SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7297 (Misses Coat, or Bathrobe)

Viewed 210 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstar
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/13 7:56 PM


Burda: 7297 by cocosloft  Burda: 7297 by cocosloft  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful!!!
11/2/13 8:13 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, what a great robe! Love it.
11/2/13 9:15 PM
grays08 said...
I love this - what a great robe! I've been eyeing making a robe myself, just ordered a Vogue for it but would have much rather had this Burda (I love it for the same reasons as you)! Thanks so much for this review as I may just run out and get this one instead as it's perfect.
11/2/13 9:25 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
So very pretty- especially the quilted back waistband.
11/2/13 10:10 PM
AndreaSews said...
Love this robe, and the little quilted patch at the back!
11/2/13 10:31 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful robe!
11/2/13 11:43 PM
Baja Susana said...
I need a new robe, my current one, that I love is falling apart. I am looking for the perfect pattern. Yours is lovely, especially the back detail.
11/3/13 2:15 AM
wendyrb said...
Really terrific! It sounds like you've earned a great robe for peaceful hanging out. Thanks for inspiring me and I'm sure there will be many others.
11/3/13 3:07 AM
cindyann said...
Very nice robe! I love the detail in the back.
11/3/13 10:12 AM
carolynw said...
And I too love your robe - I love these robes for our winter so I must get this pattern! Your sewing skills as always impeccable
11/3/13 10:45 AM
sewin said...
I love your robe. It's glamorous looking and I'm sure so cozy. Thanks for the inspiration.
11/4/13 9:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
New Look 6970

photo
by: Thomasina4...

Review

Pattern

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Buy Now