SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1329 (Misses Dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 124 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/13 12:50 PM


Vogue Patterns: 1329 by SueV  Vogue Patterns: 1329 by SueV  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
STARG said... (11/1/13 5:42 PM) Reply
Great dress. Yet another one to add to the pattern wish list!
SewWil said... (10/30/13 10:02 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! Thanks for the information about the tricot.
Danvillegirl said... (10/30/13 5:22 AM) Reply
I like this and like you I don't do sleeveless much particularly in the winter. Glad to see a version with sleeves.
margy.64 said... (10/29/13 9:23 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. I like the addition of the sleeves.
CissieW said... (10/29/13 8:17 PM) Reply
Really iinteresing dress. You'll wear it out, I'm sure. You've been a busy sewing monster lately, haven't you??
sew2little said... (10/29/13 7:29 PM) Reply
Great dress, Sue! And I love seeing it on you! ml
atymonw said... (10/29/13 6:02 PM) Reply
This dress looks great on you!
SueV said... (10/29/13 4:02 PM) Reply
http://www.sewsassy.com/LingerieProducts/Tricot.html has nice tricot that I buy by the yards for lining and half slips
Deepika said... (10/29/13 3:38 PM) Reply
Great fitting dress. I love the use of print and solid as color blocking. Where did you get the lining fabric?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 2927

photo
by: STARG

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details