SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2013-127A (Straight pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 299 times 
Reviewed by:kristylee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kristyleestar
NSW Australia
Member since: 2/15/06
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/13 7:22 AM


BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee  BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cocosloft said... (11/18/13 4:16 AM) Reply
So pretty, love your fabric, and the fit is wonderful! Thks for a good review and tips on the pattern.
christinawo said... (11/17/13 11:56 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm going to check out this pattern.
Levone said... (11/17/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Great looking pants!
BeaJay said... (11/17/13 2:00 AM) Reply
These look great on you. Very nice pants. Love the fabric.
velosewer said... (11/16/13 6:25 PM) Reply
Love pants with pockets that extend to the fly shield.
Elke said... (11/16/13 3:56 PM) Reply
Great looking pants and they look pretty on you!
Vintage Joan said... (11/16/13 3:12 PM) Reply
These are wonderful! Thanks for the great review.
grays08 said... (11/16/13 11:10 AM) Reply
These are so cute! Thanks for the tips and insight, much appreciated since I had my eye on these. : )
EleanorSews said... (11/16/13 10:17 AM) Reply
Beautiful pants. Useful to know about the waist band and pocket construction. Those are significant and not typical for women's pants.
annemie said... (11/16/13 8:35 AM) Reply
Nice looking pants. I too find that Burda pants are much baggier than the picture and description suggests. The waist band looks interesting, will try that the next time.
dinagideon said... (11/16/13 8:34 AM) Reply
Wonderful review! I had seen these and wondered if I should try them...after seeing you in your gorgeous pair, I say yes!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review