SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8929 (Misses' Pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 742 times 
Reviewed by:Danmar
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danmar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/11
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/13 9:47 AM


Vogue Patterns: 8929 by Danmar  Vogue Patterns: 8929 by Danmar  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said... (12/6/13 3:17 PM) Reply
Great looking pants!
egreen42 said... (12/2/13 9:56 AM) Reply
Very nice, I love the pockets. You did a great job the pants looks great on you. I would like to make these soon. Thanks for this review!
kkkkaty said... (11/25/13 4:06 PM) Reply
cute pants, and I'll try and remember the interfacing tip for trying the paper pattern on. Sounds like a great idea! And I have a lot of interfacing....
cocosloft said... (11/25/13 4:52 AM) Reply
how cute! I had not given this pattern a second look, now I'm thinking of sewing them! thanks for the review!
renren said... (11/23/13 11:55 PM) Reply
The waist fabrication with the elastic only at the back sounds perfect for a slimmer look while keeping the advantages of an elasticized waist. I love all of the clever seaming in the legs. Great fabric.
KarlaB said... (11/23/13 10:37 PM) Reply
Really great-looking pants. Look so comfy, too, and a winning combo with your new top!!
Dee2 said... (11/23/13 6:36 PM) Reply
Love the pants--you got a nice fit with the adjustments you made!
Clareew said... (11/23/13 4:40 PM) Reply
Great pants, really helpful review. Thanks.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7871

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details