SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5720 

18 more reviews
Viewed 117 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 85 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/13 2:45 PM


McCall's: 5720 by MrsCharisma  McCall's: 5720 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
Aww thanks Pj3g! :-D I'll try a gentle reminder that there'll ALWAYS be more cotton fabric available! :-)
12/18/13 3:15 PM
Pj3g said...
Oh I love this! I hope she uses it too! But as a Mom I can understand why she would want to keep something that her daughter her made cause it's so special!
12/16/13 2:47 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks canei!
12/16/13 8:50 AM
canei said...
Very nice. Love the color!
12/16/13 7:49 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks all!!! :-))
12/15/13 11:12 AM
JDpenelope said...
I'll bet your reviews just sold many patterns! I agree that aprons make a great gift and this one is terrific.
12/15/13 7:55 AM
Baja Susana said...
Love this apron , the color, flounce and varied fabrics. Mom, please wear this apron, your daughter made it for you!
12/15/13 7:22 AM
MaryDB said...
Oh. So. Cute! Nice job - your mom better like it!
12/14/13 7:45 PM
PattyE said...
Your apron gifts all look so nice...I'm sure the recipients will all be super excited to get them.
12/14/13 5:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

New Look 6515

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Vogue Patterns 8670

photo
by: PattyE

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now