SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2555 (Child and Misses Adjustable Aprons)

1 more reviews
Viewed 78 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/13 0:28 AM
Last Updated:12/13/13 0:37 AM


Simplicity: 2555 by Judy Kski  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
r e n said...
What fun aprons! Great way to help the kiddos make some memories.
12/13/13 1:21 AM
wendyrb said...
Your bright and beautiful aprons are perfect gifts to enthuse children into the kitchen. Thanks for pointing out the principles of basic sewing in this pattern. These are excellent points to share in a review. Nice to have kiddlies and grownups all in one pattern envelope.
12/13/13 1:45 AM
MinaLMcGrady said...
OMG- too cute and fun. I love to make aprons, i'll have to try this pattern or use some fun fabric..
12/13/13 2:02 AM
CookMJ0531 said...
I love it. I am going to make matching mother daughter aprons for me and my toddler. I love this pattern!
12/13/13 9:09 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Such nice aprons. What nice gifts. My daughter had a little apron made. By a friend that she just loved to wear, I'm sure your niece and nephew will love theirs too.
12/13/13 6:00 PM
Pj3g said...
Very cute! And wonderful presents they will make!
12/13/13 7:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 8496

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6659

photo
by: facesunder...

Review