SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Mind Body and Sew> What You Love Tank (What You Love Tank)

3 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
Friend of PR

About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews: 244 (patterns: 239)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 209 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/13 1:16 PM
Last Updated:2/12/14 10:14 PM
Mind Body and Sew: What You Love Tank by MrsCharisma Mind Body and Sew: What You Love Tank by MrsCharisma 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Ineedaname said... (2/14/14 7:18 PM) Reply
I love this pattern! I just ordered it too and have a couple of fabrics to make with it.
CissieW said... (2/14/14 6:24 AM) Reply
Great top. I've got to have this pattern!
careymoonbeam said... (2/14/14 0:18 AM) Reply
Oh very cool! I'm so glad I decided to take a look at this review. I'm really drawn to sewing activewear and am looking for good pieces. I went out and found the company's web site and purchased this pattern. Yours look so good, I'm inspired to try it. (Plus I love supporting a new indy pattern maker!)
PoldaPop said... (2/13/14 11:34 AM) Reply
I love the back and neckline on this! I hadn't heard of this pattern company or this pattern, so thank you for posting this. Yours look fantastic!
MrsCharisma said... (2/13/14 7:37 AM) Reply
Thanks! I updated the review since she is now on PR. Great service too!
Erin D said... (2/12/14 11:20 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I am not familiar with this pattern company. It is so useful to have a great tank top pattern. I love both of your versions.
MrsCharisma said... (11/6/13 2:27 PM) Reply
Thank you! :)
imsewcrazy said... (11/3/13 9:43 AM) Reply
I love these tanks!!!
MrsCharisma said... (11/2/13 6:45 PM) Reply
Oh. I wasn't sure how to do it. Thanks for the tip and the compliment!
KathleenS said... (11/2/13 5:35 PM) Reply
Your tanks look great. I would suggest changing the title of your review to indicate the pattern company this is from (put it under Other). I expect I'm not the only one who tends not to look at Self-Drafted reviews because I can't have the pattern myself!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-126

by: Julietta82

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details