SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6841 (Misses' Tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:Jeanette S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeanette Sstar
Member since: 9/17/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 33)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/13 10:31 AM
Last Updated:11/1/13 10:38 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
landstromd said... (11/7/13 11:02 AM) Reply
You have made me curious and yet excited to try this pattern. thanks
KarlaB said... (11/2/13 1:37 PM) Reply
I love your top. And thank you for the link to the Palmer Plesch "booklet"! This is a good read!
Bobbi B said... (11/2/13 8:46 AM) Reply
Love it. I already liked the pattern, I really love the fabric. Thanks for sharing.
annie11 said... (11/1/13 11:15 PM) Reply
Love your top! Can't wait to try this pattern now!
beauturbo said... (11/1/13 6:39 PM) Reply
I just got that pattern, was going to make it up in a solid, but I like the way it looks so much more in your "Pucci-ish" print, I think I'm going to use one of those too.
madbadger said... (11/1/13 5:45 PM) Reply
I am sooo getting this pattern now! Excellent review - thanks for all the detail. Sometimes I feel like I'm the only one that had to read instructions 20 times to understand them!
grays08 said... (11/1/13 5:04 PM) Reply
How wonderful! I just got this one and am so excited to try it thanks to you! : ) Love your print, what a nice muslin!
Kemish said... (11/1/13 4:28 PM) Reply
Great top. I like yours better than the Palmer/Pletsch girls.
carolynw said... (11/1/13 12:00 PM) Reply
How pretty and thanks so much for bringing this pattern up - saw it and never gave it a thought until now and definitely must get! Very helpful review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6800

photo
by: Chymaera

Review
Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6128

photo
by: kathlabath

Review