SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6841 (Misses' Tops)

19 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:Jeanette S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeanette Sstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/17/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/13 10:31 AM
Last Updated:11/1/13 10:38 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
landstromd said... (11/7/13 11:02 AM) Reply
You have made me curious and yet excited to try this pattern. thanks
KarlaB said... (11/2/13 1:37 PM) Reply
I love your top. And thank you for the link to the Palmer Plesch "booklet"! This is a good read!
Bobbi B said... (11/2/13 8:46 AM) Reply
Love it. I already liked the pattern, I really love the fabric. Thanks for sharing.
annie11 said... (11/1/13 11:15 PM) Reply
Love your top! Can't wait to try this pattern now!
beauturbo said... (11/1/13 6:39 PM) Reply
I just got that pattern, was going to make it up in a solid, but I like the way it looks so much more in your "Pucci-ish" print, I think I'm going to use one of those too.
madbadger said... (11/1/13 5:45 PM) Reply
I am sooo getting this pattern now! Excellent review - thanks for all the detail. Sometimes I feel like I'm the only one that had to read instructions 20 times to understand them!
grays08 said... (11/1/13 5:04 PM) Reply
How wonderful! I just got this one and am so excited to try it thanks to you! : ) Love your print, what a nice muslin!
Kemish said... (11/1/13 4:28 PM) Reply
Great top. I like yours better than the Palmer/Pletsch girls.
carolynw said... (11/1/13 12:00 PM) Reply
How pretty and thanks so much for bringing this pattern up - saw it and never gave it a thought until now and definitely must get! Very helpful review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3683

photo
by: mauve clou...

Review
Simplicity 2636

photo
by: Bonny Dune

Review
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details