SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

19 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/13 1:52 PM
Last Updated:11/11/13 2:00 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Jalie: 3245 by michellep74  Jalie: 3245 by michellep74  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said... (11/26/13 6:21 PM) Reply
I like the strip and solid together. Very comfortable looking and the shoulders fit.
USMCMom said... (11/13/13 3:38 PM) Reply
You both look great! Thanks for the tip about the tunic length. I'm 5 ft. 1 and a member of the FBA club, so always have to watch out for length/scale with tops like this. Nice review
sew4grands said... (11/12/13 11:02 AM) Reply
Take it from someone who was dressed by Mom with matching Mother-Daughter outfits. Not only cheesy, but humiliating for daughter. I hated dressing like my Mother, she loved it.
cocosloft said... (11/12/13 7:44 AM) Reply
Super cute, love that you show both versions! I've been thinking about getting this pattern, thks for the review!
canei said... (11/12/13 7:03 AM) Reply
Cute...I think you both look super cute... do wear them at the same time...
1SewSweet said... (11/12/13 5:17 AM) Reply
These are so cute! Not "cheesy" at all, I love this look and would love to do the same with my granddaughter!
Christas said... (11/11/13 11:24 PM) Reply
I've been thinking about buying this pattern. You both look wonderful in your new tops! I love matching outfits! I used to dress five of my daughters in the same fabric. That was probably cheesy of me, but your twinkie versions look great!
AuntieShel said... (11/11/13 7:30 PM) Reply
Ooh, twins!!! You both look adorable and I don't think the matching outfits are cheesy at all!!!
Riesie said... (11/11/13 4:26 PM) Reply
You're looking fabulous, and your munchkin is a doll!! Love the top, too
mhk3boys said... (11/11/13 3:10 PM) Reply
Very cute! They look comfortable.
sewme47 said... (11/11/13 2:51 PM) Reply
Cute on both models! It's good to know that this pattern will work for us busty girls.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 1370

photo
by: chuichoy

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Pattern Details