SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2561 (Blouse)

12 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/13 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ivanova said...
Beautiful shirt - you did a great job.
10/29/13 7:37 PM
Christas said...
Your blouse is SOOO pretty! I love the color and the sleeve heads look perfect to me. I see no puckering, just a lovely looking blouse!
10/29/13 7:40 PM
meadowclark said...
I made this one too. Glad to hear you had sleeve issues too and it wasn't just me. It has a very "clean" look to the design.
10/29/13 9:44 PM
KathleenS said...
Great shirt. I like the colour.
10/30/13 4:13 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a great looking shirt! Thanks for the heads up on the sleeve issues. I'd love to try this pattern.
10/30/13 7:04 AM
grays08 said...
Beautiful blouse! I completely agree with you on the sleeve head - Burda does this on all their sleeves and drives me nuts as some styles/garments don't need this much sleeve head! I just did a denim jacket, same way and I feel you on setting that thing in, lol! Wonderful job, love this color very much and great style of shirt.
10/30/13 9:11 AM
Bonzai said...
Beautiful blouse (and nice necklace!)
10/30/13 3:11 PM
TGWGWS said...
Great blouse...love the color!
10/30/13 8:41 PM
margy.64 said...
Beautiful linen blouse. Love the colour.
10/31/13 2:42 AM
liliv said...
Lovely shirt...it looks great with this fantastic necklace!! your review is very detailed!
11/3/13 4:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6139

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review