SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2013-127A (Straight pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 282 times 
Reviewed by:kristylee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kristyleestar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/15/06
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/13 7:22 AM


BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee  BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dinagideon said...
Wonderful review! I had seen these and wondered if I should try them...after seeing you in your gorgeous pair, I say yes!!!
11/16/13 8:34 AM
annemie said...
Nice looking pants. I too find that Burda pants are much baggier than the picture and description suggests. The waist band looks interesting, will try that the next time.
11/16/13 8:35 AM
EleanorSews said...
Beautiful pants. Useful to know about the waist band and pocket construction. Those are significant and not typical for women's pants.
11/16/13 10:17 AM
grays08 said...
These are so cute! Thanks for the tips and insight, much appreciated since I had my eye on these. : )
11/16/13 11:10 AM
Vintage Joan said...
These are wonderful! Thanks for the great review.
11/16/13 3:12 PM
Elke said...
Great looking pants and they look pretty on you!
11/16/13 3:56 PM
velosewer said...
Love pants with pockets that extend to the fly shield.
11/16/13 6:25 PM
BeaJay said...
These look great on you. Very nice pants. Love the fabric.
11/17/13 2:00 AM
Levone said...
Great looking pants!
11/17/13 8:55 AM
christinawo said...
Your pants look great! Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm going to check out this pattern.
11/17/13 11:56 AM
cocosloft said...
So pretty, love your fabric, and the fit is wonderful! Thks for a good review and tips on the pattern.
11/18/13 4:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew Liberated Hideaway Play Tent

photo
by: julibet

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now