SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> 972 

Viewed 216 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews: 229 (patterns: 229)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 290 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/13 8:13 PM
Last Updated:11/3/13 8:28 PM
 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AuntieShel said... (4/18/15 11:04 AM) Reply
OMG, I love this!! So sorry to come late to the party, but just bought this yesterday at the Worcester Sewing Expo! Its gorgeous and fits you beautifully, so sorry it isn't your style!
liliv said... (11/5/13 12:26 PM) Reply
Oh this is very stylish!! The color is a killer and the zipper is reallly great!
marec said... (11/4/13 7:22 PM) Reply
I love it so send it to Oregon...thanks.
Barbara V said... (11/4/13 11:03 AM) Reply
Part of your serger club projects for buying the "Evolution"???? Wow! Fantastic, congratulations! I'm so envious! That will be my next serger if ever my Evolve wears out. I like how you have styled your jumper and that zipper is really neat.
PattyE said... (11/4/13 9:34 AM) Reply
Sorry you don't like this one...have you tried it with a belt?
cleverkitty said... (11/4/13 7:35 AM) Reply
I think you can pull any style off and make it look good, pairing it with the tights and the exposed zipper gives this color and style a fun look. Thanks for sharing your class, I like seeing what your making :)
GoodbyeValntino said... (11/4/13 6:27 AM) Reply
Such a great color and zipper! Perhaps you can restyle the jumper to better suit you taste :)
grays08 said... (11/3/13 11:53 PM) Reply
Cute but can understand as I have things like that. : ) Thanks for your review.
ArtAttack said... (11/3/13 10:50 PM) Reply
I think it's cute! I love the zip. But if you don't like it you won't be wearing it.
Jstarr4250 said... (11/3/13 9:13 PM) Reply
I do love the exposed zipper and you've styled the outfit very nicely. Too bad it's not your cup of tea!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 1539

photo
by: trinicity

Review
Ottobre Design 06-2008 #17

photo
by: needlesfor...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details