SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8502 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

Viewed 210 times 
Reviewed by:VirginiasDghter
photo

 
 
About VirginiasDghter
OH USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 33
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/13 8:23 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewOm said...
Wow - both garments look fantastic. I especially like the jacket. It looks like it can be dressed up or down very easily.
12/2/13 5:02 PM
ArtAttack said...
Both of these ensembles are incredible! Great job!
12/1/13 12:41 PM
carolynw said...
Really getting a lot out of this pattern - every piece is beautiful and worn together they are a real eye catcher. Great work
12/1/13 11:09 AM
JTink said...
Very attractive, great job.
12/1/13 9:17 AM
cleverkitty said...
You have two beautifully fitted garmets, you styled both like a designer....such good taste you have :)
12/1/13 8:54 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Your jacket and pants are well fitting and I like how you styled the short sweater with the pants. You look great in both.
12/1/13 8:16 AM
Scheri said...
Great review. You look great in every piece.
12/1/13 1:49 AM
JudyMac said...
Gorgeous! I love me a military jacket!
11/30/13 11:08 PM
Fully Busted said...
I love both outfits but the pants with the sweater is so casual elegant. Fantastic job! I missed this pattern completely, the art work is uninspired. Thanks for pointing it out.
11/30/13 10:06 PM
Immelu said...
That looks fantastic! Thanks for the review!
11/30/13 9:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Newport Tote

Newport Tote

More Info
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

More Info