SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2473 (Project Runway Dress)

25 more reviews
Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:Sindy in PA
photo

 
 
About Sindy in PA
PA USA
Member since: 2/23/11
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/1/13 7:11 PM


Simplicity: 2473 by Sindy in PA  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
karenjoyfesta said...
So cute on you.
12/8/13 11:04 PM
canei said...
I really like it. It looks great on you!
12/3/13 7:40 AM
CounttyGirl619 said...
I look it looks great, not plain at all!
12/2/13 9:31 PM
margy.64 said...
Lovely classic dress and the fit is great.
12/2/13 9:13 PM
Avez said...
Very nice. I love your fabric choice, it looks good. Adding this to my pattern list. Thanks for the review.
12/2/13 4:14 PM
birdmcfarland said...
I love this. nice work
12/2/13 1:39 PM
rivergum said...
This dress fits you so well and looks simple and elegant. Great lines! A nice printed scarf would look good with it too.
12/2/13 1:30 PM
stonecutter17 said...
What a nice dress you made! And with your hair and the jewelry you chose, I think this fabric looks terrific!
12/2/13 2:04 AM
Stephanie C. said...
That looks fantastic on you!!
12/1/13 11:06 PM
SewWil said...
Lovely dress!
12/1/13 10:07 PM
Vintagelover said...
I don't think it's plain - it looks stylish especially with the wool fabric - lovely fitting by the way:)
12/1/13 8:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-128

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now