SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2755 (Dog clothes in 3 sizes)

4 more reviews
Viewed 123 times 
Reviewed by:ladyithis
photo

 
 
About ladyithisstar
WA USA
Member since: 6/5/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/13 2:51 AM
Last Updated:11/30/13 3:01 AM


Simplicity: 2755 by ladyithis  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Haha, very cute on your doggie even though he's not thrilled;) Good luck dressing up the kitty, mine would *lose it* if I ever tried to put something like that on them;)
11/30/13 9:03 AM
Katherine Dols said...
I noticed Cassie was a Corgi and forgot to look at the coat! A beautiful girl! --a fellow Corgi owner
11/30/13 12:09 PM
Dee2 said...
She looks adorable in this! Please post a picture if you make one for your cat.
11/30/13 12:18 PM
canei said...
Too cute!!! My cats would claw my eyes out...
11/30/13 12:49 PM
ladyithis said...
Thanks, gals! I shortened the sleeves on the sweatshirt this morning and she's able to move around in it a lot easier (although, she still looks as me with that look of, "Why would you do this to me?") I'll be sure to post one of the cat if I manage to make him one :)
11/30/13 6:59 PM
KathB said...
Maybe if you customized with ear slots, Cassie would be more amenable. Those darn ears are pretty important around this corgi household ;)
11/30/13 10:01 PM
SewLibra said...
Too cute!!!
12/1/13 0:24 AM
ceedee said...
Cute jacket and even cuter dog!
12/1/13 12:22 PM
amynxdx said...
cute!
1/6/14 2:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 2401

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 281988-1003

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now