SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8929 (Misses' Pants)

14 more reviews
Viewed 810 times 
Reviewed by:Danmar
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danmar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/11
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 71)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/13 9:47 AM
Vogue Patterns: 8929 by Danmar Vogue Patterns: 8929 by Danmar 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Danmar using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said... (12/6/13 3:17 PM) Reply
Great looking pants!
egreen42 said... (12/2/13 9:56 AM) Reply
Very nice, I love the pockets. You did a great job the pants looks great on you. I would like to make these soon. Thanks for this review!
kkkkaty said... (11/25/13 4:06 PM) Reply
cute pants, and I'll try and remember the interfacing tip for trying the paper pattern on. Sounds like a great idea! And I have a lot of interfacing....
cocosloft said... (11/25/13 4:52 AM) Reply
how cute! I had not given this pattern a second look, now I'm thinking of sewing them! thanks for the review!
renren said... (11/23/13 11:55 PM) Reply
The waist fabrication with the elastic only at the back sounds perfect for a slimmer look while keeping the advantages of an elasticized waist. I love all of the clever seaming in the legs. Great fabric.
KarlaB said... (11/23/13 10:37 PM) Reply
Really great-looking pants. Look so comfy, too, and a winning combo with your new top!!
Dee2 said... (11/23/13 6:36 PM) Reply
Love the pants--you got a nice fit with the adjustments you made!
Clareew said... (11/23/13 4:40 PM) Reply
Great pants, really helpful review. Thanks.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details