SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Mind Body and Sew> What You Love Tank (What You Love Tank)

3 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 158
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/13 1:16 PM
Last Updated:2/12/14 10:14 PM


Mind Body and Sew: What You Love Tank by MrsCharisma  Mind Body and Sew: What You Love Tank by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ineedaname said...
I love this pattern! I just ordered it too and have a couple of fabrics to make with it.
2/14/14 7:18 PM
CissieW said...
Great top. I've got to have this pattern!
2/14/14 6:24 AM
careymoonbeam said...
Oh very cool! I'm so glad I decided to take a look at this review. I'm really drawn to sewing activewear and am looking for good pieces. I went out and found the company's web site and purchased this pattern. Yours look so good, I'm inspired to try it. (Plus I love supporting a new indy pattern maker!)
2/14/14 0:18 AM
PoldaPop said...
I love the back and neckline on this! I hadn't heard of this pattern company or this pattern, so thank you for posting this. Yours look fantastic!
2/13/14 11:34 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks! I updated the review since she is now on PR. Great service too!
2/13/14 7:37 AM
Erin D said...
Thanks for the review. I am not familiar with this pattern company. It is so useful to have a great tank top pattern. I love both of your versions.
2/12/14 11:20 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Thank you! :)
11/6/13 2:27 PM
imsewcrazy said...
I love these tanks!!!
11/3/13 9:43 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Oh. I wasn't sure how to do it. Thanks for the tip and the compliment!
11/2/13 6:45 PM
KathleenS said...
Your tanks look great. I would suggest changing the title of your review to indicate the pattern company this is from (put it under Other). I expect I'm not the only one who tends not to look at Self-Drafted reviews because I can't have the pattern myself!
11/2/13 5:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Other Gertie\'s Portrait Blouse

photo
by: Lisa Gaska...

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

More Info
Indygo Junction IJ740

photo
by: motorharp

Review