SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda Plus Fashion Magazine> 01-2013-407 (Pencil skirt)

Viewed 137 times 
Reviewed by:Tailypo
photo

 
 
About Tailypostarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/6/03
Reviews written: 81
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/13 10:51 PM
Last Updated:11/29/13 11:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Great looking skirt! I love the color.
11/29/13 11:18 PM
sacjeanie said...
What a lovely garment and your invisible zipper is truly invisible. I still need to figure out the differences between underlining and lining. Thank you for the additional photos.
11/30/13 9:06 AM
wendyrb said...
I'm sure you'll be wearing your beautiful skirt a lot! Thanks for the detailed and helpful and humorous review.
11/30/13 5:30 PM
brissie71 said...
A great review. Thanks! I really like the slightly different style lines of this skirt and the colour is gorgeous - nothing dowdy about this one!
12/1/13 2:59 AM
annie11 said...
Beautiful. The color is really fresh and modern, and I like it with the blouse you have on the dress form!
12/2/13 9:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1187

photo
by: Monabel

Review