SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5720 

18 more reviews
Viewed 118 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews: 210 (patterns: 206)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 141 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/13 2:45 PM


McCall's: 5720 by MrsCharisma  McCall's: 5720 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said... (12/18/13 3:15 PM) Reply
Aww thanks Pj3g! :-D I'll try a gentle reminder that there'll ALWAYS be more cotton fabric available! :-)
Pj3g said... (12/16/13 2:47 PM) Reply
Oh I love this! I hope she uses it too! But as a Mom I can understand why she would want to keep something that her daughter her made cause it's so special!
MrsCharisma said... (12/16/13 8:50 AM) Reply
Thanks canei!
canei said... (12/16/13 7:49 AM) Reply
Very nice. Love the color!
MrsCharisma said... (12/15/13 11:12 AM) Reply
Thanks all!!! :-))
JDpenelope said... (12/15/13 7:55 AM) Reply
I'll bet your reviews just sold many patterns! I agree that aprons make a great gift and this one is terrific.
Baja Susana said... (12/15/13 7:22 AM) Reply
Love this apron , the color, flounce and varied fabrics. Mom, please wear this apron, your daughter made it for you!
MaryDB said... (12/14/13 7:45 PM) Reply
Oh. So. Cute! Nice job - your mom better like it!
PattyE said... (12/14/13 5:48 PM) Reply
Your apron gifts all look so nice...I'm sure the recipients will all be super excited to get them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 1823

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Butterick 5652

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details