
10/30/13 5:22 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress! Thanks for the information about the tricot.
10/30/13 10:02 AM
STARG said...
Great dress. Yet another one to add to the pattern wish list!
11/1/13 5:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2012-121

photo
by: claracoope...

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now