SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda Plus Fashion Magazine> 01-2013-407 (Pencil skirt)

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:Tailypo
photo

 
 
About Tailypostarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/6/03
Reviews written: 82
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 64
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/13 10:51 PM
Last Updated:11/29/13 11:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie11 said... (12/2/13 9:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful. The color is really fresh and modern, and I like it with the blouse you have on the dress form!
brissie71 said... (12/1/13 2:59 AM) Reply
A great review. Thanks! I really like the slightly different style lines of this skirt and the colour is gorgeous - nothing dowdy about this one!
wendyrb said... (11/30/13 5:30 PM) Reply
I'm sure you'll be wearing your beautiful skirt a lot! Thanks for the detailed and helpful and humorous review.
sacjeanie said... (11/30/13 9:06 AM) Reply
What a lovely garment and your invisible zipper is truly invisible. I still need to figure out the differences between underlining and lining. Thank you for the additional photos.
michellep74 said... (11/29/13 11:18 PM) Reply
Great looking skirt! I love the color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 12-2010-140

photo
by: kerrybum

Review
Vogue Patterns 1127

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details