SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2011-101 (Scoop-Necked Dress)

17 more reviews
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:liliv
photo

 
 
About lilivstarstar
GREECE
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/13 11:49 AM
Last Updated:11/10/13 1:35 PM


BurdaStyle Magazine: 02-2011-101 by liliv  BurdaStyle Magazine: 02-2011-101 by liliv  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Very nice dress on you!
11/6/13 5:02 AM
marec said...
Lovely!!
11/4/13 7:10 PM
liliv said...
Thanks so much girls!
11/4/13 10:24 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! So flattering on you and I love the fabric you chose.
11/3/13 8:27 PM
Rhoda K said...
Gorgeous dress! I also love your photos; you do a good job.
11/3/13 1:25 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Gorgeous! I just love your photos!!!
11/3/13 9:38 AM
Living Beauty said...
Your clothing is always impeccably executed, and the fit is flawless! You look beautiful!
11/3/13 1:51 AM
SewLibra said...
Another awesome garment from you! Love the bold black and white print and as always, the fit you achieve.
11/2/13 11:39 PM
paolag said...
Very, very pretty! I love this pattern too, but my version did not look as good on me as it does on you.
11/2/13 4:28 PM
Heatherrique said...
Breathtaking and gorgeous dress, Liliv! You look sensational!
11/2/13 2:13 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Gorgeous as always!!
11/2/13 11:02 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Beautiful!!!
11/2/13 10:46 AM
Sue Parrott said...
You look stunning--as usual! Well done, I so love your beautiful dresses!
11/2/13 9:40 AM
liliv said...
Thanks ladies for the kind comments! Barbara V I take the photos on my own and I'm very glad you like them!!
11/2/13 8:34 AM
Baja Susana said...
Very pretty, I love the neckline.
11/2/13 1:04 AM
PattyE said...
Really pretty!
11/2/13 0:14 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress!
11/1/13 7:56 PM
mnitts said...
I agree one of my favourites of yours. Love it!
11/1/13 7:13 PM
WinterQueen said...
You always make such beautiful dresses! Another to add to your collection :) x
11/1/13 7:00 PM
dragon10 said...
Love your dress. The shape of the dress really suits you. No wonder it is a favourite pattern.
11/1/13 6:25 PM
madbadger said...
Stunning dress! And the shoes are fabulous!
11/1/13 5:38 PM
HRigg said...
A very feminine dress and you look lovely. It seems a bit more autumnal where you are but still nice weather
11/1/13 4:27 PM
Barbara V said...
Really beautiful dress on you and lovely work with fitting and finishing. I always enjoy the background, your very photogenic shots and set-ups. Now I'm curious....can you tell us about your photographer??? If you've shared that before, I missed it. Thanks!
11/1/13 2:48 PM
grays08 said...
This is so beautiful - love, love, love that fabric! It looks so great on you. I agree, a favorite for sure.
11/1/13 1:52 PM
cleverkitty said...
Soooo pretty and even the back ground scenery looks dreamy a perfect romantic look :)
11/1/13 1:42 PM
liliv said...
Oh ArtAttack, you are so kind!
11/1/13 12:14 PM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous! Although I've come to expect nothing less from your beautiful creations!
11/1/13 12:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Butterick 5792

photo
by: princessju...

Review

Pattern