SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Mind Body and Sew> What You Love Tank (What You Love Tank)

3 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews: 220 (patterns: 216)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/13 1:16 PM
Last Updated:2/12/14 10:14 PM


Mind Body and Sew: What You Love Tank by MrsCharisma  Mind Body and Sew: What You Love Tank by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ineedaname said... (2/14/14 7:18 PM) Reply
I love this pattern! I just ordered it too and have a couple of fabrics to make with it.
CissieW said... (2/14/14 6:24 AM) Reply
Great top. I've got to have this pattern!
careymoonbeam said... (2/14/14 0:18 AM) Reply
Oh very cool! I'm so glad I decided to take a look at this review. I'm really drawn to sewing activewear and am looking for good pieces. I went out and found the company's web site and purchased this pattern. Yours look so good, I'm inspired to try it. (Plus I love supporting a new indy pattern maker!)
PoldaPop said... (2/13/14 11:34 AM) Reply
I love the back and neckline on this! I hadn't heard of this pattern company or this pattern, so thank you for posting this. Yours look fantastic!
MrsCharisma said... (2/13/14 7:37 AM) Reply
Thanks! I updated the review since she is now on PR. Great service too!
Erin D said... (2/12/14 11:20 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I am not familiar with this pattern company. It is so useful to have a great tank top pattern. I love both of your versions.
MrsCharisma said... (11/6/13 2:27 PM) Reply
Thank you! :)
imsewcrazy said... (11/3/13 9:43 AM) Reply
I love these tanks!!!
MrsCharisma said... (11/2/13 6:45 PM) Reply
Oh. I wasn't sure how to do it. Thanks for the tip and the compliment!
KathleenS said... (11/2/13 5:35 PM) Reply
Your tanks look great. I would suggest changing the title of your review to indicate the pattern company this is from (put it under Other). I expect I'm not the only one who tends not to look at Self-Drafted reviews because I can't have the pattern myself!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details