SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5720 

18 more reviews
Viewed 114 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 133
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/13 2:45 PM


McCall's: 5720 by MrsCharisma  McCall's: 5720 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said...
Your apron gifts all look so nice...I'm sure the recipients will all be super excited to get them.
12/14/13 5:48 PM
MaryDB said...
Oh. So. Cute! Nice job - your mom better like it!
12/14/13 7:45 PM
Baja Susana said...
Love this apron , the color, flounce and varied fabrics. Mom, please wear this apron, your daughter made it for you!
12/15/13 7:22 AM
JDpenelope said...
I'll bet your reviews just sold many patterns! I agree that aprons make a great gift and this one is terrific.
12/15/13 7:55 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks all!!! :-))
12/15/13 11:12 AM
canei said...
Very nice. Love the color!
12/16/13 7:49 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks canei!
12/16/13 8:50 AM
Pj3g said...
Oh I love this! I hope she uses it too! But as a Mom I can understand why she would want to keep something that her daughter her made cause it's so special!
12/16/13 2:47 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Aww thanks Pj3g! :-D I'll try a gentle reminder that there'll ALWAYS be more cotton fabric available! :-)
12/18/13 3:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-107

photo
by: Donna Like...

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now