SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

17 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/13 1:52 PM
Last Updated:11/11/13 2:00 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Jalie: 3245 by michellep74  Jalie: 3245 by michellep74  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said...
I like the strip and solid together. Very comfortable looking and the shoulders fit.
11/26/13 6:21 PM
USMCMom said...
You both look great! Thanks for the tip about the tunic length. I'm 5 ft. 1 and a member of the FBA club, so always have to watch out for length/scale with tops like this. Nice review
11/13/13 3:38 PM
sew4grands said...
Take it from someone who was dressed by Mom with matching Mother-Daughter outfits. Not only cheesy, but humiliating for daughter. I hated dressing like my Mother, she loved it.
11/12/13 11:02 AM
cocosloft said...
Super cute, love that you show both versions! I've been thinking about getting this pattern, thks for the review!
11/12/13 7:44 AM
canei said...
Cute...I think you both look super cute... do wear them at the same time...
11/12/13 7:03 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are so cute! Not "cheesy" at all, I love this look and would love to do the same with my granddaughter!
11/12/13 5:17 AM
Christas said...
I've been thinking about buying this pattern. You both look wonderful in your new tops! I love matching outfits! I used to dress five of my daughters in the same fabric. That was probably cheesy of me, but your twinkie versions look great!
11/11/13 11:24 PM
AuntieShel said...
Ooh, twins!!! You both look adorable and I don't think the matching outfits are cheesy at all!!!
11/11/13 7:30 PM
Riesie said...
You're looking fabulous, and your munchkin is a doll!! Love the top, too
11/11/13 4:26 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very cute! They look comfortable.
11/11/13 3:10 PM
sewme47 said...
Cute on both models! It's good to know that this pattern will work for us busty girls.
11/11/13 2:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Burda Plus Fashion Magazine 10-2012-425

photo
by: GermanKlei...

Review
Contest Pantone Colors Contest

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

More Info