SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2013-127A (Straight pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:kristylee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kristyleestar
NSW Australia
Member since: 2/15/06
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/13 7:22 AM
BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cocosloft said... (11/18/13 4:16 AM) Reply
So pretty, love your fabric, and the fit is wonderful! Thks for a good review and tips on the pattern.
christinawo said... (11/17/13 11:56 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm going to check out this pattern.
Levone said... (11/17/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Great looking pants!
BeaJay said... (11/17/13 2:00 AM) Reply
These look great on you. Very nice pants. Love the fabric.
velosewer said... (11/16/13 6:25 PM) Reply
Love pants with pockets that extend to the fly shield.
Elke said... (11/16/13 3:56 PM) Reply
Great looking pants and they look pretty on you!
Vintage Joan said... (11/16/13 3:12 PM) Reply
These are wonderful! Thanks for the great review.
grays08 said... (11/16/13 11:10 AM) Reply
These are so cute! Thanks for the tips and insight, much appreciated since I had my eye on these. : )
EleanorSews said... (11/16/13 10:17 AM) Reply
Beautiful pants. Useful to know about the waist band and pocket construction. Those are significant and not typical for women's pants.
annemie said... (11/16/13 8:35 AM) Reply
Nice looking pants. I too find that Burda pants are much baggier than the picture and description suggests. The waist band looks interesting, will try that the next time.
dinagideon said... (11/16/13 8:34 AM) Reply
Wonderful review! I had seen these and wondered if I should try them...after seeing you in your gorgeous pair, I say yes!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6393

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1020

photo
by: DD1104

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details