SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2755 (Dog clothes in 3 sizes)

4 more reviews
Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:ladyithis
photo

 
 
About ladyithisstar
WA USA
Member since: 6/5/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/13 2:51 AM
Last Updated:11/30/13 3:01 AM


Simplicity: 2755 by ladyithis  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Haha, very cute on your doggie even though he's not thrilled;) Good luck dressing up the kitty, mine would *lose it* if I ever tried to put something like that on them;)
11/30/13 9:03 AM
Katherine Dols said...
I noticed Cassie was a Corgi and forgot to look at the coat! A beautiful girl! --a fellow Corgi owner
11/30/13 12:09 PM
Dee2 said...
She looks adorable in this! Please post a picture if you make one for your cat.
11/30/13 12:18 PM
canei said...
Too cute!!! My cats would claw my eyes out...
11/30/13 12:49 PM
ladyithis said...
Thanks, gals! I shortened the sleeves on the sweatshirt this morning and she's able to move around in it a lot easier (although, she still looks as me with that look of, "Why would you do this to me?") I'll be sure to post one of the cat if I manage to make him one :)
11/30/13 6:59 PM
KathB said...
Maybe if you customized with ear slots, Cassie would be more amenable. Those darn ears are pretty important around this corgi household ;)
11/30/13 10:01 PM
SewLibra said...
Too cute!!!
12/1/13 0:24 AM
ceedee said...
Cute jacket and even cuter dog!
12/1/13 12:22 PM
amynxdx said...
cute!
1/6/14 2:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-118

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now