SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 122963-1001 (Pencil Skirt (Kenneth King))

Viewed 151 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/13 4:28 PM


Self Drafted Pattern: 122963-1001 by ClioBklyn  Self Drafted Pattern: 122963-1001 by ClioBklyn  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said...
Great review and I love your skirt on you! It does fit you oh so nicely! I love KK classes. I took the jean one from him. I can see this is a good one too based on your skirt results. Very couture. :)
11/25/13 4:47 PM
Deepika said...
WOW! Beautiful outfit. And what a great way to transition from work to "play". You've inspired me. Love the top too.
11/25/13 4:56 PM
canei said...
Nice!
11/25/13 5:29 PM
atymonw said...
Gorgeous! Hope you have lots of fun places to wear such a great outfit:)
11/25/13 6:43 PM
Jrhee said...
Great skirt - so versatile!
11/25/13 8:09 PM
CallMeSu said...
The first thing I thought was "oh my she's lovely" and then I saw the skirt! Great job. Flatters you beautifully!
11/26/13 2:02 AM
evelynhughes said...
Well done -amazing fit and very stunning outfit
11/26/13 4:44 AM
AndreaSews said...
Gorgeous skirt, lovely fit. Love that little jacket as well.
11/26/13 8:01 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking skirt and it works well with jacket as well as satin-sexy top!!! You did a great job in drafting.
11/26/13 8:17 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Thanks everyone! @LaurieLou - Isn't KK the best? I've taken a number of his classes too. @CallMeSu - Aww, thanks! *blush*
11/26/13 9:38 AM
norie creates said...
Very pretty skirt!
12/6/13 3:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6237

photo
by: Foutchy

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-114

photo
by: grays08

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now