SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

17 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/13 1:52 PM
Last Updated:11/11/13 2:00 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Jalie: 3245 by michellep74  Jalie: 3245 by michellep74  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewme47 said...
Cute on both models! It's good to know that this pattern will work for us busty girls.
11/11/13 2:51 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very cute! They look comfortable.
11/11/13 3:10 PM
Riesie said...
You're looking fabulous, and your munchkin is a doll!! Love the top, too
11/11/13 4:26 PM
AuntieShel said...
Ooh, twins!!! You both look adorable and I don't think the matching outfits are cheesy at all!!!
11/11/13 7:30 PM
Christas said...
I've been thinking about buying this pattern. You both look wonderful in your new tops! I love matching outfits! I used to dress five of my daughters in the same fabric. That was probably cheesy of me, but your twinkie versions look great!
11/11/13 11:24 PM
1SewSweet said...
These are so cute! Not "cheesy" at all, I love this look and would love to do the same with my granddaughter!
11/12/13 5:17 AM
canei said...
Cute...I think you both look super cute... do wear them at the same time...
11/12/13 7:03 AM
cocosloft said...
Super cute, love that you show both versions! I've been thinking about getting this pattern, thks for the review!
11/12/13 7:44 AM
sew4grands said...
Take it from someone who was dressed by Mom with matching Mother-Daughter outfits. Not only cheesy, but humiliating for daughter. I hated dressing like my Mother, she loved it.
11/12/13 11:02 AM
USMCMom said...
You both look great! Thanks for the tip about the tunic length. I'm 5 ft. 1 and a member of the FBA club, so always have to watch out for length/scale with tops like this. Nice review
11/13/13 3:38 PM
AdaH said...
I like the strip and solid together. Very comfortable looking and the shoulders fit.
11/26/13 6:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 5497

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now