SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7297 (Misses Coat, or Bathrobe)

Viewed 219 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstar
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/13 7:56 PM


Burda: 7297 by cocosloft  Burda: 7297 by cocosloft  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful!!!
11/2/13 8:13 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, what a great robe! Love it.
11/2/13 9:15 PM
grays08 said...
I love this - what a great robe! I've been eyeing making a robe myself, just ordered a Vogue for it but would have much rather had this Burda (I love it for the same reasons as you)! Thanks so much for this review as I may just run out and get this one instead as it's perfect.
11/2/13 9:25 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
So very pretty- especially the quilted back waistband.
11/2/13 10:10 PM
AndreaSews said...
Love this robe, and the little quilted patch at the back!
11/2/13 10:31 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful robe!
11/2/13 11:43 PM
Baja Susana said...
I need a new robe, my current one, that I love is falling apart. I am looking for the perfect pattern. Yours is lovely, especially the back detail.
11/3/13 2:15 AM
wendyrb said...
Really terrific! It sounds like you've earned a great robe for peaceful hanging out. Thanks for inspiring me and I'm sure there will be many others.
11/3/13 3:07 AM
cindyann said...
Very nice robe! I love the detail in the back.
11/3/13 10:12 AM
carolynw said...
And I too love your robe - I love these robes for our winter so I must get this pattern! Your sewing skills as always impeccable
11/3/13 10:45 AM
sewin said...
I love your robe. It's glamorous looking and I'm sure so cozy. Thanks for the inspiration.
11/4/13 9:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now