SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6841 (Misses' Tops)

16 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:Jeanette S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeanette Sstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/17/07
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/13 10:31 AM
Last Updated:11/1/13 10:38 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
landstromd said...
You have made me curious and yet excited to try this pattern. thanks
11/7/13 11:02 AM
KarlaB said...
I love your top. And thank you for the link to the Palmer Plesch "booklet"! This is a good read!
11/2/13 1:37 PM
Bobbi B said...
Love it. I already liked the pattern, I really love the fabric. Thanks for sharing.
11/2/13 8:46 AM
annie11 said...
Love your top! Can't wait to try this pattern now!
11/1/13 11:15 PM
beauturbo said...
I just got that pattern, was going to make it up in a solid, but I like the way it looks so much more in your "Pucci-ish" print, I think I'm going to use one of those too.
11/1/13 6:39 PM
madbadger said...
I am sooo getting this pattern now! Excellent review - thanks for all the detail. Sometimes I feel like I'm the only one that had to read instructions 20 times to understand them!
11/1/13 5:45 PM
grays08 said...
How wonderful! I just got this one and am so excited to try it thanks to you! : ) Love your print, what a nice muslin!
11/1/13 5:04 PM
Kemish said...
Great top. I like yours better than the Palmer/Pletsch girls.
11/1/13 4:28 PM
carolynw said...
How pretty and thanks so much for bringing this pattern up - saw it and never gave it a thought until now and definitely must get! Very helpful review
11/1/13 12:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

New Look 6785

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 100698-1000

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review