SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8929 (Misses' Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 632 times 
Reviewed by:Danmar
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danmar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/11
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/13 9:47 AM


Vogue Patterns: 8929 by Danmar  Vogue Patterns: 8929 by Danmar  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Clareew said...
Great pants, really helpful review. Thanks.
11/23/13 4:40 PM
Dee2 said...
Love the pants--you got a nice fit with the adjustments you made!
11/23/13 6:36 PM
KarlaB said...
Really great-looking pants. Look so comfy, too, and a winning combo with your new top!!
11/23/13 10:37 PM
Renren said...
The waist fabrication with the elastic only at the back sounds perfect for a slimmer look while keeping the advantages of an elasticized waist. I love all of the clever seaming in the legs. Great fabric.
11/23/13 11:55 PM
cocosloft said...
how cute! I had not given this pattern a second look, now I'm thinking of sewing them! thanks for the review!
11/25/13 4:52 AM
kkkkaty said...
cute pants, and I'll try and remember the interfacing tip for trying the paper pattern on. Sounds like a great idea! And I have a lot of interfacing....
11/25/13 4:06 PM
egreen42 said...
Very nice, I love the pockets. You did a great job the pants looks great on you. I would like to make these soon. Thanks for this review!
12/2/13 9:56 AM
norie creates said...
Great looking pants!
12/6/13 3:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now