SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2013-127A (Straight pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:kristylee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kristyleestar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/15/06
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/13 7:22 AM


BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee  BurdaStyle Magazine: 10-2013-127A by kristylee  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cocosloft said...
So pretty, love your fabric, and the fit is wonderful! Thks for a good review and tips on the pattern.
11/18/13 4:16 AM
christinawo said...
Your pants look great! Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm going to check out this pattern.
11/17/13 11:56 AM
Levone said...
Great looking pants!
11/17/13 8:55 AM
BeaJay said...
These look great on you. Very nice pants. Love the fabric.
11/17/13 2:00 AM
velosewer said...
Love pants with pockets that extend to the fly shield.
11/16/13 6:25 PM
Elke said...
Great looking pants and they look pretty on you!
11/16/13 3:56 PM
Vintage Joan said...
These are wonderful! Thanks for the great review.
11/16/13 3:12 PM
grays08 said...
These are so cute! Thanks for the tips and insight, much appreciated since I had my eye on these. : )
11/16/13 11:10 AM
EleanorSews said...
Beautiful pants. Useful to know about the waist band and pocket construction. Those are significant and not typical for women's pants.
11/16/13 10:17 AM
annemie said...
Nice looking pants. I too find that Burda pants are much baggier than the picture and description suggests. The waist band looks interesting, will try that the next time.
11/16/13 8:35 AM
dinagideon said...
Wonderful review! I had seen these and wondered if I should try them...after seeing you in your gorgeous pair, I say yes!!!
11/16/13 8:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Buy Now