SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2755 (Dog clothes in 3 sizes)

4 more reviews
Viewed 126 times 
Reviewed by:ladyithis
photo

 
 
About ladyithisstar
WA USA
Member since: 6/5/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/13 2:51 AM
Last Updated:11/30/13 3:01 AM


Simplicity: 2755 by ladyithis  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amynxdx said...
cute!
1/6/14 2:43 PM
ceedee said...
Cute jacket and even cuter dog!
12/1/13 12:22 PM
SewLibra said...
Too cute!!!
12/1/13 0:24 AM
KathB said...
Maybe if you customized with ear slots, Cassie would be more amenable. Those darn ears are pretty important around this corgi household ;)
11/30/13 10:01 PM
ladyithis said...
Thanks, gals! I shortened the sleeves on the sweatshirt this morning and she's able to move around in it a lot easier (although, she still looks as me with that look of, "Why would you do this to me?") I'll be sure to post one of the cat if I manage to make him one :)
11/30/13 6:59 PM
canei said...
Too cute!!! My cats would claw my eyes out...
11/30/13 12:49 PM
Dee2 said...
She looks adorable in this! Please post a picture if you make one for your cat.
11/30/13 12:18 PM
Katherine Dols said...
I noticed Cassie was a Corgi and forgot to look at the coat! A beautiful girl! --a fellow Corgi owner
11/30/13 12:09 PM
caper81 said...
Haha, very cute on your doggie even though he's not thrilled;) Good luck dressing up the kitty, mine would *lose it* if I ever tried to put something like that on them;)
11/30/13 9:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Other Gertie\'s Portrait Blouse

photo
by: LDT2011

Review
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

More Info
Burda 9792

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review

Pattern