SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2013-127A (Straight pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 301 times 
Reviewed by:kristylee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kristyleestar
NSW Australia
Member since: 2/15/06
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/13 7:22 AM


BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee  BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cocosloft said... (11/18/13 4:16 AM) Reply
So pretty, love your fabric, and the fit is wonderful! Thks for a good review and tips on the pattern.
christinawo said... (11/17/13 11:56 AM) Reply
Your pants look great! Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm going to check out this pattern.
Levone said... (11/17/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Great looking pants!
BeaJay said... (11/17/13 2:00 AM) Reply
These look great on you. Very nice pants. Love the fabric.
velosewer said... (11/16/13 6:25 PM) Reply
Love pants with pockets that extend to the fly shield.
Elke said... (11/16/13 3:56 PM) Reply
Great looking pants and they look pretty on you!
Vintage Joan said... (11/16/13 3:12 PM) Reply
These are wonderful! Thanks for the great review.
grays08 said... (11/16/13 11:10 AM) Reply
These are so cute! Thanks for the tips and insight, much appreciated since I had my eye on these. : )
EleanorSews said... (11/16/13 10:17 AM) Reply
Beautiful pants. Useful to know about the waist band and pocket construction. Those are significant and not typical for women's pants.
annemie said... (11/16/13 8:35 AM) Reply
Nice looking pants. I too find that Burda pants are much baggier than the picture and description suggests. The waist band looks interesting, will try that the next time.
dinagideon said... (11/16/13 8:34 AM) Reply
Wonderful review! I had seen these and wondered if I should try them...after seeing you in your gorgeous pair, I say yes!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details