SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8502 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

Viewed 208 times 
Reviewed by:VirginiasDghter
photo

 
 
About VirginiasDghter
OH USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 33
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/13 8:23 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  Vogue Patterns: 8502 by VirginiasDghter  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Immelu said...
That looks fantastic! Thanks for the review!
11/30/13 9:44 PM
Fully Busted said...
I love both outfits but the pants with the sweater is so casual elegant. Fantastic job! I missed this pattern completely, the art work is uninspired. Thanks for pointing it out.
11/30/13 10:06 PM
JudyMac said...
Gorgeous! I love me a military jacket!
11/30/13 11:08 PM
Scheri said...
Great review. You look great in every piece.
12/1/13 1:49 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Your jacket and pants are well fitting and I like how you styled the short sweater with the pants. You look great in both.
12/1/13 8:16 AM
cleverkitty said...
You have two beautifully fitted garmets, you styled both like a designer....such good taste you have :)
12/1/13 8:54 AM
JTink said...
Very attractive, great job.
12/1/13 9:17 AM
carolynw said...
Really getting a lot out of this pattern - every piece is beautiful and worn together they are a real eye catcher. Great work
12/1/13 11:09 AM
ArtAttack said...
Both of these ensembles are incredible! Great job!
12/1/13 12:41 PM
SewOm said...
Wow - both garments look fantastic. I especially like the jacket. It looks like it can be dressed up or down very easily.
12/2/13 5:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

No Pattern Used Mini-Wardrobe

photo
by: LonestarLa...

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now