SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2011-101 (Scoop-Necked Dress)

17 more reviews
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:liliv
photo

 
 
About lilivstarstar
GREECE
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/13 11:49 AM
Last Updated:11/10/13 1:35 PM


BurdaStyle Magazine: 02-2011-101 by liliv  BurdaStyle Magazine: 02-2011-101 by liliv  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Very nice dress on you!
11/6/13 5:02 AM
marec said...
Lovely!!
11/4/13 7:10 PM
liliv said...
Thanks so much girls!
11/4/13 10:24 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! So flattering on you and I love the fabric you chose.
11/3/13 8:27 PM
Rhoda K said...
Gorgeous dress! I also love your photos; you do a good job.
11/3/13 1:25 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Gorgeous! I just love your photos!!!
11/3/13 9:38 AM
Living Beauty said...
Your clothing is always impeccably executed, and the fit is flawless! You look beautiful!
11/3/13 1:51 AM
SewLibra said...
Another awesome garment from you! Love the bold black and white print and as always, the fit you achieve.
11/2/13 11:39 PM
paolag said...
Very, very pretty! I love this pattern too, but my version did not look as good on me as it does on you.
11/2/13 4:28 PM
Heatherrique said...
Breathtaking and gorgeous dress, Liliv! You look sensational!
11/2/13 2:13 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Gorgeous as always!!
11/2/13 11:02 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Beautiful!!!
11/2/13 10:46 AM
Sue Parrott said...
You look stunning--as usual! Well done, I so love your beautiful dresses!
11/2/13 9:40 AM
liliv said...
Thanks ladies for the kind comments! Barbara V I take the photos on my own and I'm very glad you like them!!
11/2/13 8:34 AM
Baja Susana said...
Very pretty, I love the neckline.
11/2/13 1:04 AM
PattyE said...
Really pretty!
11/2/13 0:14 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress!
11/1/13 7:56 PM
mnitts said...
I agree one of my favourites of yours. Love it!
11/1/13 7:13 PM
WinterQueen said...
You always make such beautiful dresses! Another to add to your collection :) x
11/1/13 7:00 PM
dragon10 said...
Love your dress. The shape of the dress really suits you. No wonder it is a favourite pattern.
11/1/13 6:25 PM
madbadger said...
Stunning dress! And the shoes are fabulous!
11/1/13 5:38 PM
HRigg said...
A very feminine dress and you look lovely. It seems a bit more autumnal where you are but still nice weather
11/1/13 4:27 PM
Barbara V said...
Really beautiful dress on you and lovely work with fitting and finishing. I always enjoy the background, your very photogenic shots and set-ups. Now I'm curious....can you tell us about your photographer??? If you've shared that before, I missed it. Thanks!
11/1/13 2:48 PM
grays08 said...
This is so beautiful - love, love, love that fabric! It looks so great on you. I agree, a favorite for sure.
11/1/13 1:52 PM
cleverkitty said...
Soooo pretty and even the back ground scenery looks dreamy a perfect romantic look :)
11/1/13 1:42 PM
liliv said...
Oh ArtAttack, you are so kind!
11/1/13 12:14 PM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous! Although I've come to expect nothing less from your beautiful creations!
11/1/13 12:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 2335

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now