Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5720 

18 more reviews
Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews: 222 (patterns: 218)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 165 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/13 2:45 PM


McCall's: 5720 by MrsCharisma  McCall's: 5720 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by MrsCharisma using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said... (12/18/13 3:15 PM) Reply
Aww thanks Pj3g! :-D I'll try a gentle reminder that there'll ALWAYS be more cotton fabric available! :-)
Pj3g said... (12/16/13 2:47 PM) Reply
Oh I love this! I hope she uses it too! But as a Mom I can understand why she would want to keep something that her daughter her made cause it's so special!
MrsCharisma said... (12/16/13 8:50 AM) Reply
Thanks canei!
canei said... (12/16/13 7:49 AM) Reply
Very nice. Love the color!
MrsCharisma said... (12/15/13 11:12 AM) Reply
Thanks all!!! :-))
JDpenelope said... (12/15/13 7:55 AM) Reply
I'll bet your reviews just sold many patterns! I agree that aprons make a great gift and this one is terrific.
Baja Susana said... (12/15/13 7:22 AM) Reply
Love this apron , the color, flounce and varied fabrics. Mom, please wear this apron, your daughter made it for you!
MaryDB said... (12/14/13 7:45 PM) Reply
Oh. So. Cute! Nice job - your mom better like it!
PattyE said... (12/14/13 5:48 PM) Reply
Your apron gifts all look so nice...I'm sure the recipients will all be super excited to get them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6362

photo
by: TyLamer

Review
New Look 6301

photo
by: PrettyTall...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details