Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6841 (Misses' Tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:Jeanette S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeanette Sstar
Member since: 9/17/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 33)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/13 10:31 AM
Last Updated:11/1/13 10:38 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
landstromd said... (11/7/13 11:02 AM) Reply
You have made me curious and yet excited to try this pattern. thanks
KarlaB said... (11/2/13 1:37 PM) Reply
I love your top. And thank you for the link to the Palmer Plesch "booklet"! This is a good read!
Bobbi B said... (11/2/13 8:46 AM) Reply
Love it. I already liked the pattern, I really love the fabric. Thanks for sharing.
annie11 said... (11/1/13 11:15 PM) Reply
Love your top! Can't wait to try this pattern now!
beauturbo said... (11/1/13 6:39 PM) Reply
I just got that pattern, was going to make it up in a solid, but I like the way it looks so much more in your "Pucci-ish" print, I think I'm going to use one of those too.
madbadger said... (11/1/13 5:45 PM) Reply
I am sooo getting this pattern now! Excellent review - thanks for all the detail. Sometimes I feel like I'm the only one that had to read instructions 20 times to understand them!
grays08 said... (11/1/13 5:04 PM) Reply
How wonderful! I just got this one and am so excited to try it thanks to you! : ) Love your print, what a nice muslin!
Kemish said... (11/1/13 4:28 PM) Reply
Great top. I like yours better than the Palmer/Pletsch girls.
carolynw said... (11/1/13 12:00 PM) Reply
How pretty and thanks so much for bringing this pattern up - saw it and never gave it a thought until now and definitely must get! Very helpful review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details