SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2755 (Dog clothes in 3 sizes)

4 more reviews
Viewed 134 times 
Reviewed by:ladyithis
photo

 
 
About ladyithisstar
WA USA
Member since: 6/5/08
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/13 2:51 AM
Last Updated:11/30/13 3:01 AM
Simplicity: 2755 by ladyithis 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amynxdx said... (1/6/14 2:43 PM) Reply
cute!
ceedee said... (12/1/13 12:22 PM) Reply
Cute jacket and even cuter dog!
SewLibra said... (12/1/13 0:24 AM) Reply
Too cute!!!
KathB said... (11/30/13 10:01 PM) Reply
Maybe if you customized with ear slots, Cassie would be more amenable. Those darn ears are pretty important around this corgi household ;)
ladyithis said... (11/30/13 6:59 PM) Reply
Thanks, gals! I shortened the sleeves on the sweatshirt this morning and she's able to move around in it a lot easier (although, she still looks as me with that look of, "Why would you do this to me?") I'll be sure to post one of the cat if I manage to make him one :)
canei said... (11/30/13 12:49 PM) Reply
Too cute!!! My cats would claw my eyes out...
Dee2 said... (11/30/13 12:18 PM) Reply
She looks adorable in this! Please post a picture if you make one for your cat.
Katherine Dols said... (11/30/13 12:09 PM) Reply
I noticed Cassie was a Corgi and forgot to look at the coat! A beautiful girl! --a fellow Corgi owner
caper81 said... (11/30/13 9:03 AM) Reply
Haha, very cute on your doggie even though he's not thrilled;) Good luck dressing up the kitty, mine would *lose it* if I ever tried to put something like that on them;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used pet bed

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-120

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details