SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8929 (Misses' Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 691 times 
Reviewed by:Danmar
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danmar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/11
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/13 9:47 AM


Vogue Patterns: 8929 by Danmar  Vogue Patterns: 8929 by Danmar  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said...
Great looking pants!
12/6/13 3:17 PM
egreen42 said...
Very nice, I love the pockets. You did a great job the pants looks great on you. I would like to make these soon. Thanks for this review!
12/2/13 9:56 AM
kkkkaty said...
cute pants, and I'll try and remember the interfacing tip for trying the paper pattern on. Sounds like a great idea! And I have a lot of interfacing....
11/25/13 4:06 PM
cocosloft said...
how cute! I had not given this pattern a second look, now I'm thinking of sewing them! thanks for the review!
11/25/13 4:52 AM
Renren said...
The waist fabrication with the elastic only at the back sounds perfect for a slimmer look while keeping the advantages of an elasticized waist. I love all of the clever seaming in the legs. Great fabric.
11/23/13 11:55 PM
KarlaB said...
Really great-looking pants. Look so comfy, too, and a winning combo with your new top!!
11/23/13 10:37 PM
Dee2 said...
Love the pants--you got a nice fit with the adjustments you made!
11/23/13 6:36 PM
Clareew said...
Great pants, really helpful review. Thanks.
11/23/13 4:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Jalie 2682

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now