SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 122963-1001 (Pencil Skirt (Kenneth King))

Viewed 152 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/13 4:28 PM


Self Drafted Pattern: 122963-1001 by ClioBklyn  Self Drafted Pattern: 122963-1001 by ClioBklyn  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said...
Very pretty skirt!
12/6/13 3:12 PM
ClioBklyn said...
Thanks everyone! @LaurieLou - Isn't KK the best? I've taken a number of his classes too. @CallMeSu - Aww, thanks! *blush*
11/26/13 9:38 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking skirt and it works well with jacket as well as satin-sexy top!!! You did a great job in drafting.
11/26/13 8:17 AM
AndreaSews said...
Gorgeous skirt, lovely fit. Love that little jacket as well.
11/26/13 8:01 AM
evelynhughes said...
Well done -amazing fit and very stunning outfit
11/26/13 4:44 AM
CallMeSu said...
The first thing I thought was "oh my she's lovely" and then I saw the skirt! Great job. Flatters you beautifully!
11/26/13 2:02 AM
Jrhee said...
Great skirt - so versatile!
11/25/13 8:09 PM
atymonw said...
Gorgeous! Hope you have lots of fun places to wear such a great outfit:)
11/25/13 6:43 PM
canei said...
Nice!
11/25/13 5:29 PM
Deepika said...
WOW! Beautiful outfit. And what a great way to transition from work to "play". You've inspired me. Love the top too.
11/25/13 4:56 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Great review and I love your skirt on you! It does fit you oh so nicely! I love KK classes. I took the jean one from him. I can see this is a good one too based on your skirt results. Very couture. :)
11/25/13 4:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Megan Nielsen MN1001

photo
by: WhiteMouse

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now