SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8502 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

1 more reviews
Viewed 221 times 
Reviewed by:VirginiasDghter
photo

 
 
About VirginiasDghter
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/13 8:23 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewOm said... (12/2/13 5:02 PM) Reply
Wow - both garments look fantastic. I especially like the jacket. It looks like it can be dressed up or down very easily.
ArtAttack said... (12/1/13 12:41 PM) Reply
Both of these ensembles are incredible! Great job!
carolynw said... (12/1/13 11:09 AM) Reply
Really getting a lot out of this pattern - every piece is beautiful and worn together they are a real eye catcher. Great work
JTink said... (12/1/13 9:17 AM) Reply
Very attractive, great job.
cleverkitty said... (12/1/13 8:54 AM) Reply
You have two beautifully fitted garmets, you styled both like a designer....such good taste you have :)
Danvillegirl said... (12/1/13 8:16 AM) Reply
Your jacket and pants are well fitting and I like how you styled the short sweater with the pants. You look great in both.
Scheri said... (12/1/13 1:49 AM) Reply
Great review. You look great in every piece.
JudyMac said... (11/30/13 11:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! I love me a military jacket!
Fully Busted said... (11/30/13 10:06 PM) Reply
I love both outfits but the pants with the sweater is so casual elegant. Fantastic job! I missed this pattern completely, the art work is uninspired. Thanks for pointing it out.
Immelu said... (11/30/13 9:44 PM) Reply
That looks fantastic! Thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details