SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8502 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

Viewed 210 times 
Reviewed by:VirginiasDghter
photo

 
 
About VirginiasDghter
OH USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 33
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/13 8:23 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewOm said...
Wow - both garments look fantastic. I especially like the jacket. It looks like it can be dressed up or down very easily.
12/2/13 5:02 PM
ArtAttack said...
Both of these ensembles are incredible! Great job!
12/1/13 12:41 PM
carolynw said...
Really getting a lot out of this pattern - every piece is beautiful and worn together they are a real eye catcher. Great work
12/1/13 11:09 AM
JTink said...
Very attractive, great job.
12/1/13 9:17 AM
cleverkitty said...
You have two beautifully fitted garmets, you styled both like a designer....such good taste you have :)
12/1/13 8:54 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Your jacket and pants are well fitting and I like how you styled the short sweater with the pants. You look great in both.
12/1/13 8:16 AM
Scheri said...
Great review. You look great in every piece.
12/1/13 1:49 AM
JudyMac said...
Gorgeous! I love me a military jacket!
11/30/13 11:08 PM
Fully Busted said...
I love both outfits but the pants with the sweater is so casual elegant. Fantastic job! I missed this pattern completely, the art work is uninspired. Thanks for pointing it out.
11/30/13 10:06 PM
Immelu said...
That looks fantastic! Thanks for the review!
11/30/13 9:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 1292

photo
by: bconky

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now