SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8929 (Misses' Pants)

15 more reviews
Viewed 881 times 
Reviewed by:Danmar
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danmar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/11
Reviews: 97 (patterns: 94)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/13 9:47 AM
  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Danmar using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
norie creates said... (12/6/13 3:17 PM) Reply
Great looking pants!
egreen42 said... (12/2/13 9:56 AM) Reply
Very nice, I love the pockets. You did a great job the pants looks great on you. I would like to make these soon. Thanks for this review!
kkkkaty said... (11/25/13 4:06 PM) Reply
cute pants, and I'll try and remember the interfacing tip for trying the paper pattern on. Sounds like a great idea! And I have a lot of interfacing....
cocosloft said... (11/25/13 4:52 AM) Reply
how cute! I had not given this pattern a second look, now I'm thinking of sewing them! thanks for the review!
renren said... (11/23/13 11:55 PM) Reply
The waist fabrication with the elastic only at the back sounds perfect for a slimmer look while keeping the advantages of an elasticized waist. I love all of the clever seaming in the legs. Great fabric.
KarlaB said... (11/23/13 10:37 PM) Reply
Really great-looking pants. Look so comfy, too, and a winning combo with your new top!!
Dee2 said... (11/23/13 6:36 PM) Reply
Love the pants--you got a nice fit with the adjustments you made!
Clareew said... (11/23/13 4:40 PM) Reply
Great pants, really helpful review. Thanks.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details