SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda Plus Fashion Magazine> 01-2013-407 (Pencil skirt)

Viewed 151 times 
Reviewed by:Tailypo
photo

 
 
About Tailypostarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/6/03
Reviews: 82 (patterns: 64)
Favored by: 69 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/13 10:51 PM
Last Updated:11/29/13 11:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie11 said... (12/2/13 9:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful. The color is really fresh and modern, and I like it with the blouse you have on the dress form!
brissie71 said... (12/1/13 2:59 AM) Reply
A great review. Thanks! I really like the slightly different style lines of this skirt and the colour is gorgeous - nothing dowdy about this one!
wendyrb said... (11/30/13 5:30 PM) Reply
I'm sure you'll be wearing your beautiful skirt a lot! Thanks for the detailed and helpful and humorous review.
sacjeanie said... (11/30/13 9:06 AM) Reply
What a lovely garment and your invisible zipper is truly invisible. I still need to figure out the differences between underlining and lining. Thank you for the additional photos.
michellep74 said... (11/29/13 11:18 PM) Reply
Great looking skirt! I love the color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Salme Sewing Patterns 128

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details