SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2561 (Blouse)

12 more reviews
Viewed 278 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/13 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said...
Lovely shirt...it looks great with this fantastic necklace!! your review is very detailed!
11/3/13 4:38 AM
margy.64 said...
Beautiful linen blouse. Love the colour.
10/31/13 2:42 AM
TGWGWS said...
Great blouse...love the color!
10/30/13 8:41 PM
Bonzai said...
Beautiful blouse (and nice necklace!)
10/30/13 3:11 PM
grays08 said...
Beautiful blouse! I completely agree with you on the sleeve head - Burda does this on all their sleeves and drives me nuts as some styles/garments don't need this much sleeve head! I just did a denim jacket, same way and I feel you on setting that thing in, lol! Wonderful job, love this color very much and great style of shirt.
10/30/13 9:11 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a great looking shirt! Thanks for the heads up on the sleeve issues. I'd love to try this pattern.
10/30/13 7:04 AM
KathleenS said...
Great shirt. I like the colour.
10/30/13 4:13 AM
meadowclark said...
I made this one too. Glad to hear you had sleeve issues too and it wasn't just me. It has a very "clean" look to the design.
10/29/13 9:44 PM
Christas said...
Your blouse is SOOO pretty! I love the color and the sleeve heads look perfect to me. I see no puckering, just a lovely looking blouse!
10/29/13 7:40 PM
Ivanova said...
Beautiful shirt - you did a great job.
10/29/13 7:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

HotPatterns Fringe T

photo
by: Charbucks

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

More Info
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

More Info
New Look 6963

photo
by: charid daw...

Review

Pattern