SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6841 (Misses' Tops)

14 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:Jeanette S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeanette Sstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/17/07
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/13 10:31 AM
Last Updated:11/1/13 10:38 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
How pretty and thanks so much for bringing this pattern up - saw it and never gave it a thought until now and definitely must get! Very helpful review
11/1/13 12:00 PM
Kemish said...
Great top. I like yours better than the Palmer/Pletsch girls.
11/1/13 4:28 PM
grays08 said...
How wonderful! I just got this one and am so excited to try it thanks to you! : ) Love your print, what a nice muslin!
11/1/13 5:04 PM
madbadger said...
I am sooo getting this pattern now! Excellent review - thanks for all the detail. Sometimes I feel like I'm the only one that had to read instructions 20 times to understand them!
11/1/13 5:45 PM
beauturbo said...
I just got that pattern, was going to make it up in a solid, but I like the way it looks so much more in your "Pucci-ish" print, I think I'm going to use one of those too.
11/1/13 6:39 PM
annie11 said...
Love your top! Can't wait to try this pattern now!
11/1/13 11:15 PM
Bobbi B said...
Love it. I already liked the pattern, I really love the fabric. Thanks for sharing.
11/2/13 8:46 AM
KarlaB said...
I love your top. And thank you for the link to the Palmer Plesch "booklet"! This is a good read!
11/2/13 1:37 PM
landstromd said...
You have made me curious and yet excited to try this pattern. thanks
11/7/13 11:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 8032

photo
by: katski

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Papercut Patterns 1008

photo
by: bimbleandp...

Review