SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2013-127A (Straight pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 321 times 
Reviewed by:kristylee
photo

 
 
About kristyleestar
NSW Australia
Member since: 2/15/06
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/13 7:22 AM
  
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cocosloft said... (11/18/13 4:16 AM) Reply
So pretty, love your fabric, and the fit is wonderful! Thks for a good review and tips on the pattern.
christinawo said... (11/17/13 11:56 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm going to check out this pattern.
Levone said... (11/17/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Great looking pants!
BeaJay said... (11/17/13 2:00 AM) Reply
These look great on you. Very nice pants. Love the fabric.
velosewer said... (11/16/13 6:25 PM) Reply
Love pants with pockets that extend to the fly shield.
Elke said... (11/16/13 3:56 PM) Reply
Great looking pants and they look pretty on you!
Vintage Joan said... (11/16/13 3:12 PM) Reply
These are wonderful! Thanks for the great review.
grays08 said... (11/16/13 11:10 AM) Reply
These are so cute! Thanks for the tips and insight, much appreciated since I had my eye on these. : )
EleanorSews said... (11/16/13 10:17 AM) Reply
Beautiful pants. Useful to know about the waist band and pocket construction. Those are significant and not typical for women's pants.
annemie said... (11/16/13 8:35 AM) Reply
Nice looking pants. I too find that Burda pants are much baggier than the picture and description suggests. The waist band looks interesting, will try that the next time.
dinagideon said... (11/16/13 8:34 AM) Reply
Wonderful review! I had seen these and wondered if I should try them...after seeing you in your gorgeous pair, I say yes!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1395

photo
by: Eli cat

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: larieuse

Review