SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8502 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

1 more reviews
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:VirginiasDghter
photo

 
 
About VirginiasDghter
OH United States
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 41)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/13 8:23 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewOm said... (12/2/13 5:02 PM) Reply
Wow - both garments look fantastic. I especially like the jacket. It looks like it can be dressed up or down very easily.
ArtAttack said... (12/1/13 12:41 PM) Reply
Both of these ensembles are incredible! Great job!
carolynw said... (12/1/13 11:09 AM) Reply
Really getting a lot out of this pattern - every piece is beautiful and worn together they are a real eye catcher. Great work
JTink said... (12/1/13 9:17 AM) Reply
Very attractive, great job.
cleverkitty said... (12/1/13 8:54 AM) Reply
You have two beautifully fitted garmets, you styled both like a designer....such good taste you have :)
Danvillegirl said... (12/1/13 8:16 AM) Reply
Your jacket and pants are well fitting and I like how you styled the short sweater with the pants. You look great in both.
Scheri said... (12/1/13 1:49 AM) Reply
Great review. You look great in every piece.
JudyMac said... (11/30/13 11:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! I love me a military jacket!
Fully Busted said... (11/30/13 10:06 PM) Reply
I love both outfits but the pants with the sweater is so casual elegant. Fantastic job! I missed this pattern completely, the art work is uninspired. Thanks for pointing it out.
Immelu said... (11/30/13 9:44 PM) Reply
That looks fantastic! Thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 7071 OOP

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review