SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 122963-1001 (Pencil Skirt (Kenneth King))

Viewed 151 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/13 4:28 PM


Self Drafted Pattern: 122963-1001 by ClioBklyn  Self Drafted Pattern: 122963-1001 by ClioBklyn  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said...
Great review and I love your skirt on you! It does fit you oh so nicely! I love KK classes. I took the jean one from him. I can see this is a good one too based on your skirt results. Very couture. :)
11/25/13 4:47 PM
Deepika said...
WOW! Beautiful outfit. And what a great way to transition from work to "play". You've inspired me. Love the top too.
11/25/13 4:56 PM
canei said...
Nice!
11/25/13 5:29 PM
atymonw said...
Gorgeous! Hope you have lots of fun places to wear such a great outfit:)
11/25/13 6:43 PM
Jrhee said...
Great skirt - so versatile!
11/25/13 8:09 PM
CallMeSu said...
The first thing I thought was "oh my she's lovely" and then I saw the skirt! Great job. Flatters you beautifully!
11/26/13 2:02 AM
evelynhughes said...
Well done -amazing fit and very stunning outfit
11/26/13 4:44 AM
AndreaSews said...
Gorgeous skirt, lovely fit. Love that little jacket as well.
11/26/13 8:01 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking skirt and it works well with jacket as well as satin-sexy top!!! You did a great job in drafting.
11/26/13 8:17 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Thanks everyone! @LaurieLou - Isn't KK the best? I've taken a number of his classes too. @CallMeSu - Aww, thanks! *blush*
11/26/13 9:38 AM
norie creates said...
Very pretty skirt!
12/6/13 3:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now