Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda Plus Fashion Magazine> 01-2013-407 (Pencil skirt)

Viewed 147 times 
Reviewed by:Tailypo
photo

 
 
About Tailypostarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/6/03
Reviews: 82 (patterns: 64)
Favored by: 68 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/13 10:51 PM
Last Updated:11/29/13 11:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie11 said... (12/2/13 9:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful. The color is really fresh and modern, and I like it with the blouse you have on the dress form!
brissie71 said... (12/1/13 2:59 AM) Reply
A great review. Thanks! I really like the slightly different style lines of this skirt and the colour is gorgeous - nothing dowdy about this one!
wendyrb said... (11/30/13 5:30 PM) Reply
I'm sure you'll be wearing your beautiful skirt a lot! Thanks for the detailed and helpful and humorous review.
sacjeanie said... (11/30/13 9:06 AM) Reply
What a lovely garment and your invisible zipper is truly invisible. I still need to figure out the differences between underlining and lining. Thank you for the additional photos.
michellep74 said... (11/29/13 11:18 PM) Reply
Great looking skirt! I love the color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review